Dimensional Princess: Prologue
Dimensional Princess: Prologue

Dimensional Princess: Prologue

Jeux de rôles

| MojitoGames

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: février 18, 2022

Jouez Dimensional Princess: Prologue sur PC

Dimensional Princess: Prologue est un jeu de rôles développé par MojitoGames. Pour jouer à ce jeu sur PC ou MAC, BlueStacks est le meilleur lanceur d’application Android et vous garantit une expérience de jeu immersive.


Téléchargez Dimensional Princess: Prologue sur PC et plongez au cœur d’un RPG avec une histoire passionnante et de beaux graphismes détaillés. Déjouez les forces du mal dans une aventure sans fin.


Agissez promptement puis défendez-vous des forces du mal. Protégez la princesse et gardez-la hors d’atteinte des ruses de l’ennemi. Améliorez-vous en terminant les donjons ainsi que les quêtes spéciales. Amassez des récompenses et mettez à jour vos équipements et accessoires.


Téléchargez Dimensional Princess: Prologue sur PC et continuez votre progression même quand vous êtes occupés. Vous pouvez laisser des taches s’effectuer au moment où vous êtes inactifs ou AFK.


Jouez à Dimensional Princess: Prologue sur PC et vivez une expérience inédite. Faites évoluer votre personnage automatiquement même lorsque vous êtes hors ligne. Adaptez-vous au niveau de difficulté pour vaincre vos adversaires.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Dimensional Princess: Prologue avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Dimensional Princess: Prologue Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Dimensional Princess: Prologue. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Dimensional Princess: Prologue. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Dimensional Princess: Prologue est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Dimensional Princess: Prologue avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Dimensional Princess: Prologue dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Dimensional Princess: Prologue en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Dimensional Princess: Prologue sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Dimensional Princess: Prologue dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Dimensional Princess: Prologue à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Dimensional Princess: Prologue

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Dimensional Princess: Prologue sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est un puissant logiciel qui permet de lancer des applications Android sur PC et MAC. Il intègre les performances graphiques et la vitesse de traitement de votre ordinateur afin d’exécuter les applications et jeux en toute stabilité. En plus de cela, BlueStacks dispose d’une multitude de fonctions spécialement conçues pour vous apporter la meilleure expérience du système Android sur ordinateur.

Téléchargez Dimensional Princess: Prologue sur PC avec BlueStacks et exploitez la fonction de l’Advanced Key Mapping pour jouer avec votre clavier, souris ou manette de jeu. Cette fonction de mappage avancé des touches pallie l’écran tactile et vous permet de personnaliser la configuration par défaut avec les touches de votre choix.

Découvrez une expérience de jeu simplifiée avec l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks. Il attribue à une commande de votre choix, une séquence d’action à réaliser dans le jeu. Vous pouvez ainsi exécuter les combos les plus difficiles en un clic.

Créez du contenu vidéo à volonté avec l’enregistreur vidéo. Lancez l’enregistrement de vos
parties et visualisez-les à tout moment. Vous pouvez également partager vos plus grands exploits avec d’autres joueurs sur une chaîne YouTube ou Twitch.

Profitez de la flexibilité de BlueStacks avec la fonction du multi instance. Il s’agit d’une fonction permettant d’exécuter à plusieurs reprises une même application à travers des espaces séparés appelés instances BlueStacks. Vous pouvez ensuite ouvrir votre application dans chacune de ces instances simultanément.

Le fonctionnement de BlueStacks exige un PC ou un MAC équipé d’un minimum de 4 Go de mémoire RAM. Il permet d’exécuter toutes les applications 32 comme 64 bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Dimensional Princess: Prologue
Dimensional Princess: Prologue

Dimensional Princess: Prologue

Role Playing

| MojitoGames

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: February 18, 2022

Play Dimensional Princess: Prologue on PC

Dimensional Princess: Prologue is a role playing game developed by MojitoGames. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Dimensional Princess: Prologue on PC and enjoy this role playing adventure game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! The beautiful princess has fallen into the devil’s ruse and is in danger! Upgrade and equip yourself to save the princess!


In the Dimensional Princess: Prologue PC game, you rule the fantasy world where you enjoy endless content such as the tower of trials, altar of heroes, and dimensional rift. Complete difficult quests and fight lots of monsters such as Orcs, Goblins, and the Devil among others! They all want to hurt the princess—defend her with your life!


Enjoy a role-playing game where you can revive and undergo various character auto upgrades. Explore the various classes—the dark ranger, guardian knight, black mage, and berserker. Change to your preferred class at any time and anywhere, and enjoy the various breathtaking skills and styles of each class!


A lot of equipment and accessories are available to help you win! Collect and merge all the equipment and accessories that randomly drop, and you will obtain more sophisticated gear! Get better and boost your strength in the arena rankings! Can you save the
dimensional princess? It’s time to find out!


Download Dimensional Princess: Prologue on your PC to play an interesting role-playing
adventure game! Explore the dynamic PVP battles with users from over 100 countries worldwide!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Dimensional Princess: Prologue with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Dimensional Princess: Prologue. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Dimensional Princess: Prologue. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Dimensional Princess: Prologue. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Dimensional Princess: Prologue is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Dimensional Princess: Prologue with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Dimensional Princess: Prologue in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Dimensional Princess: Prologue by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Dimensional Princess: Prologue on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Dimensional Princess: Prologue in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Dimensional Princess: Prologue from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Dimensional Princess: Prologue

  • Click the Dimensional Princess: Prologue icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Defend the princess from powerful monsters in this intriguing role playing game! Download Dimensional Princess: Prologue with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Dimensional Princess: Prologue on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install