Last Fortress: Underground
Last Fortress: Underground

Last Fortress: Underground

الإستراتيجية | LIFE IS A GAME LIMITED

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: نوفمبر 29, 2021

إلعب Last Fortress: Underground على جهاز الكمبيوتر

The Last Fortress هي لعبة إستراتيجية تم تطويرها بواسطة Life Is A Game Limited. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks هو أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

حمل Last Fortress على جهاز الكمبيوتر وانضم إلى عالم الناجين في العالم المليء بالزومبي. سقطت القلعة التي كانت تضم أكبر مجتمع من الناجين من الزومبي. ما كان في يوم من الأيام منارة الأمل المركزية ، يعاني الآن من نفس مصير بقية العالم! في محاولة للبقاء على قيد الحياة ، هربت أنت ومجموعة من الناجين إلى البرية واكتشفا ملاذاً.

 

الآن ، بصفتك قائد هذه المجموعة الصغيرة من الناجين ، يجب عليك بناء وتخصيص وإدارة هذا المبنى الذي تم العثور عليه حديثًا وتحويله إلى آخر حصن. أثناء وجودك في هذا الملاذ الجديد ، سيتعين عليك إعادة بناء الملجأ وتوسيعه ليصبح صالحًا للسكن.

 

حمل Last Fortress على جهاز الكمبيوتر وابدأ في توسيع المأوى الخاص بك بمرافق مختلفة مثل مولدات الطاقة و Satellite Nexus و Mission Control. يمتلك كل ناج وبطل في مجموعتك مهارة حياتية فريدة ساعدتهم على التغلب على نهاية العالم. إن وظيفتك هي الاستفادة من هذه المهارات لتمكين الجميع من البقاء على قيد الحياة.

 

في مجموعتك من الناجين لديك أطباء وعلماء وجنود وطهاة وعمال مناجم ومهندسون – لذا ، ابقوا على قيد الحياة! حمل Last Fortress على جهاز الكمبيوتر واختبر متعة السفر إلى البرية للبحث عن الموارد القيمة المطلوبة. هل لديك ما يلزم للقيادة وتصبح قائد هذه المجموعة؟ بعد ذلك ، حمل Last Fortress على جهاز الكمبيوتر وابق على قيد الحياة في نهاية العالم.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Last Fortress: Underground باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Last Fortress: Underground مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Last Fortress: Underground باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Last Fortress: Underground. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Last Fortress: Underground عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Last Fortress: Underground بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Last Fortress: Underground باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Last Fortress: Underground. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Last Fortress: Underground على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Last Fortress: Underground في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Last Fortress: Underground من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Last Fortress: Underground

  • انقر على أيقونة Last Fortress: Underground على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

video شاهد الفيديو

قم بتوسيع المأوى الخاص بك مع مجموعة الناجين في القلعة الأخيرة باستخدام BlueStacks.

BlueStacks هو مشغل تطبيقات يسمح لك بتشغيل العديد من تطبيقات Android على جهاز كمبيوتر ولعب الألعاب الثقيلة بسهولة. كن جزءًا من نهاية العالم الزومبي على شاشة أكبر ، ولا تتعثر في لعب هذه اللعبة على شاشة جهازك الصغيرة. انغمس في كل لحظة ناجٍ على شاشة أكبر باستخدام BlueStacks.

يأتي BlueStacks مزودًا بالعديد من الميزات التي تجعله مشغل التطبيقات الموصى به لتشغيل جميع تطبيقات وألعاب Android المفضلة لديك. تعمل جميع الميزات بشكل موحد لتقديم أفضل تجربة ألعاب محسّنة وسلسة على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

قم بتنزيل Last Fortress باستخدام BlueStacks 5 على ذاكرة وصول عشوائي لا تقل عن 4GB لتجربة تجربة ألعاب سريعة تمامًا! يستخدم BlueStacks 5 الجديد مساحة ذاكرة وصول عشوائي أقل مع تخفيض يصل إلى 50٪. مع استخدام ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي المحدثة حديثًا على BlueStacks ، فإن كل الألعاب والتطبيقات التي تستخدم السرعة على وشك الزيادة.

لا مزيد من التأخير ، لا مزيد من الانتظار! وقت الإعداد السريع الجديد 5 BlueStacks يجعل لعبتك جاهزة بسرعة. باستخدام BlueStacks 5 سرعة التثبيت المحسّنة ، تمت زيادة إعداد جميع الألعاب والتطبيقات بنسبة تصل إلى 50٪.

