Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire
Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

Stratégie

| Long Tech Network Limited

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Jouez Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire sur PC

Rise of Empires : Ice and Fire est un jeu de stratégie développé par Long Tech Network Limited. Vivez la meilleure et la plus immersive des expériences en jouant ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou Mac grâce à l’app player BlueStacks, meilleure plateforme dans ce domaine.


Téléchargez Rise of Empires : Ice and Fire sur PC et lancez-vous dans un passionnant jeu faisant appel à une importante capacité stratégique. Gérez efficacement vos ressources, formez une armés de fidèles mousquetaires, déjouez les pièges des ennemis en construisant les vôtre. Devenez le roi et faites de votre alliance un véritable empire.


Dans ce stratégique SLG, incarnez un puissant Seigneur dans un royaume ayant la guerre comme quotidien. Allez à la conquête du monde en construisant votre empire, contrôlant le dragon… Équipez-vous d’armes dévastatrices et indestructibles et de compétences imparables pour assurer votre victoire.


Téléchargez Rise of Empires : Ice and Fire sur PC et utilisez la science et le progrès à votre avantage. Faites construire un dirigeable et utilisez les airs pour assoir votre suprématie. Recrutez vos héros préférés et utilisez leurs compétences dans de sanglantes batailles. Soutenez vos alliés en menant des attaques calculées.


Jouez à Rise of Empires : Ice and Fire sur PC et personnalisez votre cité, votre dirigeable, vos bâtiments, vos troupes, vos équipements…

 

Vous pouvez également Jouer à Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire dans votre navigateur sur votre PC ou votre mobile sans le télécharger. Cliquez et Jouez instantanément!

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Remportez de grandes victoires en menant avec stratégie de grandes batailles dans Rise of Empires : Ice and Fire avec BlueStacks.

Vivez une expérience à nul autre pareil en abandonnant le jeu avec commande tactile pour des commandes plus faciles à utiliser proposées par BlueStacks comme la souris, le clavier ou le gamepad.

Téléchargez Rise of Empires : Ice and Fire sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez d’un gameplay aussi rapide que l’éclair. Profitez du mode ECO et conjuguez au passé les décalages, réponses lentes, bugs et lags.

Créez des contenus de très bonne qualité dont raffolent Twitch et YouTube en appuyant simplement sur le bouton dédié ; laissez ensuite BlueStacks transformer votre partie de jeu en vidéo standard modifiable et partageable avec vos fans et amis, sur les réseaux sociaux et avec votre famille.

Laissez-vous bluffer par la fonction Instances multiples qui vous permet de passer d’une application à une autre sans n’en arrêter aucune. Naviguez entre vos parties de jeux et vos messageries avec une aisance inégalée.

Il est important de noter que BlueStacks 5 nécessite l’utilisation d’un MAC ou d’un PC ayant au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il prend désormais en charge de façon simultanée les apps 32 et 64-bits simultanément.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire
Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

Strategy | Long Tech Network Limited

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: October 20, 2021

Play Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire on PC

Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire is a Strategy Game developed by Long Tech Network Limited. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.

 

Download Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire on PC with BlueStacks and take part in a massively multiplayer real-time strategy war game where all players battle are part of one world, one server. Train troops, raise an army, and take revenge on the evil dynasty that ravaged your small town.

 

When the Eastern Dynasty’s armies arrived, they pillaged and destroyed with reckless abandon. In the aftermath of the destruction, your people look to you to lead them into a new era. Yet, as you acquire the knowledge and resources you will need to seek revenge against the Eastern Dynasty, the ominous arrival of the legendary Death Harbingers turns the world on its head.

 

Raise an empire that will strike fear in the hearts of your rivals. Battle for resources, glory, and renown against other players across the world in real-time PVP combat. Call upon the dragons to aid you on the battlefield!

 

Join forces with other players and form powerful alliances. Work together to take out the competition and become richer than you ever imagined!

 

Explore a massive open world rendered in a stunning, realistic engine. Build your city, upgrade your facilities, and research new technologies on your journey to rule the world! Download Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire on PC with BlueStacks and seek revenge!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire

  • Click the Rise of Empires: Ice and Fire icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

BlueStacks is the groundbreaking app player that lets you enjoy your favorite Android games and apps on your PC or Mac. Get up to 6 times the performance of the latest Android device on the market. Run Rise of Empires in fullscreen and true HD resolutions!

Advanced Keymapping uses a simple drag-and-drop interface to allow you to create custom control configurations. Assign actions to your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad (or any combination of the three!) to personalize your Android experience.

Execute complex skill combos and automate repetitive inputs with the Macro Recorder feature of BlueStacks. Macro Recorder lets you record sequences of inputs that you can assign to a button. Just press that button and watch as your sequence plays out perfectly and efficiently.

Share every exciting moment with your friends and family with BlueStacks’ Recording feature. Save your gameplay as a standard video file that you can use to create YouTube videos, highlight reels, or clips.

Farm faster and grind more efficiently with Multiple Instances. Have several apps running at the same time and switch back and forth in an instant — no more caching and reloading!

With BlueStacks 5, you can game for longer than ever before, free of slow-downs, lag, and memory issues. Previously, marathon gaming sessions could grind to a halt due to insufficient memory. BlueStacks 5 introduces a new Trim Memory tool, which allows you to free up unused RAM at any time to optimize performance and keep your games running smooth as silk.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install