The Lost Memories
The Lost Memories

The Lost Memories

تقمص الأدوار | Gravity Game Tech

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: سبتمبر 02, 2021

إلعب The Lost Memories على جهاز الكمبيوتر

The Lost Memories هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة Gravity Game Tech. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة. قم بتنزيل The Lost Memories على جهاز الكمبيوتر واستمتع بإدخال جديد ومحسّن إلى سلسلة الألعاب هذه مع رسومات وتأثيرات محسّنة.

 

ادخل إلى عالم Ragnarok الخيالي المبهج ، حيث يمكنك اختيار أكثر من 20 شخصية بطل من اللعبة الأصلية. اختر شخصياتك بعناية حيث ستضعهم في فرق وتطور إستراتيجية هجوم للقضاء على أعدائك. كل شخصية لها نقطة قوية. يعد الجمع بين أعضاء الفريق المناسبين ومهاراتهم الفريدة هو المفتاح لاستخدام نقاط القوة لدى الجميع لصالحك.

 

تحقق من الفصل الجديد الذي تمت إضافته لمنحك شعورًا أكثر بهجة في هذا العالم. استمر في التحقق من الأبراج المحصنة والتفاعل مع الأشياء على طول الطريق – هناك أكثر من 200 منهم. لا تتخلى عن حذرك لأن كل شخص تقابله ليس ودودًا ، لذا يجب أن تكون مستعدًا للإضراب في أي لحظة.

 

سيبقيك نظام القتال عالي الأوكتان على حافة مقعدك بينما تكتشف مهارات شخصية جديدة وتحصل على بطاقات المهارات. جرب مهاراتك المكتسبة حديثًا في ساحة المعركة وشاهد كيف تتطابق.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان The Lost Memories مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في The Lost Memories أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في The Lost Memories. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في The Lost Memories. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب The Lost Memories أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في The Lost Memories باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل The Lost Memories بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في The Lost Memories من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل The Lost Memories على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن The Lost Memories في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت The Lost Memories من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت The Lost Memories

  • انقر على أيقونة The Lost Memories على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

جرب جودة الألعاب على مستوى وحدة التحكم من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. قم بتنزيل The Lost Memories على جهاز الكمبيوتر لتجربة اللعب بدون تأخير واستخدام الموارد المحسن وجلسات اللعب الطويلة. كما أنه يدعم استخدام لوحة المفاتيح والماوس أو لوحة الألعاب للتحكم في ألعابك. هذا ليس كل شيء – يحتوي BlueStacks 5 على قائمة واسعة من الميزات المصممة لجعل ألعاب Android أكثر متعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

يحتوي BlueStacks على محرك ألعاب متقدم يسمح لمشغل التطبيق بالعمل دون تأخير أو تلعثم أو تباطؤ أو قطرات إطار أو مشكلات أخرى في الأداء. لذلك ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بألعابك سريعة الخطى والمتطلبة دون القلق بشأن أي مشكلات في الأداء. تصعد مع أصدقائك وأظهر لهم من هو الرئيس.

أحيانًا ما تكون عناصر التحكم في الهاتف المحمول للألعاب لا تطاق ولا تلتقط الاحتياجات الدقيقة للعبة. باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك إجراء تخصيصاتك لدعم لوحة الألعاب أو لوحة المفاتيح والماوس للحصول على أفضل النتائج من ألعابك.

يضمن تحسين استهلاك الموارد أيضًا أن جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك يستخدم طاقة معالجة أقل لتشغيل الألعاب في وقت واحد. يمكنك لعب ألعابك بسهولة دون القلق بشأن الآليات.

عندما تلعب لعبة لفترات طويلة على هاتفك المحمول ، فإنك تخاطر بارتفاع درجة حرارة الهاتف وإغلاقه. حمل The Lost Memories على جهاز الكمبيوتر والعب للمدة التي تريدها. يمكنك الاستمتاع بعدة ساعات من اللعب المستمر دون رؤية أي تأثيرات ملحوظة على طريقة اللعب والأداء. حمل BlueStacks على جهاز الكمبيوتر للاستمتاع بكل هذه الأشياء وأكثر.

انقر للتثبيت

The Lost Memories
The Lost Memories

The Lost Memories

Role Playing | Gravity Game Tech

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: August 18, 2021

Play The Lost Memories on PC

The Lost Memories is a role playing game developed by Gravity Game Tech. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Download The Lost Memories on PC and enjoy the new and improved latest entry to this game series with improved graphics and effects.

 

Step into the delightful fantasy world of Ragnarok, where you can choose over 20 hero characters from the original game. Select your characters carefully as you will put them into teams and develop an attack strategy to take down your enemies. Each character has a strong point. Combining the right team members with their unique skills is the key to using everyone’s strengths to your advantage.

 

Check out the new chapter added to give you a more exhilarating feel of this world. Keep checking out the dungeons and interacting with objects along the way – there are over 200 of them. Don’t put your guard down as everyone you encounter isn’t friendly, so you should be ready to strike at a moment’s notice.

 

Its high-octane fighting system will keep you at the edge of your seat as you discover new character skills and obtain skill cards. Try out your newly learned skills on the battlefield and see how you match up.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master The Lost Memories with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in The Lost Memories. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in The Lost Memories. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in The Lost Memories. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing The Lost Memories is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in The Lost Memories with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play The Lost Memories in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in The Lost Memories by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play The Lost Memories on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for The Lost Memories in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install The Lost Memories from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install The Lost Memories

  • Click the The Lost Memories icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Experience console-level game quality from the comfort of your PC. Download The Lost Memories on PC to experience lag-free gameplay, optimized resource use, and lengthy gaming sessions. It also supports the use of a keyboard and mouse or a gamepad to control your games. That’s not all – BlueStacks 5 has an extensive list of features designed to make Android games more enjoyable on PC.

BlueStacks has an advanced game engine that allows the app player to run without lags, stutter, slowdowns, frame drops, or other performance issues. So, you can enjoy your fast-paced and demanding games without worrying about any performance issues. Step up toe-to-toe with your friends and show them who’s boss.

Mobile phone controls for games are sometimes unbearable and do not capture the exact needs of the game. With BlueStacks 5, you can make your customizations to support either a gamepad or keyboard and mouse to get the best out of your games.

Its resource consumption optimization also ensures that your PC uses less processing power to run games simultaneously. Using a PC with 4G RAM or more, you can play your games conveniently without bothering about the mechanics.

When you’re playing a game for extended periods on your mobile phone, you run the risk of the phone overheating and shutting down. Download The Lost Memories on PC and play for as long as you want. You can enjoy several hours of continuous gaming without seeing any noticeable effects on the gameplay and performance. Download BlueStacks on PC to enjoy all these and more.

Click to Install