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك البدء على جهاز كمبيوتر يفي بالمتطلبات التالية.

  • نظام التشغيل

    Microsoft ويندوز 7 وما فوق.

  • المعالج

    Intel or AMD Processor.

  • الرامات

    ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت

  • محرك القرص الصلب

    5GB Free Disk Space.

ملاحظة:

* يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.برامج تشغيل رسومات محدثة من Microsoft أو بائع مجموعة الشرائح.

انقر للتثبيت

Last Fortress: Underground
Last Fortress: Underground

Last Fortress: Underground

Strategy

| LIFE IS A GAME LIMITED

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

  • Overview
  • Game Features
  • How to Play

Page Modified On: August 30, 2021

Play Last Fortress: Underground on PC

The Last Fortress is a strategy game developed by Life Is A Game Limited. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Download the Last Fortress on PC and join in the world of survivors in the zombie-infested world. The Castle, which housed the largest community of zombie survivors, has fallen. What was once the central beacon of hope now suffers the same fate as the rest of the world! In a bid to survive, you and a group of survivors escaped into the wilderness and discovered a sanctuary.

 

Now, as the commander of this small group of survivors, you must build, customize, and manage this newly found building and turn it into the last fortress. While in this new sanctuary, you will have to rebuild and expand the shelter to become more habitable.

 

Download the Last Fortress on PC and start expanding your shelter with different facilities like Power Generators, Satellite Nexus, and Mission Control. Every survivor and hero in your group possesses a unique life skill that helped them overcome the apocalypse. It is your job to utilize these skills to enable everyone to survive.

 

In your group of survivors you have, doctors, scientists, soldiers, chefs, miners, and engineers – so, survive! Download Last Fortress on PC and experience the thrill of journeying out to the wild to scavenge for needed valuable resources. Do you have what it takes to lead and become the commander of this group? Then, download the Last Fortress on PC and survive the apocalypse.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros

Macros

Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Last Fortress: Underground with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Last Fortress: Underground at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Get the best out of Last Fortress: Underground with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Last Fortress: Underground. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
Macros

Macros

Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Last Fortress: Underground with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Last Fortress: Underground at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Get the best out of Last Fortress: Underground with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Last Fortress: Underground. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
Read More

How to Download and Play Last Fortress: Underground on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Last Fortress: Underground in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Last Fortress: Underground from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Last Fortress: Underground

  • Click the Last Fortress: Underground icon on the home screen to start playing

videoWatch Video

Expand your shelter with your group of survivors in the Last Fortress with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks is an app player that allows you to operate several Android apps on a PC and play heavy games conveniently. Become a part of the zombie apocalypse on a larger screen, and don’t get stuck playing this game on your device’s small screen. Get engrossed with every survivor moment on a larger screen with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks comes with numerous features that make it the most recommended app player for running all your favourite Android apps and games. All the features work unitedly to deliver the most enhanced and smooth gaming experience on a PC.

Download Last Fortress using BlueStacks 5 on at least a 4GB RAM PC to experience an entirely fast gaming experience! The new BlueStacks 5 uses less RAM space with a reduction of up to 50%. With the newly updated RAM usage on BlueStacks, all your gaming and app using speed is about to increase.

No more delays, no more long waits! BlueStacks’ 5 new fast setup time gets your game ready quickly. Using BlueStacks 5 improved installation speed, all your games and apps setup just got an increase by up to 50%.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Last Fortress: Underground - FAQs

  • How to play Last Fortress: Underground on Windows PC & Mac?

    Play Last Fortress: Underground on your PC or Mac by following these simple steps.

    • Click on 'Play Last Fortress: Underground on PC’ to download BlueStacks
    • Install it and log-in to Google Play Store
    • Launch and play the game.
  • Why is BlueStacks the fastest and safest platform to play games on PC?

    BlueStacks respects your privacy and is always safe and secure to use. It does not carry any malware, spyware, or any sort of additional software that could harm your PC.

    It is engineered to optimize speed and performance for a seamless gaming experience.

  • What are Last Fortress: Underground PC requirements?

    Minimum requirement to run Last Fortress: Underground on your PC

    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • Processor: Intel or AMD Processor
    • RAM: Your PC must have at least 2GB of RAM. (Note that having 2GB or more disk space is not a substitute for RAM)
    • HDD: 5GB Free Disk Space.
    • You must be an Administrator on your PC.
Click to Install