Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Action

| Rockstar Games

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: mai 13, 2022

Jouez Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas sur PC

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas est un jeu d’action développé par Rokstar Games. Vous êtes à la recherche de belles et immersives expériences avec vos applications et jeux Android sur PC et MAC ? La meilleure plateforme de son domaine, BlueStacks, vous offre des sensations à nulle autre pareille.


Téléchargez Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas sur PC et incarnez Carl Johnson, un jeune homme qui a quitté Los Santos à cause de la pression de la corruption, de la drogue et des gangs sur toutes personnes y vivant. Obligé de revenir 5 ans après, vous avez le devoir de ramener l’ordre.


Suite à l’assassinat de votre mère et à la brisure de votre famille, vous revenez à Los Santos pour élucider le meurtre ; c’est sans compter sur les policiers corrompus qui vous accusent aussitôt d’homicide.


Téléchargez Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas sur PC et parcourrez lors de votre périple, les grandes villes de San Fierro, Los Santos et Las Venturas dans l’État de San Andreas. Acceptez différentes missions pour vous faire de l’argent afin de vous acheter le nécessaire tel que des habits, des armes, une maison…


Jouez à Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas sur PC et choisissez le moyen de déplacement que vous voulez en le prenant chez les passants.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Affrontez de redoutables gangs pour la justice dans Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas avec BlueStacks.

Réalisez des exploits en jouant n’a jamais été aussi facile. Montrez vos véritables capacités de jeu à vos adversaires en jouant grâce à BlueStacks sur un plus large écran et en laissant tomber les commandes tactiles peu précises pour celles plus professionnelles. Ladite application vous offre la possibilité de jouer avec le clavier, la souris ou le gamepad.

Téléchargez Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas sur PC avec BlueStacks et faites désormais partie des personnes indexées pour leur rapidité dans le monde du jeu vidéo grâce au mode ECO de BlueStacks, qui vous permet de profiter de vos parties sans lags, réponses lentes ou décalages.

Redonnez vie à votre PC mourant en vous servant de la fonction Trim Memory de BlueStacks qui offre la possibilité de joueur à vos jeux préférés avec une fluidité sans pareille en gérant pour vous efficacement et de façon très professionnelle votre mémoire RAM.

Découvrez la merveille de technologie qu’est BlueStacks en laissant l’application traduire pour vous vos jeux dans la langue de votre choix afin que vous puissiez y jouer sans barrière de langue.

Ne gardez dorénavant plus pour vous vos magnifiques exploits. Enregistrez vos parties de jeu en vous servant simplement du bouton d’enregistrement dédié par BlueStacks. Modifiez ensuite vos vidéos de très bonne qualité et partagez-les ensuite avec vos amis ou votre famille ou encore sur Twitch et YouTube.

Il est important de rappeler que BlueStacks 5 nécessite l’utilisation d’un PC ou MAC disposant d’un minimum de 4 Go pour son bon fonctionnement. Il est aussi important de savoir qu’il prend désormais en charge les apps 64 et 32 Bits simultanément.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas
Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

Action

| Rockstar Games

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 18, 2022

Play Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas on PC

Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas is a Action Game developed by Rockstar Games. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.


Download Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas on PC with BlueStacks and join Carl Johnson on a vast open-world adventure exploring the criminal underbelly of San Andreas State, from the gang-ridden streets of Los Santos to the bright neon lights of the hedonist capital that is Las Venturas.


Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas takes players on a roadtrip journey across the three major cities of Los Santos, San Fierro, and Las Venturas. This time, it’s looking better than ever, with enhanced graphics, streamlined controls, and loads of incredible content for hours hours and wicked fun and criminal debauchery.


Never lose progress again with the new cloud save support. Continue your trip through Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas wherever, whenever, and on any device you want. Choose from three different control schemes for the ultimate comfort. Fully adjustable graphics settings allow you to tailor the visual experience to meet your preferences and the capabilities of your device.


Download Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas on PC with BlueStacks and jump back into this open-world, car-stealing classic—now remixed and optimized for Android.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas

  • Click the Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

BlueStacks can provide 6 times the performance of the most recent flagship Android devices on the market. Download it for free today and start enjoying your favorite Android games and applications with incredible fidelity and responsiveness.

Why spend your time fumbling with clumsy touch controls when you can play with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad with BlueStacks? Just drag and drop to create a custom control scheme, or take your pick from a selection of ready-made control templates that will elevate your gaming skills in an instant.

Automate repetitive combos and tasks with Macros. Record your input sequence — doesn’t matter how complex! — and assign it to a key or button for instant, flawless execution.

Create highlights, blooper reels, or tutorials with the Record feature in BlueStacks. BlueStacks can transform your gameplay into high-quality video that you can edit and distribute to your family and friends on social media. Jumpstart your career as a content creator with BlueStacks!

Multitasking in Android is now a reality thanks to Multiple Instances. You can run multiple instances of BlueStacks at the same time with Multiple Instances. In a matter of seconds, you may switch between apps and games.

For BlueStacks 5, we’ve rebuilt BlueStacks from the ground up to create the most powerful Android emulator to date for lag-free, smooth Android gaming on your PC. This is also the lightest and fastest version we’ve ever created; those with older computers that previously couldn’t run BlueStacks can run BlueStacks 5!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install