MARVEL Super War
MARVEL Super War
الإستراتيجية

MARVEL Super War

NetEase Games

آخر تحديث: نوفمبر 20, 2020

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

كن بطلاً وقد فريقك في المعركة!

ألعاب MOBA موجودة منذ فترة طويلة الآن ، ولكن مؤخرًا انضمت MARVEL إلى الحفلة وأنشأت لعبة لجميع عشاقها. معركة حلبة 5 ضد 5 آسرة وجارية وقد حان الوقت لكي تصبح متحديًا أو لمواجهة Thor العظيم أو لتفادي تحطيم Hulk ، بينما تقاتل في طريقك لتكون بطل الساحة. تمثل ألعاب MOBA دائمًا تحديًا وأن تكون جزءًا من الفريق الفائز قد تحمل مسؤولية كبيرة. عليك أن تتعاون وتختار البطل المناسب للوظيفة ، مع التأكد من أن فريقك لديه دعم كافٍ أو دبابة مناسبة. ستواجه كلًا من الأعداء والأبطال من عالم Marvel بأكمله بما في ذلك Mr. Fantastic أو Magneto ، لذلك عليك أن تبذل قصارى جهدك للبقاء على قدميك.

مميزات اللعبه

أدوات تحكم اللعبة

  • التكبير / التصغير
  • اضغط على بقعة

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • أدوات تحكم اللعبة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب MARVEL Super War باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من MARVEL Super War مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من MARVEL Super War باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في MARVEL Super War. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في MARVEL Super War عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق MARVEL Super War بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في MARVEL Super War باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل MARVEL Super War. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل MARVEL Super War على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن MARVEL Super War في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت MARVEL Super War من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت MARVEL Super War

  • انقر على أيقونة MARVEL Super War على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

ستستضيف غابات Wakanda ساحة MARVEL’s Super Hero حتى تنتهي جميع المعارك. ستحتاج إلى التخطيط لاستراتيجيتك وفقًا لذلك ، إما أن تختبئ في الأدغال أو تأخذ طريقًا مختصرًا لاعتراض أعدائك ، قبل أن تتاح لهم فرصة الضرب. العب MARVEL Super War على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وستتمكن أيضًا من تسجيل جميع تحركاتك باستخدام ميزة Combo الخاصة. ما عليك سوى الضغط على “تسجيل” باستخدام ميزة مفتاح التحرير والسرد BlueStacks ، والقيام بسردك المفضل ، وإعادة تشغيله مرة أخرى عندما يقترب بطل عدو. لن يفهم ما ضربه! يأتي كل بطل بثلاث مهارات قوية ومهارة في نهاية المطاف. سيكون لديك أيضًا مهارتان افتراضيتان يمكنك اختيارهما واستخدامهما في كل شخصية ، مما يمنحك الدفعة المناسبة في معاركك. تأكد من استخدامها بحكمة مع BlueStacks!

انقر للتثبيت

MARVEL Super War
MARVEL Super War
Strategy

MARVEL Super War

NetEase Games

Last Update: August 18, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Become A Hero And Lead Your Team Into Battle!

MOBA games have been around for quite a while now, but recently MARVEL joined the party and create a game for all its fans. A captivating 5 vs 5 Arena Battle is up and running and it is time for you to become a challenger, to face the mighty Thor or to dodge Hulk’s smashes, as fight your way to be the hero of the arena. MOBA games are always a challenge and to be part of the winning team may come with a big responsibility. You have to collaborate and pick the right hero for the job, making sure that your team has enough support or a proper tank. You will face both enemies and heroes from the entire marvel universe including Mr. Fantastic or Magneto, so you have to do your best to stay on your feet.

Game Features

Game controls

  • Zoom in / Out
  • Tap Spots

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Game controls
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play MARVEL Super War with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of MARVEL Super War at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of MARVEL Super War with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in MARVEL Super War. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in MARVEL Super War by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the MARVEL Super War to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in MARVEL Super War with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing MARVEL Super War. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play MARVEL Super War on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for MARVEL Super War in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install MARVEL Super War from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install MARVEL Super War

  • Click the MARVEL Super War icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

The forests of Wakanda will host MARVEL’s Super Hero Arena until all the fights are over. You will need to plan your strategy accordingly, either hide yourself in the bushes or take a shortcut to intercept your enemies, before they even have a chance to strike. Play MARVEL Super War on PC with BlueStacks and you will also be able to record all your moves with the special Combo Feature. Just press record with the BlueStacks combo key feature, do your favorite combo, and replay it again when an enemy hero is close. He won’t understand what hit him! Every hero comes with 3 powerful skills and an ultimate skill. You will also have 2 default skills that you can pick and use on each character, which will give you the right boost in your battles. Make sure that you use them wisely with BlueStacks!

Click to Install