Candy Crush Soda Saga
Candy Crush Soda Saga

Candy Crush Soda Saga

King

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

أضخم مغامرة ملحمية للجوال تتواصل على الكمبيوتر وماك

من صناع لعبة المحمول الأصلية تأتي لعبة Candy Crush Soda Saga. بطلينا كيمي وتيفي يجب أن يعثر كل منهما على الآخر وأنت الوحيد الذي يمكن أن يساعدهما. هذه النسخة اللاحقة تتميز بنفس متعة تحديات ألغاز المطابقة ، ولكن على مستوى جديد كليا. انقذ Candy Bears عن طريق مطابقة الحلوى وزجاجات المشروبات الغازية لإطلاق العنان للقوة الأرجوانية ، والانفجارات الغازية. أكثر من 100 مستوى تحدي ، وحلوى ومجموعات جديدة ، والعديد من الشخصيات الجنونية.

مع الكثير من المرح المرغوب ، فستكون لديك الرغبة للعب لعدة ساعات. من السيء جدا أن باقة البيانات الخاصة بك لن تسمح بهذا النوع من جلسات الألعاب القصوى. الشيء الجيد أن أداة Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجانية هنا لانقاذ اليوم. انقر على الرابط أعلاه لبدء التحميل المجاني الخاص بك لمشغل Bluestacks الجديد وسيكون لديك إمكانية الوصول الفوري إلى ما يقرب من جميع تطبيقات وألعاب الأندرويد مباشرة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. فقط مع Bluestacks ، يمكنك اللعب حتى الساعات الاولى من الليل دون قلق أو توتر.

العب Candy Crush Soda Saga على جهاز الكمبيوتر. من السهل البدء.

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Candy Crush Soda Saga في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Candy Crush Soda Saga من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Candy Crush Soda Saga

  • انقر على أيقونة Candy Crush Soda Saga على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

كما ترى من هذا الفيديو ، فإن عملية التحميل والتثبيت بالكامل لا يمكن أن تكون أكثر سهولة من ذلك. ببساطة انقر على أحد الروابط لتحميل تطبيق Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني ، وقم بالإجابة على بضعة أسئلة حول نظام التشغيل الخاص بك ، ثم قم بتثبيت لعبة Candy Crush Soda Saga على ماك أو الكمبيوتر. هو حقا بهذه البساطة فقط.

بمجرد أن تبدأ مطابقة الحلوى اللذيذة باستخدام تطبيق Bluestacks الجديد ، فسوف ترى كيف يمكن أن تصل درجاتك لمستويات أعلى بكثير. استخدام ماوس جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بدلا من أصابعك يمكن أن يوفر الوقت على كل خطوة في حين أن مساحة اللعب الأوسع سوف تسمح لك برصد التوافقات بسهولة أكبر. كل قطعة من الحلوى وزجاجات الصودا اللذيذة ستبدو ملونة واضحة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك كما هي تماما على أجهزة الهاتف المحمول. لن تفقد أي جودة للصورة جالبا متعة لعبة Candy Crush Soda Saga إلى ماك أو الكمبيوتر.

Candy Crush Soda Saga
Candy Crush Soda Saga

Candy Crush Soda Saga

King

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

The Biggest Mobile Adventure Saga Continues on PC and Mac

From the creators of the original mobile gaming hit comes Candy Crush Soda Saga. Our hero Kimmy must find Tiffi and only you can help her. This follow-up features the same, fun matching puzzle challenges, but on a whole new level. Save the Candy Bears by matching candy and soda bottles to unleash the power of purple, fizzy pop. More than 100 hundred challenging levels, new candies and combos, and many kooky characters.

With so much fun to be had, you are going to have the urge to play for hours. Too bad your data plan doesn't allow for that kind of extreme gaming session. Good thing the free Bluestacks Android Emulator tool is here to save the day. Click the link above to begin your free download of the new Bluestacks player and you will have instant access to almost every Android app and game right on your computer. Only with Bluestacks, can you game into the wee hours of the night without worry or stress.

Play Candy Crush Soda Saga on PC. It’s easy to get started.

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Candy Crush Soda Saga in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Candy Crush Soda Saga from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Candy Crush Soda Saga

  • Click the Candy Crush Soda Saga icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

As you can see from this video, the entire download and install process cannot be any easier. Simply click on one of the links to download the free Bluestacks Android Emulator app, answer a couple questions about your system, and then install Candy Crush Soda Saga on Mac or PC. It really is just that simple.

Once you start matching yummy candies using the new Bluestacks app, you will see how much higher your score can go. Using your computer's mouse instead of your fingers can save you time on each move while the larger playing area will allow you to spot matches more easily. Every piece of candy and delicious soda bottle looks as colorful and crisp on your computer as they do on your mobile devices. No quality is lost bringing the fun of Candy Crush Soda Saga to your Mac or PC.