إلعب Talion  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Talion على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Talion في BlueStacks

إلعب Talion على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب Talion  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
GAMEVIL
تقمص الأدوار
4.5/5 ( 220 )

آخر تحديث March 20, 2019

تقييم المحتوى
مراهقون

العناصر العنيفة, دماء‬, ‏‫موضوعات إيحائية, ‏‫عُري جزئي‬

كيف تضع حداً لحرب لا تنتهي؟

مصير شعبك على المحك. Talion في حالة حرب ، وقد حان الوقت الذي يجب عليك الرد على المكالمة واختيار جانبك! افعل أي شيء في متناولك للمطالبة بالانتصار ووضع حد للحرب التي لا نهاية لها بين العوالم ، أو حتى لا تفكر في تسمية Talion العظيم مرة أخرى. لعب Talion على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك مع بلوستاكس واستخدام السرعة والقوة والذكاء لتخصيص الطابع الخاص بك وتحويله إلى المنقذ Talion عظيم! الحرب النهائية بين التحالفات المختلفة على وشك الحدوث ، وآجيس درع الحماية وإشعال شعلة الحكم على وشك الصدام ، وما لم تتخذ بعض الإجراءات لوقفها ، فإن الحرب الأبدية هي على اندلاعها. تجد نفسك في عالم خيالي لا تستطيع فيه سوى الأقوى فقط البقاء والدبلوماسية ليست خيارًا. انخرط في معارك لم يسبق لها مثيل ، واستكشف عالماً مفتوحاً واسعًا في لعبة MMORPG المبهجة وادعي مكانك كمحارب رقم # 1! تحميل Talion على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع بلوستاكس والوفاء بدور الشخص الذي سوف يضع حدا لهذا الصراع الملحمي ، لجانب واحد أو آخر!

إلعب Talion  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب Talion على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون Talionعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

يتيح لك منصة ألعاب بلوستاكس تجربة لعبة Talion في شكلها الحقيقي. من الصعب العودة إلى اللعب “العادي” ، بعد لعب [APP Name] على طريقة بلوستاكس!

تم تصميم عناصر تحكم لوحة المفاتيح الافتراضية على بلوستاكس بعناية بعد أشهر من الاختبار من قبل اللاعبين الخبراء لضمان أفضل تجربة لعب للمستخدمين فقط.

وحتى مع ذلك ، يمكن تخصيص عناصر التحكم لبلوستاكس بنسبة 100٪ وفقًا للتفضيلات الفردية ، مما يضمن تجربة ألعاب مخصصة تمامًا.

What are XPacks?

إلعب Talion  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 28
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب Talion على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Talion انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهTalion
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقTalion الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبTalion على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

12كونك لاعباً ذكياً مثلك ، فأنت على الأرجح تعلم أن بلوستاكس 4 الجديد والمحسن دائمًا بجانبك ، بغض النظر عن السبب الذي تقاتل من أجله. مع ذلك ، نأمل أن تجد نفسك أكثر ثقة في سحق عدوك ، حيث أن لديك أقوى محرك للألعاب تم تطويره من قبل جانبك في الخط الأمامي. تحميل Talion على ويندوز 7 ، 8 ، 10 مع بلوستاكس ونرى لماذا الاعتماد على المزايا الحصرية من بلوستاكس يمكن أن تغير اللعبة بالنسبة لك! بصفتك Talion الرائعة ، يجب أن تتمتع بكل الحرية التي تستحقها لتخصيص مجموعة الأوامر الخاصة بك ، باستخدام أداة لوحة المفاتيح ، وحتى إنشاء مجموعات من خلال تسجيل تسلسلات الإجراءات ، باستخدام ميزة الماكرو مفتاح السرد. أيضا ، يجب أن يكافأ محارب عظيم ، بمجرد أن ينجز ما هو متوقع منه. إذا قمت بتجميع نقاط بلوستاكس ببساطة للعب ، فهذا هو بالضبط ما تحصل عليه ، حيث يمكنك استبدال هذه النقاط بعناصر ألعاب مذهلة في المتجر. الاعتماد علينا لمساعدتك في إنهاء الحرب!21

يراقبك الناس بدون وميض!

