Heroes War: Counterattack
Heroes War: Counterattack
تقمص الأدوار

Heroes War: Counterattack

تم التحقق من BlueStacks

Com2uS

آخر تحديث: أكتوبر 12, 2020

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

هناك وجهان لكل قصة في Heroes War: Counterattack على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Heroes War: Counterattack هي لعبة الأدوار القائمة على الأدوار والمستوحاة من العصر الذهبي لألعاب JRPG. تم نشرها بواسطة Com2uS ، انغمس في عالم ملون من الأبطال والأشرار في لعبة RPG المحمولة القائمة على الرسوم المتحركة لنظامي التشغيل iOS و Android.

 

اختر الفصيل الذي تريد الانضمام إليه واذهب إلى الحرب من أجل المجد والشرف. لقد أصيب العالم بمرض غامض. اعثر على الناجين وأنقذهم خلال مهماتك لتحصل على مكافآت رائعة وأبطال جدد. استكشف الحكايات الشخصية لجنديين عاديين يكافحان من أجل الحفاظ على مبادئهما في أوقات النزاع.

 

Heroes War: Counterattack يمزج ببراعة بين الإيقاع السريع للعبة الحركة واتخاذ القرار المدروس لأفضل ألعاب تقمص الأدوار القائمة على الأدوار. أنت تحدد التكتيكات في كل مشاركة ، من موقع أبطالك إلى الاتجاه الذي يستهدفون فيه مهاراتهم وهجماتهم. استفد جيدًا من العديد من القوى المؤثرة والسلبية للتغلب على كل قتال في قطعة واحدة.

 

تحتاج مساعدة؟ اطلب التعزيزات من خلال دعوة أصدقائك وعائلتك للمشاركة في الحدث. وظف أفضل أبطالهم لتعزيز تشكيلتك مؤقتًا وهزيمة المهام الصعبة والرؤساء الأقوياء.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Heroes War: Counterattack مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Heroes War: Counterattack أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Heroes War: Counterattack. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Heroes War: Counterattack. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Heroes War: Counterattack أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Heroes War: Counterattack باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Heroes War: Counterattack بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Heroes War: Counterattack من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Heroes War: Counterattack على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Heroes War: Counterattack في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Heroes War: Counterattack من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Heroes War: Counterattack

  • انقر على أيقونة Heroes War: Counterattack على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

ارتقِ بألعاب Android باستخدام BlueStacks ، البرنامج الرائع الذي يسمح لك باستخدام تطبيقات وألعاب Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. العب Heroes War: Counterattack على جهاز الكمبيوتر بأعلى دقة بصرية ؛ نحن نتحدث عن وضع ملء الشاشة ، ودقة HD حقيقية ، وإطارات أكثر سلاسة. قم بالتنزيل الآن وانتقل بألعابك إلى المستوى التالي مع BlueStacks – إنها مجانية!

من قال إن عليك إنفاق ذراع وساق لتجربة ألعاب محمولة رائعة؟ يتطلب BlueStacks فقط نظام التشغيل Windows 7 أو أعلى ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 2 جيجابايت على الأقل ، ومعالج AMD أو Intel. قم بتنشيط تسريع GPU للاستفادة من بطاقة الرسومات المخصصة الخاصة بك!

كفاءة ودقة وسرعة أفضل في المعركة مع Advanced Keymapping ، وهي الميزة الرائعة التي تتيح لك اللعب بالماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. قم بالسحب والإفلات لإنشاء تكوين تحكم مخصص أو الاختيار من بين مجموعة مختارة من القوالب الجاهزة للمعركة للأنواع الأكثر شيوعًا.

تتيح لك مثيلات متعددة تشغيل نسخ متعددة من BlueStacks على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو الكمبيوتر المحمول. قم بتنشيط Farm Mode لتشغيل عدة مثيلات دون التهام جميع موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة!

انقر للتثبيت

Heroes War: Counterattack
Heroes War: Counterattack
Role Playing

Heroes War: Counterattack

BlueStacks Verified

Com2uS

Last Update: August 14, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

There's Two Sides to Every Story in Heroes War: Counterattack on PC

Heroes War: Counterattack is the turn-based role playing game inspired by the Golden Age of JRPGs. Published by Com2uS, dive into a colorful universe of heroes and villains in this gripping anime-based RPG mobile game for iOS and Android.

 

Choose the faction you want to join and go to war for glory and honor. The world has become infected with a mysterious illness; find and rescue survivors during your missions to get awesome rewards and new heroes. Explore the personal tales of two private soldiers struggling to preserve their principles in times of strife.

 

Heroes War: Counterattack masterfully blends the fast-paced tempo of an action game with the thoughtful decision-making of the very best turn-based RPGs. You determine the tactics in each engagement, from the position of your heroes to the direction they aim their skills and attacks. Make good use of various buffs and passive effects to get through each fight in one piece.

 

Need help? Call for reinforcements by inviting your friends and family to get in on the action. Hire their best heroes to temporarily boost your lineup and defeat challenging missions and tough bosses.

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Heroes War: Counterattack with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Heroes War: Counterattack. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Heroes War: Counterattack. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Heroes War: Counterattack. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Heroes War: Counterattack is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Heroes War: Counterattack with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Heroes War: Counterattack in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Heroes War: Counterattack by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Heroes War: Counterattack on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Heroes War: Counterattack in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Heroes War: Counterattack from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Heroes War: Counterattack

  • Click the Heroes War: Counterattack icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Elevate your Android gaming with BlueStacks, the awesome software that allows you to use Android apps and games on your PC or laptop. Play Heroes War: Counterattack on PC at the highest visual fidelity; we’re talking fullscreen, true HD resolutions, and the smoothest framerates around. Download now and take your gaming to the next level with BlueStacks — it’s free!

Who says you have to spend an arm and a leg for a great mobile gaming experience? BlueStacks only requires Windows 7 or up, at least 2GB of RAM, and an AMD or Intel processor. Activate GPU Acceleration to take advantage of your dedicated graphics card!

Better efficiency, precision, and speed in battle with Advanced Keymapping, the cool feature that lets you play with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Drag and drop to create a custom control config or pick from a selection of battle-ready templates for the most popular genres.

Multiple Instances lets you run multiple copies of BlueStacks on your PC or laptop. Activate Farm Mode to run several instances without eating up all your PC’s resources. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps!

Click to Install