Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG
Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG

Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG

تقمص الأدوار | Evil Zeppelin

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

إلعب Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر إلعب Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Caution !!!

يمكنك الآن لعب هذه اللعبة على BlueStacks. دعم macOS غير متوفر حاليًا.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: سبتمبر 07, 2021

إلعب Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG لعبة المعارك التلقائية هي لعبة لعب الأدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة Evil Zeppelin. يعد مشغل تطبيقات BlueStacks هو أفضل منصة لتشغيل لعبة Android 9 هذه على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

حمل BlueStacks 5 Pie 64 بت (تجريبي) على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك من هذه الصفحة واستفد من القوة والسرعة الفائقة لـ Android 9 Pie عندما تلعب Quest 4 Fuel – Q4F. قاتل من أجل الهيمنة المطلقة على أرض قاحلة قاسية بعد نهاية العالم في لعبة تقمص الأدوار المثيرة للقتال التلقائي على Android 9. اجمع وطور العشرات من الأبطال الفريدين المذهلين واذهب إلى الحرب في معارك مبهجة 5 ضد 5.

 

Quest 4 Fuel – Q4F هي لعبة لعب الأدوار مثالية للاعبين الذين يرغبون في الإثارة والإثارة في لعبة لعب الأدوار رائدة دون الحاجة إلى قضاء اليوم كله على جهاز Android الخاص بهم. قم بتكوين وترقية أبطالك ، واختيار التشكيلة التي تناسب خصمك على أفضل وجه ، ثم دع محاربيك يقومون بالقتال. فقط تذكر أن تسجل وصولهم كل يوم لجمع غنائم الحرب والحفاظ على أبطالك في شكل قتال!

 

حمل لعبة Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG معارك تلقائية على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks 5 Pie 64-bit (Beta) ، وهي المنصة المفضلة لتشغيل ألعاب Android Pie بقوة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG

  • انقر على أيقونة Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

جرب أداء Android الاستثنائي عند تشغيل Quest 4 Fuel على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks! BlueStacks أقوى بما يصل إلى 6 مرات من أجهزة Android الأكثر تقدمًا في السوق اليوم – حتى أحدث الهواتف الرائدة! وهذا يعني قوة وسرعة لا تضاهى في تطبيقات وألعاب الجوال المفضلة لديك.

سيعمل BlueStacks على تضخيم تجربة الألعاب الخاصة بك. تحقق من ميزة خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة. تخلص من أدوات التحكم في الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس وقم بالتبديل إلى ماوس الكمبيوتر أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب. صمم مخطط التحكم الخاص بك باستخدام واجهة السحب والإفلات البسيطة.

هل سئمت من تكرار نفس مجموعات الإدخال مرارًا وتكرارًا؟ تحقق من وظيفة وحدات الماكرو! تتيح لك هذه الميزة الرائعة تسجيل تسلسلات الإدخال ، ثم تعيينها على زر أو مفتاح. الآن ، يمكن تنفيذ هذا التسلسل الفائق التعقيد بضغطة زر!

هل أنت حريص على مشاركة انتصاراتك في الألعاب مع لاعبين آخرين؟ يمكنك تسجيل كل لحظة من تجربتك مع ميزة التسجيل في BlueStacks. احفظه كفيديو واستخدمه لإنشاء مقاطع فيديو على YouTube أو تمييز بكرات أو مقاطع بسيطة لمشاركاتك على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي.

كان تعدد المهام الحقيقي على Android مجرد حلم – حتى اليوم ، هذا هو الحال. تتيح لك مثيلات متعددة على BlueStacks فتح تطبيقات وألعاب متعددة في نفس الوقت على جهاز واحد.

BlueStacks 5 هو الإصدار الأخف والأسرع الذي صنعناه على الإطلاق! ادخل إلى ألعاب وتطبيقات Android المفضلة لديك في غضون ثوانٍ. يتم تثبيت BlueStacks 5 في أقل من دقيقة ، ويتم تشغيل تطبيقات Android بنسبة 40٪ أسرع من الإصدارات السابقة. قم بتنزيل BlueStacks 5 واستمتع بتجربة Android أصيلة على جهاز الكمبيوتر – بدون متاعب ولا ضجة.

يمكنك الآن الاستمتاع بالألعاب والتطبيقات التي تعمل فقط على نظامي Android 8 و 9 مع BlueStacks 5 Pie الجديد 64 بت (تجريبي) على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. احصل على أداء محسّن في Quest 4 Fuel – Q4F باستخدام مثيل Pie 64 بت (تجريبي) في BlueStacks 5.

يتطلب BlueStacks جهاز كمبيوتر شخصي أو جهاز Mac بسعة 4 جيجابايت على الأقل من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

انقر للتثبيت

Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG
Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG

Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG

Role Playing | Evil Zeppelin

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Play Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG on PC Play Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG on PC

Caution !!!

You can now play this game on BlueStacks. Support for macOS currently not available.

Page Modified On: August 11, 2021

Play Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG on PC

Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG game auto battles is a Role Playing game developed by Evil Zeppelin. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android 9 game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Download BlueStacks 5 Pie 64-bit (beta) on your PC from this page and take advantage of the superior power and speed of Android 9 Pie when you play Quest 4 Fuel (Q4F). Fight for ultimate domination of a harsh, post-apocalyptic wasteland in this thrilling auto-battler RPG for Android 9. Collect and upgrade dozens of incredible, unique heroes and go to war in exhilarating 5v5 battles.

 

Quest 4 Fuel (Q4F) is the ideal RPG game for players who want the thrill and excitement of a premier RPG without having to spend all day on their Android device. Configure and upgrade your heroes, choose a lineup that best suits your opponent, then let your warriors do the fighting. Just remember to check in on them every day to collect the spoils of war and keep your heroes in fighting shape!

 

Download Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG game auto battles on PC with BlueStacks 5 Pie 64-bit (Beta), the platform of choice to run Android Pie games with the power of your PC.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG

  • Click the Quest 4 Fuel: Arena Idle RPG icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Experience exceptional Android performance when you run Quest 4 Fuel on PC with BlueStacks! BlueStacks is up to 6 times more powerful than the most advanced Android devices on the market today — even the latest flagship phones! This means unbeatable power and speed in your favorite mobile apps and games.

BlueStacks will amplify your gaming experience. Check out the Advanced Keymapping feature. Ditch your clunky touchscreen controls and switch to your PC mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Craft your own control scheme with the simple drag-and-drop interface.

Tired of repeating the same input combos over and over again? Check out the Macros function! This awesome feature lets you record input sequences, then assign them to a button or key. Now, that super complex sequence can be executed with a press of a button!

Eager to share your gaming victories with other players? You can record every moment of your experience with BlueStacks’ Recording feature. Save it as a video footage and use it to create YouTube videos, highlight reels, or simple clips for your social media posts.

True multitasking on Android has only been a dream — until today, that is. Multiple Instances on BlueStacks lets you open multiple apps and games at the same time on a single machine.

BlueStacks 5 is the lightest and fastest version we’ve ever made! Get into your favorite Android games and apps within seconds. BlueStacks 5 installs in less than a minute, and your Android apps launch 40% faster than in previous versions. Download BlueStacks 5 and enjoy an authentic Android experience on PC — no hassle, no fuss.

Now you can enjoy games and apps that run only on Android 8 and 9 with the new BlueStacks 5 Pie 64-bit (beta) on your PC. Get enhanced performance in Quest 4 Fuel (Q4F) using the Pie 64-bit (beta) instance in BlueStacks 5.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install