Auto Brawl Chess
Auto Brawl Chess
الإستراتيجية

Auto Brawl Chess

تم التحقق من BlueStacks

PANORAMIK GAMES LTD

آخر تحديث: سبتمبر 03, 2020

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

حركة الشطرنج التلقائية التي تسبب الإدمان في لعبة Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale هي لعبة RPG إستراتيجية للهاتف المحمول من PANORAMIK GAMES التي تدمج التحدي غير الرسمي للمقاتل الآلي مع حركة بلا توقف وعالية الإيقاع لأفراد المعركة الملكية. استعد للوقوع في مشاجرات مجنونة لمدة 5 دقائق ، حيث يزدهر فقط الأقوى والأكثر دهاء. انخرط في أوضاع لعبة PvE و PvP الملحمية ، وانضم إلى Guild وتكوين صداقات جديدة (ومنافسين!)، واستمتع بتجربة لعبة إستراتيجية فريدة من نوعها لنظام Android.

 

تم إصدار Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale، الذي تم إصدارها في الأصل في 6 ديسمبر 2019، بين أفضل الأجزاء من جميع أعظم ألعاب الشطرنج الآلية والقوات الآلية. ابدأ كل جولة عن طريق الصياغة من قائمة تم إنشاؤها عشوائيًا من المحاربين الملحميين المستعدين للقيام بالمزايدة. ضع إستراتيجية مع تطور المباراة من خلال الاستفادة من تآزر الفصائل والطبقة مع الاستفادة من نقاط ضعف أعدائك.

 

تضمن مجموعة اللاعبين الضخمة والاشتباكات المُصنّفة التوفيق السريع والمعارك المكثفة التي تستغرق 5 دقائق من الذكاء مع لاعبين من نفس مستوى المهارة مثلك. انطلق في حملة ملحمية عبر عالم خيالي ثري وواسع واغوص في أعماق الأبراج المحصنة تحت الأرض حيث تكمن كنوز لا توصف ليكتشفها المغامر الجريء التالي.

مميزات اللعبه

أدوات تحكم اللعبة

  • التكبير / التصغير
  • اضغط على بقعة

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • أدوات تحكم اللعبة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Auto Brawl Chess باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Auto Brawl Chess مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Auto Brawl Chess باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Auto Brawl Chess. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Auto Brawl Chess عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Auto Brawl Chess بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Auto Brawl Chess باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Auto Brawl Chess. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Auto Brawl Chess على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Auto Brawl Chess في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Auto Brawl Chess من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Auto Brawl Chess

  • انقر على أيقونة Auto Brawl Chess على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

هدم خصومك عندما تلعب Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks. استفد من مجموعة من الميزات المذهلة التي ستمنحك ميزة في ساحة المعركة ، مثل خرائط المفاتيح المتقدمة والمثيلات المتعددة ووحدات الماكرو والبرامج النصية. قم بتنزيل BlueStacks الآن والعب مثل المحترفين – إنه مجاني!

استمتع بألعاب وتطبيقات Android المفضلة لديك على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. يتطلب Windows 7 أو أحدث ، ومعالج AMD أو Intel ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 2 جيجابايت على الأقل.

احصل على الدقة المطلقة عند صياغة قواتك وقيادتها باستخدام Advanced Keymapping ، وهي الميزة الرائعة التي تتيح لك اللعب بالماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. ما عليك سوى السحب والإفلات لتخصيص مخطط التحكم الخاص بك أو الاختيار من بين مجموعة مختارة من القوالب الجاهزة للاستخدام. اترك ضوابط اللمس الخرقاء وراءك واللعب مثل سيد حقيقي.

هل أنت العقل المدبر للاستراتيجية؟ دع العالم يعرف من خلال تسجيل كل مسرحية بارعة ومسودة ذكية. ما عليك سوى الضغط على الرقم القياسي لتخزين اللقطات على محرك الأقراص الثابتة لديك بحيث يمكنك مشاركتها.

قم بإدارة حسابات متعددة في Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale على جهاز واحد مع مثيلات متعددة. المزرعة والطحن بشكل أسرع مما كنت تتخيله ممكنًا ، وقم بالتبديل على الفور ذهابًا وإيابًا بين تطبيقاتك وألعابك. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

انقر للتثبيت

Auto Brawl Chess
Auto Brawl Chess
Strategy

Auto Brawl Chess

BlueStacks Verified

PANORAMIK GAMES LTD

Last Update: August 26, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Caution !!!

We are currently working on making this game available on BlueStacks. In the meantime, you can play other interesting games on our platform.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Addictive Auto Chess Action in Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale on PC

Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale is the strategy RPG mobile game by PANORAMIK GAMES that fuses the casual challenge of the autobattler with the non-stop, high tempo action of battle royales. Prepare to be tossed into totally crazy 5-minute brawls where only the strongest and most cunning thrive. Engage in epic PvE and PvP game modes, join a Guild and make new friends (and rivals!), and get sucked into a one-of-a-kind strategy game experience for Android.

 

Originally released on December 6, 2019, Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale brings together the very best parts of all the greatest auto chess and autobattlers. Begin each round by drafting from a randomly generated list of epic warriors ready to do your bidding. Devise a strategy as the match develops by utilizing Faction and Class synergies while taking advantage of your enemy’s weaknesses.

 

A huge player pool and Ranked Clashes guarantee quick matchmaking and intense 5-minute battles of wits with players at the same skill level as you. Take off on an epic campaign through a rich and expansive fantasy world and dive deep into the underground dungeons where untold treasures lie hidden for the next daring adventurer to discover.

Game Features

Game controls

  • Zoom in / Out
  • Tap Spots

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Game controls
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Auto Brawl Chess with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Auto Brawl Chess at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Auto Brawl Chess with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Auto Brawl Chess. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Auto Brawl Chess by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Auto Brawl Chess to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Auto Brawl Chess with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Auto Brawl Chess. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Auto Brawl Chess on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Auto Brawl Chess in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Auto Brawl Chess from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Auto Brawl Chess

  • Click the Auto Brawl Chess icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Demolish your opponents when you play Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale on PC with BlueStacks. Take advantage of a suite of incredible features that will give you an edge on the battlefield, like Advanced Keymapping, Multiple Instances, and Macros and Scripts. Download BlueStacks now and play like the pros — it’s free!

Enjoy your favorite Android games and apps on your PC or laptop. Requires Windows 7 or up, an AMD or Intel processor, and at least 2GB of RAM.

Get absolute precision when you’re drafting and commanding your troops with Advanced Keymapping, the awesome feature that lets you play with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Just drag and drop to customize your own control scheme or pick from a selection of ready-to-use templates. Leave your clumsy touch controls behind and game like a true master.

Are you a strategy mastermind? Let the world know by recording every masterful play and clever draft. Just hit record to store footage to your hard drive that you can share.

Manage multiple accounts in Auto Brawl Chess: Battle Royale on a single machine with Multiple Instances. Farm and grind faster than you ever imagined possible, and instantly swap back and forth between your apps and games. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install