Huntdown
Huntdown

Huntdown

الإثارة | Coffee Stain Publishing

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: نوفمبر 25, 2021

إلعب Huntdown على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Huntdown هي لعبة أكشن تم تطويرها بواسطة Easy Trigger ونشرتها Coffee Stain. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks هو أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة.

 

احصل على أسلحتك وانطلق في الشوارع كصائد جوائز مهمته تنظيف هذه المدينة الفاسدة. اجمع الأسلحة المدمرة وتغلب على كل شيء بدءًا من لاعبي موسيقى الروك المسعورين وحتى أبطال الهوكي الذين يرتدون أقنعة في عالم شجاع ومرسوم يدويًا بحجم 16 بت. استمتع بحركة إطلاق النار بسرعة 60 إطارًا في الثانية من خلال هذه الشوارع المليئة بالجرائم وحدها أو اكتسح مناظر المدينة المليئة بالرسومات على الجدران مع صديق في وضع اللعب التعاوني.

 

استعد هذه البلدة بالسلوك والرصاص. اختر من بين ثلاثة صائدي الجوائز الفريدين الذين يتمتعون بشخصياتهم المميزة وأساليبهم القتالية وتعليقاتهم الصوتية اللاذعة. هناك أناكوندا بلا قلب ، وهي امرأة ميتة في الجيش أعور عين واحدة ، وهي تعمل على القضاء على الفساد من هؤلاء الأشرار. ثم ، هناك جون سوير بدم بارد ، الرجل الذي يقدم عدالة جوفاء دون تحيز. أخيرًا ، إنه نصف رجل ونصف آلة: Mow Man – ستعرف متى تكون هذه الحاصدة الإلكترونية القاتمة في المدينة بجوار الطرق المليئة بجثث المجرمين.

 

حمل  Huntdown على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks وحطم قبضة الجناية الفاسدة!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وضع إطلاق نار
  • FPS عالية
  • نصوص
  • نظرة مجانية
  • تحسينات
وضع إطلاق نار
بوم ، بالرأس. مع BlueStacks وضع إطلاق النار ، جرب اللعب الشبيه بالكمبيوتر عند تشغيل Huntdown. اضغط F1 لهدف واطلاق النار مع الماوس.
FPS عالية
قم بتمكين أعلى معدل إطار ممكن في Huntdown لتجربة ألعاب سلسة. احصل على رسومات أكثر سلاسة ووقت رد فعل أفضل.
نصوص
العب Huntdown باستخدام ميزة Script المبتكرة. قم بإنشاء وتشغيل برنامج نصي لأتمتة سلسلة من الإجراءات بالكامل. عيّنه مفتاحًا للتنفيذ دفعة واحدة.
نظرة مجانية
بدوره واطلاق النار في المللي ثانية. مع نظرة مجانية ، حصلت BlueStacks دائمًا على ظهورك. أحكم Huntdown واحصل على المزيد من عمليات القتل.
  • وحدات الماكرو

    قل وداعًا للمهام المتكررة في Huntdown. استخدم وحدات BlueStacks لتخطي المهام التي يمكن التنبؤ بها وتنفيذها بضغطة واحدة. قم بتسجيل ومشاركة ملفات الماكرو المفضلة لديك مع رفاقك في الألعاب.

  • مثيل متعدد

    لعب ألعاب متعددة في نفس الوقت. أو العب Huntdown من حسابات مختلفة.

  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة

    العب Huntdown بقوة المزامنة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. كرر ما تفعله في المثيل الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى. رفع مستوى أسرع ، ولعب أكثر.

  • نمط الخفيف

    تشغيل Huntdown بسلاسة من مثيلات BlueStacks المتعددة. قم بتمكين \"وضع الطحن\" من خفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Huntdown على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Huntdown في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Huntdown من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Huntdown

  • انقر على أيقونة Huntdown على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

اصطحب ألعاب Android المفضلة لديك إلى جهاز الكمبيوتر عن طريق تحميل BlueStacks! BlueStacks هو مشغل التطبيقات المذهل الذي يتيح لك تشغيل أهم ألعاب وتطبيقات Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. استمتع بألقاب هاتفك المحمول المفضلة في شاشة كاملة رائعة بدقة عالية (HD) حقيقية – لا مزيد من العيون المتعبة من التحديق في شاشة صغيرة طوال اليوم!

نحن نعلم أن لا شيء يطحن تروسك أكثر من ضوابط الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس عالية الأداء وغير المستجيبة. تخلص من الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس واللعب باستخدام جهاز لاعب حقيقي مع ميزة خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة في BlueStacks.

