Clash of Starships
Clash of Starships

Clash of Starships

تقمص الأدوار | SHARK ENTERTAINMENT LIMITED

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: أغسطس 09, 2021

إلعب Clash of Starships على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Clash of Starships هي لعبة لعب أدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة SHARK Entertainment Limited. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة.

 

حمل Clash of Starships على جهاز الكمبيوتر وكن سيد المجرة! تتميز هذه اللعبة من Shark Entertainment Limited بالعديد من عناصر الخيال العلمي في الفضاء والمجرات والتنوعات المختلفة.حمل Clash of Starships على جهاز الكمبيوتر للحصول على العديد من نماذج الألعاب مثل Space Faction warfare.

 

كلاعب في هذه اللعبة ، يجب أن تبني باستمرار على قوة أسطولك ، وتوصل إلى أفضل مجموعة أسطول ، وتهيمن على المجرة باستخدام الحيلة والمكر. هل سبق لك أن أردت امتلاك أسطول من سفن الفضاء؟ بعد ذلك ،حمل Clash of Starships على جهاز الكمبيوتر وقم ببناء أسطول لا يقهر باستخدام النماذج فائقة التفاصيل.

 

في هذه اللعبة ، يمكنك التنافس أو التعاون ضد (ومع) الملايين من قادة المعارك في المجرات الشاسعة في الوقت الفعلي. هل ترغب في المبارزة في ساحة معركة المجرة؟ بعد ذلك ، حمل Clash of Starships على جهاز الكمبيوتر واختبر ذروة حروب الفضاء! قاتل من أجل السيادة ، وكن القائد النهائي للمجرة وحقق المجد الأمثل.

 

حمل Clash of Starships على جهاز الكمبيوتر لاستكشاف اتساع الفضاء واستكشاف المجرات. دافع عن أراضيك بينما تستكشف أعماق الكون بأسره. أثناء استكشافك ، كل كوكب قد تصادفه له قوانينه الفريدة للبقاء ، ويجب أن تتكيف معه! القوة والإرادة والحظ ضرورية للفوز بهذه اللعبة.

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Clash of Starships مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Clash of Starships أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Clash of Starships. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Clash of Starships. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Clash of Starships أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Clash of Starships باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Clash of Starships بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Clash of Starships من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Clash of Starships على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Clash of Starships في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Clash of Starships من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Clash of Starships

  • انقر على أيقونة Clash of Starships على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

استكشف المجرة الشاسعة وكن القائد النهائي في لعبة Clash of Starships باستخدام BlueStacks.

BlueStacks هو مشغل تطبيقات يسمح لك بتشغيل العديد من تطبيقات Android على جهاز كمبيوتر ولعب ألعاب كبيرة بشكل ملائم. احصل على أفضل تجربة لعب في لعبة Clash of Starships على شاشة أكبر ، ولا تستقر على شاشة الجهاز الصغيرة. استمتع بكل لحظات لعب الأدوار على شاشة أكبر باستخدام BlueStacks 5 الجديد.

يأتي BlueStacks بميزات مذهلة مختلفة تجعله مشغل التطبيقات الأكثر تفضيلاً لتشغيل جميع تطبيقات وألعاب Android المفضلة لديك. تعمل جميع ميزات BlueStacks الخمس الفريدة في وقت واحد لتقديم أفضل تجربة ألعاب على جهاز كمبيوتر.

حمل Clash of Starships باستخدام BlueStacks 5 على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي لا تقل عن 4GB لتحصل على تجربة لعب أكثر سلاسة وأسرعًا على الإطلاق! مع استخدام ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المحدثة حديثًا على BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك أن ترى سرعة وكفاءة اللعب لديك تزداد إلى مستوى جديد تمامًا. يستخدم BlueStacks 5 الجديد والمحسّن مساحة ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) أقل والتي تم تقليلها بنسبة تصل إلى 50٪ مقارنة بأي منصة أخرى.

يأتي BlueStacks 5 الجديد مع تثبيت وسرعة إعداد محسّنة من شأنها تحسين تجربة اللعب الخاصة بك! حصلت جميع إعدادات الألعاب على زيادة تصل إلى 50٪ ، مما يجعلها أسرع مشغل تطبيقات التثبيت الذي رأيته على الإطلاق!

انقر للتثبيت

Clash of Starships
Clash of Starships

Clash of Starships

Role Playing | SHARK ENTERTAINMENT LIMITED

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 26, 2021

Play Clash of Starships on PC

Clash of Starships is a role playing game developed by SHARK Entertainment Limited. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Download Clash of Starships on PC and become the master of the galaxy! This game from Shark Entertainment Limited features many space sci-fi elements, galaxies, and different variations. Download Clash of Starships on PC to get many gaming models like Space Faction warfare.

 

As a player in this game, you must continuously build on the power of your fleet, come up with the best fleet combo, and dominate the galaxy using ruse and guile. Have you ever wanted to own a fleet of spaceships? Then, download Clash of Starships on PC and build yourself an invincible fleet with the ultra-detailed models.

 

In this game, you get to compete or cooperate against (and with) millions of battle commanders of the vast galaxies in real-time. Would you like to duel on a galaxy battlefield? Then, download Clash of Starships on PC and experience the pinnacle of space wars! Battle for supremacy, become the ultimate leader of the galaxy and achieve optimum glory.

 

Download Clash of Starships on PC to explore the vastness of space and galaxy exploration. Defend your territory while exploring the depths of the entire universe. On your exploration, every planet you would encounter has its unique laws of survival, and you must adapt to it! Strength, will, and luck are essential to winning this game.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Clash of Starships with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Clash of Starships. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Clash of Starships. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Clash of Starships. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Clash of Starships is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Clash of Starships with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Clash of Starships in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Clash of Starships by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Clash of Starships on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Clash of Starships in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Clash of Starships from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Clash of Starships

  • Click the Clash of Starships icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Explore the vast galaxy and become the ultimate leader in Clash of Starships with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks is an app player allowing you to run several Android apps on a PC and play large games conveniently. Get the ultimate gaming experience in Clash of Starships on a larger screen, and don’t settle for a device’s small screen. Enjoy all your role-playing gaming moments on a larger screen using the new BlueStacks 5.

BlueStacks comes with different amazing features making it the most preferred app player for running all your favourite Android apps and games. All BlueStacks’ 5 unique features work simultaneously to deliver the best gaming experience on a PC.

Download Clash of Starships using BlueStacks 5 on at least a 4GB RAM PC to get the smoothest and fastest gaming experience ever! With the newly updated RAM usage on BlueStacks 5, you can see your gaming speed and efficiency increase to an entirely new level. The new and improved BlueStacks 5 uses less RAM space that has reduced up to 50% than any other platform.

The new BlueStacks 5 comes with an improved installation and setup speed that will improve your gaming experience! All your gaming setup just got an increase by up to 50%, making it the fastest installation app player you have ever seen!

Click to Install