Harry Potter: Magic Awakened
Harry Potter: Magic Awakened

قريبا

Harry Potter: Magic Awakened

الورق | NetEase Games

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: يونيو 30, 2021

مرحبا بكم في مدرسة Hogwarts - في لعبة Harry Potter: Magic Awakened على الكمبيوتر

Harry Potter: Magic Awakened هي لعبة RPG تم تطويرها بواسطة Netease and Warner Bros interactive Entertainment. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

ترسل لعبة Harry Potter: Magic Awakened للاعبين دعوة رسمية للتسجيل في مدرسة Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry الشهيرة حيث سيلتقون بشخصيات مشهورة من سلسلة الكتب والأفلام ويتعلمون أن يصبحوا ساحرًا كاملاً. اسحب عصا المعالج وانخرط في قتال مبهج في الوقت الحقيقي قائم على البطاقة مع الانفجارات السحرية والمخلوقات المجنونة المستدعاة. جرب كل اللحظات المميزة لأي معالج جديد – عصاك الأولى ، المنصة 9 و 3/4 ، وحتى قبعة الفرز!

 

أنت ساحر! اقفز فوق دراجة Hagrid الطائرة السحرية لأن نصف العملاق المحبوب سيرافقك إلى Diagon Alley حيث ستحصل على كل ما تحتاجه لبدء رحلتك السحرية لتصبح ساحرًا. عندما يختفي أحد زملائه في السنة الأولى قبل حفل الترحيب، فإن الأمر متروك لك ولعدد قليل من الأوائل الشجعان للعثور عليها!

 

جرب ما يشبه أن تصبح طالبًا في Hogwarts. خذ دروسًا وكوِّن صداقات جديدة وواجه الكثير من الوحوش والغيلان وأنت تستكشف أعماق المتاهات والقاعات المقدسة لمدرسة السحر الشهيرة هذه. قابل شخصيات لا تنسى، القديمة والجديدة!

 

Features

  • وحدات الماكرو

    ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Harry Potter: Magic Awakened مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.

  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Harry Potter: Magic Awakened أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Harry Potter: Magic Awakened. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Harry Potter: Magic Awakened باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Harry Potter: Magic Awakened على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Harry Potter: Magic Awakened في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Harry Potter: Magic Awakened من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Harry Potter: Magic Awakened

  • انقر على أيقونة Harry Potter: Magic Awakened على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

شاهد عالم Harry Potter السحري ينبض بالحياة بدقة عالية عالية الدقة مع BlueStacks. BlueStacks هو مشغل التطبيقات الذي يدير ألعاب وتطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للحصول على أداء لا مثيل له وتجربة غامرة لا مثيل لها. استكشف قاعات هوجورتس كما لو كنت هناك بالفعل!

يجب أن يكون لديك جهاز كمبيوتر أو كمبيوتر محمول يعمل بنظام التشغيل Windows 7 أو أحدث ، ومعالج AMD أو Intel ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي لا تقل عن 4 GB لتشغيل BlueStacks.

تحكم في الإجراء بالكامل باستخدام خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة ، وهي الميزة التي تتيح لك اللعب بالماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. تخلص من شاشات التحكم التي تعمل باللمس المزعجة وانطلق ، وركض ، وشق طريقك عبر الساحة الافتراضية بأناقة. احصل على دقة واستجابة محسّنة حتى تستمتع بهاري بوتر: استيقظ السحر كما تفعل على وحدة التحكم!

شارك ملحمة Hogwarts مع أصدقائك وعائلتك وسجل كل لحظة سحرية باستخدام BlueStacks. ما عليك سوى النقر فوق “تسجيل” وسيقوم BlueStacks بحفظ طريقة لعبك كفيديو يمكنك تحريره وتوزيعه بسهولة كيفما تشاء!

مثيلات متعددة تجلب تعدد المهام الحقيقي إلى Android! حمل بين الألعاب والتطبيقات في لمح البصر – لا مزيد من إلغاء التخزين المؤقت أو عمليات إعادة التحميل الطويلة. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_Harry_Potter_Magic_Awakened.jpg

كن من بين أول من لعب
Harry Potter: Magic Awakened على جهاز الكمبيوتر

احصل على إخطار عند إطلاق اللعبة

اكتشف ألعاب جديدة كل يوم!

حمل بلوستاكس

محتوى ألعاب حصري. و اكثر.

احصل على آخر التحديثات على مدونة BlueStacks.

شاهد المزيد
انقر للتثبيت

Harry Potter: Magic Awakened
Harry Potter: Magic Awakened
Card

Harry Potter: Magic Awakened

Coming Soon

Last Update: September 07, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Make waiting fun. Play other games. Download BlueStacks

Welcome to Hogwarts - Harry Potter: Magic Awakened on PC

Harry Potter: Magic Awakened is sending players a formal invite to enroll in the famous Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry where they’ll meet popular characters from the book and movie series and learn to become a full-fledged wizard. Pull out your wizard’s wand and engage in exhilarating real-time, card-based combat with magical blasts and crazy summoned creatures. Experience all the iconic moments of any new wizard — your first wand, Platform 9 and 3/4, and even the Sorting Hat!

 

You’re a wizard! Hop atop Hagrid’s magical flying motorbike because the lovable half-giant himself is going to escort you to Diagon Alley where you’ll get everything you need to begin your magical journey to become a wizard. When a fellow first-year student goes missing before the welcoming ceremony, it’s up to you and a few other brave firsties to find her!

 

Experience what it’s like to become a student at Hogwarts. Take classes, make new friends, and face off against tons of beasts and ghouls as you explore the labyrinthian depths and hallowed halls of this renowned school of magic. Meet memorable characters, both old and new!

Features

  • Macros

    Automate the predictable in Harry Potter: Magic Awakened and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community

  • Multi Instance

    Play Harry Potter: Magic Awakened on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    Play Harry Potter: Magic Awakened with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.

  • Script

    Script your way to gaming glory in Harry Potter: Magic Awakened with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.

How to Download and Play Harry Potter: Magic Awakened on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Harry Potter: Magic Awakened in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Harry Potter: Magic Awakened from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Harry Potter: Magic Awakened

  • Click the Harry Potter: Magic Awakened icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Watch the magical world of Harry Potter come alive in incredible high-definition resolutions with BlueStacks. BlueStacks is the app player that runs Android games and apps on your PC for unbeatable performance and immersive experience like no other. Explore the halls of Hogwarts as if you were actually there!

You must have a PC or laptop with Windows 7 or up, an AMD or Intel processor, and at least 2GB of RAM to run BlueStacks.

Take full command of the action with Advanced Keymapping, the feature that lets you play with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Ditch those clunky touch control screens and dash, run, and weave your way across the virtual arena in style. Get enhanced precision and responsiveness so you and enjoy Harry Potter: Magic Awakened like you would on a console!

Share your Hogwarts saga with your friends and family and record every magical moment with BlueStacks. Just hit record and BlueStacks will save your gameplay as a video that you can easily edit and distribute however you like!

Multiple Instances brings true multitasking to Android! Switch between your games and apps in a snap — no more de-caching or long reloads. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

https://cdn-www.bluestacks.com/bs-images/Icon_Harry_Potter_Magic_Awakened.jpg

Be among the first to play
Harry Potter: Magic Awakened on PC

Get notified when the Game launches

Discover new games everyday!

Download BlueStacks

Exclusive Gaming Content. And More.

Get the latest updates on the BlueStacks Blog.

See More
Click to Install