هل حصلت على مجموعة مهارات مفضلة للتغلب على المؤامرة الإجرامية في Huntdown؟ باستخدام ميزة وحدات الماكرو في BlueStacks ، يمكنك تنفيذها بضغطة زر. ما عليك سوى تسجيل تسلسل الإجراء الخاص بك ثم تخصيصه لمفتاح أو زر لتنفيذ فوري لا تشوبه شائبة في كل مرة.

سجّل محتوى فيديو عالي الجودة لمساعدتك على سرد القصص أو مشاركة الخبرات أو تعليم الآخرين. الأمر بسيط مثل الضغط على زر التسجيل – سيتعامل BlueStacks مع الباقي. ما تحصل عليه هو ملف فيديو بتنسيق قياسي من لقطات جلستك التي يمكنك تحريرها ثم مشاركتها مع الأصدقاء والعائلة.

مثيلات متعددة تجلب تعدد المهام الحقيقي إلى Android. قم بتشغيل العديد من التطبيقات والألعاب مرة واحدة على جهاز واحد ، أو قم بتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابات متعددة وقم بإدارتها جميعًا في نفس الوقت. لا مزيد من عمليات إعادة التحميل الطويلة وإعادة التخزين المزعجة للأصول في كل مرة تريد فيها تبديل التطبيقات.

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة  4GB على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM). يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

انقر للتثبيت

Huntdown
Huntdown

Huntdown

Action | Coffee Stain Publishing

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 05, 2021

Play Huntdown on PC

Huntdown is an Action game developed by Easy Trigger and published by Coffee Stain. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Grab your guns and hit the streets as a bounty hunter with a mission to clean up this corrupt town. Collect destructive weapons and take on everything from rabid punk rockers to mask-clad hockey hoodlums in a gritty, hand-painted 16-bit world. Enjoy fluid 60-FPS shoot-em-up action through these crime-filled streets alone or sweep these graffiti-strewn cityscapes with a buddy in the co-op game mode.

 

Take back this town with attitude and bullets. Choose from three unique bounty hunters with their own distinct personalities, fighting styles, and snarky voiceover commentary. There’s the heartless Anaconda, a one-eyed, one woman army dead set on squeezing the corruption out of these baddies. Then, there’s the cold-blooded John Sawyer, the man who delivers hollow-point justice without prejudice. Finally, he’s half-man, half-machine: Mow Man – you’ll know when this cybernetic grim reaper is in town by the roads littered with the bodies of criminals.

 

Download Huntdown on PC with BlueStacks and shatter the corrupt fist of felony!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Shooting Mode
  • High FPS
  • Script
  • Free Look
  • Enhancements
Shooting Mode
Boom, headshot. With BlueStacks Shooting Mode, experience PC-like gameplay when playing Huntdown. Press F1 to aim and shoot with mouse.
High FPS
Enable the highest possible frame rate in Huntdown for a seamless gaming experience. Get smoother graphics and better reaction time.
Script
Play Huntdown with the innovative Script feature. Create and run a script to fully automize a sequence of actions. Assign it a key to execute in one go.
Free Look
Turn and shoot in milliseconds. With Freelook, BlueStacks has always got your back. Rule Huntdown and get more kills.
  • Macros

    Say goodbye to repetitive tasks in Huntdown. Use BlueStacks Macros to skip the predictable tasks and execute it with a single keystroke. Record and share your favorite macro files with your gaming buddies.

  • Multi Instance

    Play multiple games at the same time. Or play Huntdown from different accounts. Switch effortlessly between multiple tasks with BlueStacks Multi-Instance.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    Play Huntdown with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.

  • Eco Mode

    Play Huntdown seamlessly from multiple BlueStacks instances. Enable the ‘Eco Mode to lower your PC’s resource consumption.

How to Download and Play Huntdown on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Huntdown in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Huntdown from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Huntdown

  • Click the Huntdown icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Take your favorite Android games to PC by downloading BlueStacks! BlueStacks is the incredible app player that lets you run the hottest Android games and apps on your PC. Enjoy your favorite mobile titles in glorious fullscreen at true HD resolutions — no more tired eyes from staring at a tiny screen all day!

We know nothing grinds your gears more than clunky, unresponsive touchscreen controls. Ditch your touchscreen and game with a real gamer’s device with the Advanced Keymapping feature in BlueStacks.

Got a favorite skill combo to kick criminal butt in Huntdown? With the Macros feature in BlueStacks, you can execute it with the press of a button. Just record your action sequence then assign it to a key or button for instant, flawless execution every time.

Record high-quality video content to help you tell stories, share experiences, or teach others. It’s as simple as hitting the Record button — BlueStacks will handle the rest. What you get is a standard format video file of your session’s footage that you can edit then share with friends and family.

Multiple Instances brings true multitasking to Android. Run several apps and games at once on a single machine, or log into multiple accounts and manage them all at the same time. No more long reloads and annoying recaching of assets every time you want to switch apps.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 2GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install