Bullet Echo
Bullet Echo

Bullet Echo

تم التحقق من BlueStacks

ZeptoLab

آخر تحديث: يونيو 24, 2020

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

إطلاق نار مكثف في الوقت حقيقي على الإنترنت

هل تعتقد أن لديك ما يلزم للبقاء على قيد الحياة في الساحات القتالية في Bullet Echo؟ Bullet Echo عبارة عن لعبة مليئة بالإثارة والتشويق ستجعلك تعيش في عالم حقيقي من الاختباء والاكتشاف وإطلاق النار. سوف يتم إلقاؤك أنت وفريقك في خريطة مظلمة بدون أي شيء سوى الأسلحة والقمصان على جسمك. قم باستكشاف القاعات ذات الإضاءة الخافتة، واجمع الدروع والأسلحة، وتعاون مع زملائك في الفريق لتفجير كل عدو والقضاء عليه. فقط الأشجع والأقوى هو من يبقى على قيد الحياة في Bullet Echo. اختر من قائمة تضم عشرات الشخصيات الفريدة، لكل منها تكتيكاته ومهاراته الخاصة. ستحتاج إلى تعلم الجمع بين نقاط القوة في تشكيلة فريقك واستنباط تكتيكات قتالية تجعل خصومك يتوسلون من أجل الرحمة! استخدم الخريطة وقم بتخطيط الكمائن وتدمير هطول المطر على الفرق الأخرى في لعبة إطلاق النار المثيرة في الوقت الحقيقي عبر الإنترنت!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • وضع طحن
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Bullet Echo باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Bullet Echo مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Bullet Echo باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
وضع طحن
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Bullet Echo. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Bullet Echo عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Bullet Echo بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Bullet Echo باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Bullet Echo. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Bullet Echo على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Bullet Echo في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Bullet Echo من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Bullet Echo

  • انقر على أيقونة Bullet Echo على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

يتيح لك BlueStacks تشغيل ألعاب الأندرويد المفضلة لديك باستخدام الطاقة الكاملة لجهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز ماك. جرب جميع الميزات الرائعة – بمجرد تجربة ألعاب الاأندرويد عل BlueStacks ، لن تتمكن من الاستمتاع بالألعاب على الهاتف المحمول كما كنت مرة أخرى.

العب بالطريقة التي تريد أن تلعب بها. يأتي BlueStacks مع دعم كامل للوحة المفاتيح والفأرة. لا مزيد من الأزرار التي تعمل باللمس وشاشات الأجهزة المحمولة الصغيرة. تتميز ميزة “أدفانسد كيمابينج” بواجهة سحب وإفلات بديهية تجعل إنشاء نظام التحكم الخاص بك سريعًا وغير مجهد. هل تريد لعب Bullet Echo مع لوحة الألعاب الخاصة بك؟ استمتع بتجربة وحدة تحكم أصلية مع BlueStacks والذي يعتبر أقوى 6 مرات حتى من أجهزة الأندرويد الأكثر تقدماً في السوق اليوم، وهو مجاني 100٪! قم بتنزيل BlueStacks على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك أو جهاز ماك واستمتع بـ Bullet Echo في وضع ملء الشاشة الحقيقي مع دقة عالية الوضوح رائعة.

Bullet Echo
Bullet Echo
Action

Bullet Echo

BlueStacks Verified

ZeptoLab

Last Update: November 24, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Intense Real-time Online Shooter

Think you’ve got what it takes to survive in the deadly, close-quarters combat arenas of Bullet Echo? Bullet Echo is an intense, balls-to-the-wall top-down corridor Battle Royale game that will have even the most seasoned veterans sweating bullets. You and your squad are thrown into a dark map with nothing but your guns and the shirts on your back. Explore the dimly lit halls, pick up armor and weapons, and work together with your teammates to blast every single foe into oblivion. Only the toughest survive in Bullet Echo. Pick from a roster of dozens of unique characters, each with their own tactics and skills. You’ll need to learn to combine the strengths of your team lineup and devise battle tactics that will have your opponents begging for mercy! Use the map, plan ambushes, and rain destruction down upon the other teams in this thrilling online real-time shooter!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Bullet Echo with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Bullet Echo at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Bullet Echo with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Bullet Echo. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Bullet Echo by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Bullet Echo to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Bullet Echo with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Bullet Echo. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Bullet Echo on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Bullet Echo in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Bullet Echo from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Bullet Echo

  • Click the Bullet Echo icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

BlueStacks lets you play your favorite Android games with the full power of your PC or Mac. Try out all the great features – once you’ve experienced Android gaming on BlueStacks, gaming on mobile will never be the same again.
Play the way you want to play. BlueStacks comes with full support for keyboard, mouse, and gamepad. No more wonky touch controls and tiny mobile device screens. The Advanced Keymapping feature has an intuitive drag-and-drop interface that makes creating your own control scheme quick and painless. Want to play Bullet Echo with your gamepad? Enjoy an authentic console experience with BlueStacks! BlueStacks is 6x more powerful than even the most advanced – and expensive! – Android device in the market today, and it’s 100% free! Download BlueStacks on your PC or Mac and enjoy Bullet Echo in true fullscreen with awesome HD resolutions and silky-smooth framerates.

Click to Install