لا أحد أكثر اهتماما بنتيجة هذه الحرب ثم شعبك. لعب Talion على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع بلوستاكس ودعهم يرون القتال في الوقت الحقيقي بنقرة واحدة فقط ، عبر Facebook Live أو Twitch.TV أو أي شبكة اجتماعية أخرى تفضل استخدامها. عزّز مهاراتك من خلال اللعب مع جمهور حقيقي والتفاعل مع لاعبين حقيقيين من العالم بأسره!

المزيد من الألعاب من هذا المطور

حمل بلوستاكس  

Talion

GAMEVIL...
تحميل

Play Talion on PC Pre-Register Talion

Game Screenshots and videos:

Play Talion on PC 26

Be among the first to experience
Talion

Leave your email and we will notify
you when the game launches



Play Talion on PC

Play Talion on PC 27
GAMEVIL
Role Playing
4,5/5 ( )
Last Update January 23, 2019
How do you put an end to an endless war?

The fate of your people is at stake. The Talion are at war, and the time has come in which you should answer the call and choose your side! Do anything in your reach to claim victory and put an end to the endless war between realms, or don’t even think about being called the great Talion once again. Play Talion on PC and Mac with BlueStacks and use your speed, strength and wit to customize your character and transform him into the Talion great savior! The ultimate war between distinct alliances is about to take place, Aegis the Shield of Protection and Bident the Flame of Judgement are about to clash, and unless you took some measures to stop them, an eternal war is on its outbreak. Find yourself in a fantasy universe in which only the strongest can survive and diplomacy is not an option. Engage yourself in never-before-seen battles, explore a vast open world in this exhilarating MMORPG and claim your place as number #1 warrior! Download Talion on PC with BlueStacks and fulfill the role of the one who is going to put an end to this epic conflict, for one side or another!

Play Talion on PC 28

Powerups

Why play Talion on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for Talion when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

Earn BlueStacks Points

Play Talion. Redeem your BlueStacks Points. Get rewards!

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

The BlueStacks Gaming Platform allows you experience the Talion game in its truest form. It is hard to go back to ‘regular’ play, after playing Talion the BlueStacks way!

The default keyboard controls on BlueStacks have been carefully crafted after months of testing by expert gamers to ensure only the best gaming experience for the users.

Even so, BlueStacks controls can be customized 100% as per individual preferences, ensuring a completely personalized gaming experience.

What are XPacks?

Play Talion on PC 29
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play Talion on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Talion Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Talion
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Talion icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing Talion on your PC.

Being a smart gamer like you, you probably know that the new and improved BlueStacks 4 is always by your side, no matter which cause you are fighting for. With that said, we hope you can find yourself some more confidence to crush against your enemy, as you have the most powerful gaming engine ever developed by your side at the frontline. Download Talion on Windows 7, 8, 10 with BlueStacks and see why relying in the exclusive advantages of BlueStacks can change the game for you! As the great Talion, you should have all the freedom you deserve to customize your own set of commands, using the Keymapping tool, and even creating combos by recording sequences of actions, with the Combo Key macro feature. Also, a great warrior, once he has accomplished what is expected of him, should be rewarded. If you collect the BlueStacks Points simply for playing, that’s exactly what you are getting, as you can exchange those points for incredible gamer items at the store. Count on us to help you end the war!

Your people watches you without blinking!

No one is more interested in the outcome of this war then your people. Play Talion on PC with BlueStacks and let them see the combat in real time with just one click, via Facebook Live, Twitch.TV or any other social network you prefer using. Boost your skills by playing with a real audience and interacting with real players from the whole world!