Idle Arena:The Five Realms
Idle Arena:The Five Realms

Idle Arena:The Five Realms

Jeux de rôles

| Kuukigame

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Jouez Idle Arena:The Five Realms sur PC

Idle Arena:The Five Realms est un jeu de rôles développé par Kuukigame. Le lecteur d’application BlueStacks vous permet de jouer à ce jeu sur PC et MAC tout en profitant d’une expérience immersive.


Téléchargez Idle Arena:The Five Realms sur PC et plongez dans un magnifique monde peuplé d’animaux et de personnages fantastiques. Rencontrez des ennemis, relevez des défis et explorez des donjons pour progresser et obtenir des récompenses.


Dès le début de votre quête, sélectionnez des héros en fonction de leurs capacités et entraînez-les à devenir de plus en plus fort. Faites votre choix parmi plus d’une centaine de héros classés en cinq factions différentes.


Téléchargez Idle Arena:The Five Realms sur PC et constituez l’équipe qui vous convient. Agrandissez votre équipe au fil de votre évolution et mettez en place des stratégies efficaces pour gagner. Combinez les attributs et les compétences de vos héros.


Jouez à Idle Arena:The Five Realms sur PC et allez conquérir les donjons inexplorés pour amasser des trésors et des récompenses. Mettez vos capacités à l’épreuve en défiant d’autres joueurs.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Idle Arena:The Five Realms avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Idle Arena:The Five Realms Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Idle Arena:The Five Realms. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Idle Arena:The Five Realms. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Idle Arena:The Five Realms est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Idle Arena:The Five Realms avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Idle Arena:The Five Realms dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Idle Arena:The Five Realms en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Idle Arena:The Five Realms sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Idle Arena:The Five Realms dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Idle Arena:The Five Realms à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Idle Arena:The Five Realms

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Idle Arena:The Five Realms sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

BlueStacks est un logiciel conçu dans le but de prendre en charge les applications Android sur PC ou sur MAC. Cet émulateur propose une expérience hors du commun grâce à des fonctionnalités intuitives qu’il met à la disposition de ses utilisateurs. En effet, BlueStacks propose de nombreuses options de compatibilité dans le but de supporter la quasi-totalité des applications et des jeux Android sur votre ordinateur.

Téléchargez Idle Arena:The Five Realms sur PC avec BlueStacks et profitez des fonctions les plus ingénieuses. Utilisez l’Advanced Key Mapping pour jouer sans écran tactile simplement avec votre clavier, souris ou manette de jeu. Vous pouvez vous servir de la configuration de mappage des touches par défaut proposée par BlueStacks ou la personnaliser avec les touches qui vous conviennent.

Si vous rencontrez des difficultés à effectuer les attaques spéciales et combos, BlueStacks vous propose son enregistreur macro. Cette fonction attribue à une commande de votre choix, des actions à réaliser dans le jeu.

Conservez les moments de jeux les plus mémorables grâce à l’enregistreur vidéo de BlueStacks. Il vous suffit de lancer l’enregistrement de vos parties puis d’y accéder afin de les visualiser ou de les partager avec vos amis.

Obtenez plus de flexibilité avec la fonction du « multi-instance » de BlueStacks. Elle permet d’exécuter une même application ou un jeu à plusieurs reprises dans des instances BlueStacks distinctes. Vous pouvez donc accéder à votre application ou jeu simultanément dans chacune de ces instances.

BlueStacks supporte les applications 32 comme 64 bit et est disponible sur PC et MAC. L’émulateur nécessite un ordinateur équipé de 4 Go de mémoire RAM au minimum.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Idle Arena:The Five Realms
Idle Arena:The Five Realms

Idle Arena:The Five Realms

Role Playing

| Kuukigame

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: March 25, 2022

Play Idle Arena:The Five Realms on PC

Idle Arena:The Five Realms is a role-playing game developed by Kuukigame. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Idle Arena:The Five Realms on PC and enjoy this role-playing game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! There are intense fights brewing as lots of heroes await the summoner! Recruit a hero from your preferred faction and go for victory!


In the Idle Arena:The Five Realms PC game, your mission is to create your combat array by summoning heroes of your choice. There are over 100 heroes divided into five factions. Choose your unique combat strategy and build the right lineup combination by selecting heroes from these factions. Each hero has their own distinctive traits and skills—use them to your advantage!


Enjoy a competitive multiplayer role-playing game where you fight in real-time online battles and cross-server wars! The key to victory is strategy! Train your heroes, climb towers, and fight all at the same time! Whether you’re sleeping or awake, you can level up and earn rewards in this idle RPG! Go idle and free your hands!


You can play in both PVP and PVE modes for rich rewards. Show your might in the arenas and interact and compete with players from all around the globe in a variety of areas for the title of champion. Can you build the best combat line-up ever? It’s time to find out!


Download Idle Arena:The Five Realms on PC to play an intense role-playing game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Idle Arena:The Five Realms with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Idle Arena:The Five Realms. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Idle Arena:The Five Realms. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Idle Arena:The Five Realms. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Idle Arena:The Five Realms is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Idle Arena:The Five Realms with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Idle Arena:The Five Realms in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Idle Arena:The Five Realms by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Idle Arena:The Five Realms on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Idle Arena:The Five Realms in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Idle Arena:The Five Realms from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Idle Arena:The Five Realms

  • Click the Idle Arena:The Five Realms icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Summon powerful heroes in this intriguing role-playing game! Download Idle Arena:The Five Realms with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources!

Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!
With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Idle Arena:The Five Realms on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install