إلعب Harry Potter: Wizards Unite  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Harry Potter: Wizards Unite على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Harry Potter: Wizards Unite في BlueStacks

إلعب Harry Potter: Wizards Unite على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Harry Potter: Wizards Unite  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
Niantic, Inc.
مغامرات
/5 ( )

آخر تحديث

تحتوي على آثار السحر التي تظهر في عالم Muggle!

عجل! تقع الكارثة على بعد خطوة واحدة ، مع استمرار ظهور آثار السحر على عالم Muggle ، مما يضع كل شيء على المحك! تبحث الوزارة عن السحرة والمعالجات الذين هم على استعداد لتشمر عن سواعدهم وإنقاذ العالم السحري من عرض نفسها على Muggles. هل يمكنك مساعدتنا في حماية عالمنا؟ العب Harry Potter Wizards Unite على الكمبيوتر الشخصي و ماك مع بلوستاكس واحصل على عصاك جاهزة ، حيث تستمر الآثار في الظهور في أكثر الأماكن غير المتوقعة ، في أكثر الطرق غير المتوقعة. البقاء يقظة والحفاظ على Muggles بعيدا عن طريق التصرف بسرعة. صقل نوباتك وأصبح عضوا في فرقة عمل قانون السرية. لم تكن الأمور أكثر قتامة منذ أن عرفت من هزم ، وهي مسألة وقت فقط حتى ينهار العالمان ، ما لم تقم بعملك وتحمي عائلتك المحبوبة ، وبالطبع ، Muggles! تحميل هاري بوتر ويزاردز اتحدوا على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس والتصرف بسرعة لحماية سرية العالم الساحر من عيون Muggle!

إلعب Harry Potter: Wizards Unite  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

Game Screenshots and videos:

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Harry Potter: Wizards Unite على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Harry Potter: Wizards Uniteعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

إكسب نقاط بلوستاكس

إلعب Harry Potter: Wizards Unite، استرد نقاطك واربح المكافآت

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Harry Potter: Wizards Unite أفضل لعب على منصة ألعاب بلوستاكس مع ميزة تعيين تخطيط المفاتيح الرئيسية.

يمكنك اختيار التغلب على منافسيك باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر مثل الضوابط من خلال تعيين مفاتيح افتراضية لبلوستاكس.

أو ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك تعيين مفاتيح من اختيارك لكل عنصر تحكم والحصول على إعداد مخصص تمامًا ، وهو الإعداد الذي يناسبك.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Harry Potter: Wizards Unite  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 8
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Harry Potter: Wizards Unite على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Harry Potter: Wiz... انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهHarry Potter: Wizards Unite
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقHarry Potter: Wizards Unite الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبHarry Potter: Wizards Unite على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

اللاعبون الذين أتيحت لهم الفرصة لرؤية بلوستاكس 4 الجديدة والمحسنة في العمل قد يعتقدون أن لديها نوعًا من السحر وراءها. لكن هذا لا! الشيء هو أننا بذلنا بعض الجهد الجيد أثناء تطويره ، والنتيجة أصبحت مذهلة: أسرع وأقوى محرك للألعاب في التاريخ! قم بتنزيل Harry Potter Wizards Unite على نظام التشغيل ويندوز 7 و 8 و 10 مع بلوستاكس وأضف قوة رائعة إلى طريقة اللعب الخاصة بك ، من خلال السيطرة الكاملة على أعمالك واستخدام أقصى قدر من إمكاناتك. بصفتك ساحرًا رائعًا أو ساحرة ، يجب أن تكون قادرًا على تخصيص تجربة الألعاب حسب ذوقك. باستخدام أداة لوحة المفاتيح ، يمكنك القيام بذلك من خلال إنشاء مجموعتك الخاصة من الأوامر بالكامل ، أو الاختيار بين نظام محدد مسبقًا تم تطويره لكل نوع من أنواع الألعاب. أيضا ، على الرغم من أنك تتصرف كمتطوع ، فلا يوجد سبب يمنعك من الحصول على مكافأة مقابل وظيفتك. اجمع نقاط بلوستاكس وقم بتبادلها مع عناصر الألعاب في المتجر ، كإيماءة من الامتنان للاعتقاد بنا. هل أنت مستعد لتجربة واقع لعب جديد؟

قابل المتطوعين الآخرين في الويب!

