Glory of Generals 3
Glory of Generals 3

Glory of Generals 3

Стратегии EasyTech

Играйте на ПК с BlueStacks – игровой платформе для приложений на Android. Нас выбирают более 500 млн. игроков.

Page Modified On: в апреле 25, 2021

Приведите свои войска к победе в Glory of Generals 3 на ПК!

Glory of Generals 3 — игра категории “Симуляторы”, разработанная студией EasyTech. BlueStacks — лучшая платформа игр для Android на ПК или Mac. Получите незабываемый игровой опыт вместе с нами.

 

Сеттинг Второй мировой войны не теряет своей актуальности! Glory of Generals 3 предлагает вам окунуться в важнейшее событие современной истории человечества и ощутить на себе все тяжбы жестокого военного ремесла. Помогать вам в командовании войсками будут более 100 известнейших генералов, принимавших участие в боевых действиях по всему миру! Среди них Бартон, Макартур, Монтгомери, Эйзенхауэр и другие. Сражайтесь на суше, на море и в воздухе против величайших военных умов с 1939 по 1945 год.

 

Обновленный движок Glory of Generals 3 выводит погружение и реализм знаменитой исторической стратегии на новый уровень! Сражайтесь на пляжах, пустынях и на территории вечнозеленой и морозной тундры! Все локации в игре оформлены в стиле классических военные игры 80-х и 90-х годов. Эдакая ностальгия по старым и очень увлекательным настольным RTS.

 

Воссоздайте в точности до мельчайших деталей все 120 сценариев, основанных на реальных событиях в шести зонах боевых действий. Победите своих врагов и войдите в отряд военной элиты Glory of Generals 3 вместе с BlueStacks!

 

Особенности игры

Полезные функции для

  • Макросы
  • Мультиоконность
  • Синхронизация окон
  • Режим эко
  • Полезные функции для
Макросы
Пропускайте скучную часть игры. Играйте в игру Glory of Generals 3, используя макросы, и получайте преимущество. Просто записывайте последовательность команд и запускайте их одним нажатием клавиши.
Мультиоконность
Зачем ограничиваться одной игрой на смартфоне, если вас ждет множество игр на ПК? Откройте игру Glory of Generals 3 в нескольких окнах, используя менеджер окон. Оцените преимущество игры с разных аккаунтов, достигая большего в один момент времени.
Синхронизация окон
Получите наилучший опыт от игры Glory of Generals 3 в режиме мультиоконности. Играйте в игру с разных аккаунтов и постройте собственную империю. Используйте синхронизацию окон, чтобы действия, выполняемые в главном окне BlueStacks, дублировать в дополнительных.
Режим эко
Найдите редчайших героев, выполняя множество призывов в игре Glory of Generals 3. Уменьшите потребление ресурсов системы с режимом фарма. Эффективный фарм для наилучших результатов.
  • Скрипты

    Скрипты — мощное дополнение к имеющимся игровым контроллерам BlueStacks. Выполняйте серию действий в игре Glory of Generals 3 с помощью всего одной клавиши. Подробно ознакомьтесь с информацией о скриптах для получения вдохновения.

  • Автопереводчик в реальном времени

    Ждете, когда игра Glory of Generals 3 будет переведена на нужный язык? С помощью новой функции автопереводчика в режиме реального времени вы сможете перевести игру на любой язык.

  • Высокий FPS

    Сразитесь с врагами в игре Glory of Generals 3 с помощью BlueStacks. Наслаждайтесь плавным игровым процессом, активировав высокий FPS, если такая функция поддерживается игрой. Будьте готовы немедленно отреагировать в тяжелом бою.

  • Повторяющийся тап

    Больше никаких бесконечных тапов по экрану телефона при игре в Glory of Generals 3. Получите неповторимый игровой опыт, используя повторяющийся тап в BlueStacks. Нажмите и удерживайте назначенную клавишу для непрерывного тапа. Или нажмите ее один раз, чтобы выполнить определенное количество нажатий.

