Играй Langrisser На ПК Скачать Langrisser На ПК
Если вы уже установили BlueStacks, кликните на "Открыть" в появившемся уведомлении.
Открыть Langrisser в BlueStacks

Играй Langrisser На ПК

Играй Langrisser На ПК 1
ZlongGames
Стратегии
4,6/5 ( 7410 )

Последнее обновление April 18, 2019

Возрастные ограничения
12+

Среднее насилие, Умеренная ненормативная лексика

Вернись в Эль Саллию исполни свое предназначение!

Вернись на континент Эль-Саллия и найди легендарный святой меч в рамках новой главы великой саги Langrisser! Испытай незабываемые эмоции от пошаговых баталий. Попробуй новую систему классов. Становись сильнее как герой и стратег, все ближе и ближе приближаясь к идеалу! Попробуй сразиться c оппонентами в PVP режиме Langrisser и ты поймешь почему он считается классикой! Играй в Langrisser на Компьютере и Mac с BlueStacks и насладись прекрасным миром в аниме стилистике с более чем 100 видами врагов. Выполняй квесты и взращивай в себе такого героя, какого хочется именно тебе! В этой игре и правда есть на что посмотреть. На более чем 300 уровнях спрятаны не только скрытые квесты, но и пасхалки. Загрузи Langrisser на Компьютер с BlueStacks и познакомься с одной из легендарных игровых вселенных современности!

Играй Langrisser На ПК 2

Скриншоты и видео к игре

Бонусы

Зачем играть в Langrisser на Bluestacks?

Прочитайте про специальные бонусы, доступные для Langrisser только на BlueStacks 4

Клавиши управления

Узнайте, как прокачаться в игре с помощью специальных клавиш

Многооконный режим

Играйте с нескольких аккаунтов одновременно в многооконном режиме

Заработать BlueStacks Points

Играйте в Langrisser. Зарабатывайте BlueStacks Points. Получайте награды!

Оптимальные клавиши управления для этой игры

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Запуская Langrisser на BlueStacks, вы увидите готовые настройки клавиатуры, которые сделают управление игрой максимально удобным.

Тем не менее вы всегда можете установить свои настройки. Это очень просто!

Не сомневайтесь, BlueStacks сделает вас грозой соперников.

Что такое XPack?

Играй Langrisser На ПК 28
Предмет Этот XPack
Улучшенная графика, скорость и производительность
Клавиши управления
Режим королевской битвы
Оболочка
Фон
Пользовательский контент

Как играть и стримить одновременно

Как играть Langrisser на ПК

  • 1 Скачайте BlueStacks и запустите установщик
  • 2 Выполните одноразовую настройку
  • 3 Langrisser Перейдите в поле поиска в правом верхнем углу экрана и введите название Langrisser
  • 4 Кликните на иконку, а затем нажмите на кнопку "Установить"
  • 5 После выполнения установки кликните на Langrisser иконку в разделе "Мои приложения"
  • 6 Готово! Наслаждайтесь игрой Langrisser на ПК

В нашей работе над движком BlueStacks мы всегда с трепетом относились к классике. Сам посуди: если мы хотим предоставить тебе передовой, по показателям качества и производительности, игровой движок, не стоило бы нам, в таком случае, протестировать его на уже зарекомендовавших себя проектах? Скачай Langrisser на Windows 7, 8, 10 С BlueStacks и узнай как отличные проекты могут стать еще лучше! Теперь не нужно беспокоиться о разрядке смартфона или внезапном звонке — BlueStacks не позволит нарушить твой игровой процесс. Кроме того, играть на большом мониторе гораздо удобней, чем рассматривать мельчайшие детали на крохотном экране смартфона. И если уж мы заговорили об удобстве, то нельзя не упомянуть систему всесторонней настройки всех внутриигровых функций. С BlueStaсks ты сможешь максимально тонко настроить игру под себя.

Langrisser доступен всем желающим, так покажи им на что ты способен.

Langrisser уже давно известна по всему интернету. И нам не очень понятно почему ты до сих пор не поделился с ними своими навыками и опытом? Играй в Langrisser на Компьютер с BlueStacks и транслируй свой игровой процесс в режиме реального времени, сделав всего один клик мыши! Проводить трансляцию возможно во все самые популярные социальные сети и платформу Twitch. Общайся, развивайся, но самое главное — не давай себе заскучать вместе с BlueStacks.

Скачайте BlueStacks  

Langrisser

ZlongGames...
Скачать

Play Langrisser on PC Download Langrisser on PC

Game Screenshots and videos:

Play Langrisser on PC

Play Langrisser on PC 26
ZlongGames
Strategy
4,5/5 ( )
Last Update January 14, 2019
Go back to El Sallia and embark on a magical quest!

Prepare yourself to go back to the continent of El Sallia to look for the legendary holy sword in an entire new chapter of the great Langrisser saga! Experience amazing turn-based battles, class-based combat technics and keep upgrading your hero to become more and more powerful! Beat other players in the PvP mode and see why Langrisser is considered a worldwide classic! Play Langrisser on PC and Mac with BlueStacks and enjoy a beautiful Anime style world, with hundreds of levels and enemies to take on. Choose your own destiny and make your characters upgrade tree grow as you complete breathtaking quests and electrifying missions! Revisit over 300 classic levels and travel back in time, playing in classic scenarios with familiar faces and a high dose of nostalgia to bring back to date. In the end, it’s all about saving El Sallia from destruction, but in order to do so, you must explore tons of areas and places. Can you, once again, nail the job? Download Langrisser on PC with BlueStacks and get in touch with one of the most acclaimed titles of gaming history right now!

Play Langrisser on PC 27

Powerups

Why play Langrisser on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Langrisser when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Langrisser. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

The BlueStacks Gaming Platform allows you experience the Langrisser game in its truest form. It is hard to go back to ‘regular’ play, after playing Langrisser the BlueStacks way!

The default keyboard controls on BlueStacks have been carefully crafted after months of testing by expert gamers to ensure only the best gaming experience for the users.

Even so, BlueStacks controls can be customized 100% as per individual preferences, ensuring a completely personalized gaming experience.

What are XPacks?

Play Langrisser on PC 28
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Langrisser on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Langrisser Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Langrisser
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Langrisser icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Langrisser on your PC.

Make no mistake: when we developed the most powerful gaming engine ever created, we aimed for the classics. After all, if we are going to deliver the best gameplay you’ve ever experienced, and we did, how else could we measure how powerful BlueStacks could be, if not with the most classic titles in gaming history? Download Langrisser on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and see why even what is good can become even better! Such a title was not meant to be played on your smartphone, honestly! Play it big, in your PC screen, with a much more stable internet connection and using the mouse and the keyboard keys to take full control of your actions. Believe us: you are going to need it. Plus, there are countless advantages you will definitely want to add to your gameplay, like the Combo Key macro feature, the Keymapping tool, the Multi-Instance mode and many more. Just so you know, you can even get amazing gamer items as reward simply for playing, when you choose BlueStacks as your gaming platform. Have you heard about the BlueStacks Points? No? Well, then you are late!

Langrisser is all over the internet. So should you!

It’s not hard to say that such a classic like Langrisser is all over the internet, with millions of players talking about and exchanging their knowledge. The hardest part, actually, is understanding why you are still not there with them? Play Langrisser on PC with BlueStacks and stream your game live with just one click! Choose your favorite social network to do so, like the Twitch.TV, for example, and interact with other gamers who share the same interest as you! Socialize your entire experience with BlueStacks!

Langrisser

ZlongGames...
Download