مجتمع الألعاب عبر الإنترنت مليء بالمتطوّرين والسحرة المتطوعين للمساعدة في كشف الوزارة عن آثار السحر في عالم Muggle. فلماذا لا تنضم إليهم ببساطة؟ العب Harry Potter Wizards Unite على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع بلوستاكس وبث اللعبة مباشرة بنقرة واحدة فقط ، عبر Facebook Live أو Twitch TV أو أي شبكة اجتماعية أخرى تفضلها. ليس سحرا على الإطلاق! ببساطة بث لعبتك في الوقت الحقيقي والحصول على فرصة للتفاعل مع لاعبين آخرين والتعرف على أشخاص جدد!

حمل بلوستاكس  

Harry Potter: Wizards Unite

Niantic, Inc.
تحميل

Play Harry Potter: Wizards Unite on PC Download Harry Potter: Wizards Unite on PC
If you have BlueStacks already installed, click 'Open' in the browser popup.
Open Harry Potter: Wizards Unite in BlueStacks

Play Harry Potter: Wizards Unite on PC

Play Harry Potter: Wizards Unite on PC 1
Niantic, Inc.
Adventure
4.6/5 ( 432 )

Last Update August 5, 2019

Content Rating
Everyone 10+

Fantasy Violence

Contain the traces of magic that are appearing across the Muggle world!

Hurry! Calamity is one step away, as recurrent traces of magic keep appearing on the Muggle world, putting everything at stake! The Ministry is looking for witches and wizards who are willing to roll up their sleeves and save the wizardry world from showing itself to the Muggles. Can you help us protect our world? Play Harry Potter Wizards Unite on PC and Mac with BlueStacks and get your wand ready, as the traces keep appearing at the most unexpected places, in the most unpredictable way. Stay vigilant and keep the Muggles away by acting fast. Brush up on your spells and become a member of the Statute of Secrecy Task Force. Things have never been darker since You Know Who was defeated, and it is only a matter of time until the two worlds collapse, unless you do your job and protect your beloved ones and, of course, the Muggles! Download Harry Potter Wizards Unite on PC with BlueStacks and act fast to protect the secrecy of the wizarding world from Muggle eyes!

Play Harry Potter: Wizards Unite on PC 2

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play Harry Potter: Wizards Unite on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Harry Potter: Wizards Unite when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Harry Potter: Wizards Unite is a game that comes equipped with OTB(Out of the Box)/Ready to play controls to help you squeeze out every little advantage to beat your competition (Or play comfortably if the game is casual).

The default controls designed by BlueStacks have been made keeping the comfort, and efficiency of the player in mind.

However, if you are the kind of gamer who likes to do things their own way, fret not. You can just as easily customize the controls as desired.

What are XPacks?

Play Harry Potter: Wizards Unite on PC 12
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Harry Potter: Wizards Unite on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Harry Potter: Wiz... Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Harry Potter: Wizards Unite
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Harry Potter: Wizards Unite icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Harry Potter: Wizards Unite on your PC.

Gamers who had the opportunity to see the new and improved BlueStacks 4 in action might as well believe it has some kind of magic behind it. But it doesn’t! The thing is that we put some really good effort while developing it, and the result turned up to be incredible: the fastest and most powerful gaming engine in history! Download Harry Potter Wizards Unite on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and add incredible power-ups to your gameplay, by taking full control of your actions and using the most out of your potential. As a great wizard or witch, you should be able to customize your gaming experience to your taste. With the Keymapping tool you can do so by fully creating your own set of commands, or choosing between a pre-set scheme developed for each kind of game. Also, even though you are acting as a volunteer, there is no reason for you not to get rewarded for your job. Collect the BlueStacks Points and exchange them for gamer items at the store, as a gesture of gratitude for believing in us. Are you ready to experience a new gaming reality?

Meet other volunteers out there in the web!

The online gaming community is packed with wizards and witches volunteering to help The Ministry uncover the traces of magic in the Muggle world. So why don’t you simply join them? Play Harry Potter Wizards Unite on PC with BlueStacks and stream your game live with just one click, via Facebook Live, Twitch TV or any other social network you prefer. It is no magic at all! Simply broadcast your game in real time and get the chance to interact with other players and meet new people!

Harry Potter: Wizards Unite

Niantic, Inc.
Download