Как установить Glory of Generals 3 и играть в игру на ПК?

  • Скачайте и установите BlueStacks на ПК.

  • Войдите в аккаунт Google, чтобы получить доступ к Google Play, или сделайте это позже.

  • В поле поиска, которое находится в правой части экрана, введите название игры – Glory of Generals 3.

  • Среди результатов поиска найдите игру Glory of Generals 3 и нажмите на кнопку "Установить".

  • Завершите авторизацию в Google (если вы пропустили этот шаг в начале) и установите игру Glory of Generals 3.

  • Нажмите на ярлык игры Glory of Generals 3 на главном экране, чтобы начать играть.

Watch Video

Glory of Generals 3 — это продолжение великолепной серии исторических стратегий, основанная на реальных события Второй мировой войны. Театр военных действий здесь раскинулся на шесть боевых зон, и включил в себя более 120 сценариев развития. Такого уровня проработки RTS не удостоена ни одна мобильная игра жанра!

Несмотря на то что Glory of Generals 3 разработана для мобильных устройств, лучше запускать ее на ПК. Приложение BlueStacks дает вам такую возможность!

Вместе с BlueStacks вы сможете запустить лучшие игры для Android на ОС Windows 7, 8, 10 или Mac! Все, что для этого нужно, — компьютер с 4 Гб оперативной памяти, четырехъядерным процессором от Intel или AMD и видеокартой на 2 Гб с показателем PassMark не менее 750.

Используйте клавиатуру и мышь, чтобы управлять своими войсками в пошаговом режиме и наносить точные удары по армии противника! Запускайте сразу несколько игр с помощью режима мультиоконности, и экономьте свое личное время. Автоматизируйте повторяющиеся и рутинные действия с помощью функции макросов BlueStacks. Организовывайте прямые трансляции Glory of Generals 3 в Twitch и записывайте видео для личного блога на YouTube всего в один клик! Сразитесь за мир вместе с BlueStacks!

Нажмите для установки

Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game
Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game

Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game

Strategy | EasyTech

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: September 03, 2021

Play Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game on PC

Glory of Generals 3 is a Strategy game developed by EasyTech. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

Glory of Generals 3 is a strategy game developed by EasyTech. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Become a military general during World War II in this challenging strategy title that will transport you back to the most important event in modern human history. More than 100 iconic generals from that era are here: Barton, MacArthur, Montgomery, Eisenhower, and more. Go to battle on land, sea, and air against the greatest military minds from 1939 to 1945.

 

With a brand new engine, Glory of Generals 3 brings a whole new level of immersion and realism to the historical strategy genre. Fight on the beaches, in the desert, and through frozen tundras rendered in a stylish illustration style reminiscent of classic war games from the 80s and 90s. Recruit special forces from both the Allies and Axis and forge alliances that will help you on the road to victory.

 

Recreate this important time in history with more than 120 scripts based on real events across six warzones. Defeat your foes and carve a name for yourself among the military elite.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game

  • Click the Glory of Generals 3-WWII Strategy Simulator Game icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Become a renowned hero of the Second World War with the game-boosting features in BlueStacks. BlueStacks is the innovative app player that lets you enjoy your favorite Android games and apps on your PC. Oversee war fronts across the globe in fullscreen and true HD resolutions.

Ditch your clumsy, clunk touchscreen controls and use Advanced Keymapping to the game with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Use the built-in setup to dive right into the fight, or craft a custom control layout for your personal play style.

Share every step of your campaign for dominance over Europe and the world with the Record feature in BlueStacks. BlueStacks will save your gameplay to a standard format video that you can easily edit and share with your friends, family, and fans!

Multiple Instances lets you run multiple games or apps on a single machine. Take over eastern Europe while you play your favorite match-3 title, work while you play, or log into multiple Glory of Generals 3 accounts at the same time.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 2GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install