Homeworld Mobile
Homeworld Mobile

Homeworld Mobile

الإستراتيجية | Gearbox Publishing

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: أكتوبر 11, 2021

إلعب Homeworld Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Homeworld Mobile هي لعبة إستراتيجية تم تطويرها بواسطة Stratosphere Games. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة!

 

العب Homeworld Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر واستمتع بهذه اللعبة الإستراتيجية MMO الفضائية من الشاشة الكبيرة والرائعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك! هل أنت مستعد لتخطيط استراتيجيات قتال في الوقت الحقيقي وهزيمة كل الأعداء؟ الآن هي فرصتك – انضم إلى القتال اليوم!

 

في لعبة Homeworld Mobile  على جهاز الكمبيوتر ، ستنخرط في إستراتيجية معركة في الوقت الحقيقي لقهر الأعداء! لذا ، انطلق في لعبة MMO الفضائية الاستراتيجية هذه ، ودمر سفن الفضاء للعدو ، وافجرهم إلى العدم الأبدي!

 

أنت قائد الجيش والسفن! وجه أسطول السفن وتحكم فيه لاستهداف الأعداء وتجنب الفخاخ التي يمكن أن تقضي على فريقك! ترسانة من الأسلحة والبوارج تنتظر قيادتك القادمة. هل ستقودهم إلى النصر أم الهزيمة الكاملة والإبادة؟

 

حمل Homeworld Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر واكتشف مدى مهارتك كقائد! ثم حان الوقت للانضمام إلى القتال!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Homeworld Mobile باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Homeworld Mobile مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Homeworld Mobile باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Homeworld Mobile. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Homeworld Mobile عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Homeworld Mobile بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Homeworld Mobile باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Homeworld Mobile. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Homeworld Mobile على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Homeworld Mobile في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Homeworld Mobile من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Homeworld Mobile

  • انقر على أيقونة Homeworld Mobile على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

استمتع بالمرح والحركة دون انقطاع على BlueStacks 5 – منصة الألعاب الأكثر أمانًا المصممة للخصوصية! يوفر لك محاكي Android هذا أفضل منصة ألعاب محمولة للحصول على أفضل تجربة أثناء لعب الألعاب المحمولة على جهاز الكمبيوتر!

استمتع بجميع ألعاب الهاتف المحمول المفضلة لديك والعب أي عنوان تريده على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو MAC على أسرع وأخف محاكي على الإطلاق – BlueStacks 5! لست بحاجة إلى كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب للاستمتاع بألعابك المفضلة! لماذا ا؟ لأن BlueStacks 5 يستهلك مساحة أقل بكثير من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ويحافظ على FPS ثابتًا حتى خلال جلسات اللعب الطويلة!

انضم للقتال وقهر المجرة غير المعروفة في هذه الإستراتيجية متعددة اللاعبين عبر الإنترنت! حمل Homeworld Mobile مع BlueStacks واستمتع! يمكنك تشغيل ألعاب محمولة مختلفة على BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات أخرى وإنشاء مثيلات متعددة دون استهلاك الموارد الزائدة! يمكنك الآن التبديل بين العمل واللعب بسهولة كبيرة – تعدد المهام بكفاءة!

مع ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي في جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 7 وما فوق مع معالج Intel أو AMD ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بألعابك بسرعات غير مسبوقة! حمل BlueStacks 5 اليوم – إنه مجاني!

قم بإنشاء بكرات مضللة وإبرازات ودروس وذكريات جميلة من خلال تسجيل تفاصيل أفضل تحركاتك ولحظاتك باستخدام BlueStacks! كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو نقرة زر واحدة ، وستحصل تلقائيًا على نسخة HD على قرصك الصلب. يمكنك مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك وعائلتك وبدء حياتك المهنية كمنشئ محتوى!

يوفر لك BlueStacks تقنية ألعاب عالية الدقة تمكنك من الاستمتاع باستجابات سريعة ودقيقة عند استخدام لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب. لذا نعم – حان الوقت للتخلي عن الضوابط الخرقاء! بدلاً من ذلك ، استمتع بعناصر التحكم داخل اللعبة وأنشئ تكوينات تحكم مخصصة يسهل على أي شخص إتقانها.

استمتع بتعدد المهام الفعال عند استخدام بلوستاكس! استخدم المزامنة الفعالة للمدخلات لصالحك عن طريق تشغيل مثيلات متعددة! يمكنك أيضًا إدارة عدة حسابات في وقت واحد لتطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت باستخدام BlueStacks! فما تنتظرون؟ حمل Homeworld Mobile على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks اليوم!

انقر للتثبيت

Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO
Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO

Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO

Strategy

| Gearbox Publishing

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

  • Overview
  • Game Features
  • How to Play

Page Modified On: January 18, 2023

Play Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO on PC

Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO is a strategy game developed by Gearbox Publishing. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO on PC and enjoy this strategy space MMO from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Are you ready to plan real-time battle strategies and defeat all enemies? Now is your chance – join the fight today!

 

In the Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO PC Game, you will engage in a real-time battle strategy to conquer enemies! So get on this strategy space MMO, destroy enemy spaceships, and blow them up to eternal nothingness!

 

You’re a commander of the army and ships! Direct and control the fleet of ships to target enemies and avoid traps that can annihilate your team! An arsenal of weapons and battleships await your next command. Will you lead them on to victory or total defeat and annihilation?

 

Download Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO on PC and find out just how good a commander you are! Then, it’s time to join the fight!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros

Macros

Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Get the best out of Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
Macros

Macros

Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Get the best out of Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
Read More

How to Download and Play Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO

  • Click the Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO icon on the home screen to start playing

videoWatch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Join the fight and conquer an unknown galaxy in this strategy MMO! Download Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, tutorials, and lovely memories by recording details of your best moves and moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances! You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks! So, what are you waiting for? Download Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO - FAQs

  • How to play Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO on Windows PC & Mac?

    Play Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO on your PC or Mac by following these simple steps.

    • Click on 'Play Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO on PC’ to download BlueStacks
    • Install it and log-in to Google Play Store
    • Launch and play the game.
  • Why is BlueStacks the fastest and safest platform to play games on PC?

    BlueStacks respects your privacy and is always safe and secure to use. It does not carry any malware, spyware, or any sort of additional software that could harm your PC.

    It is engineered to optimize speed and performance for a seamless gaming experience.

  • What are Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO PC requirements?

    Minimum requirement to run Homeworld Mobile: Sci-Fi MMO on your PC

    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • Processor: Intel or AMD Processor
    • RAM: Your PC must have at least 2GB of RAM. (Note that having 2GB or more disk space is not a substitute for RAM)
    • HDD: 5GB Free Disk Space.
    • You must be an Administrator on your PC.
Click to Install