Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge
Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge

Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge

Jeux de rôles | Com2uS

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: octobre 04, 2021

Jouez Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge sur PC

Valkyrie Rush est un RPG développé par Com2uS. Pour une expérience de jeu immersive, l’app player BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme pour jouer à ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou Mac.

 

Ce jeu de rôle intègre des éléments du genre « shoot’em up ». Ainsi, vous aurez droit à une expérience de jeu hybride qui est à la fois envoûtante et relaxante. Combattez aux côtés des déesses des champs de bataille pour surmonter tous les obstacles et atteindre des sommets toujours plus hauts.

 

Jouer à Valkyrie Rush sur PC avec BlueStacks vous permettra de découvrir ce cocktail de combats explosifs, de valkyries envoûtantes et de mécaniques de jeu reposantes dans les meilleures conditions. Prenez le contrôle de tous les champs de bataille à l’aide des guerrières, des sorcières et de toutes les autres déesses qui composent votre armée.

 

En effet, dans Valkyrie Rush sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous pourrez recruter différentes valkyries et profiter de leurs compétences uniques pour élaborer des stratégies de combat. Explorez différents modes de jeu, dominez tous les affrontements et défiez tous les Boss dans ce jeu de tir mêlé de RPG.

 

En somme, prenez le contrôle d’un bataillon de déesses du combat et progressez, niveau après niveau, dans un monde hostile rempli de monstres et de Boss redoutables.

 

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

Regarder la Vidéo

Que vous soyez sous Mac, sous Windows 7, 8 ou même sous Windows 10, vous serez en mesure de jouer à Valkyrie Rush sur ordinateur sans aucune restriction grâce à l’émulateur Android. Les animations, les effets visuels, le design des personnages et des Boss vous seront livrés en haute résolution grâce au moteur graphique avancé de BlueStacks.

De même, vous bénéficierez d’une immersion profonde dans les batailles frénétiques en jouant sur ordinateur. En effet, jouer à Valkyrie Rush sur PC vous met à l’abri des notifications, des appels et des soucis de batterie qui pourraient nuire à votre concentration.

Par ailleurs, l’émulateur Android vous permet de configurer les commandes de jeu et de les personnaliser à votre guise. Envie d’utiliser le clavier, la souris ou même une manette ? Vous pourrez profiter de l’interface intuitive pour paramétrer l’ergonomie du jeu comme vous l’entendez…

Notons également qu’en jouant à Valkyrie Rush sur PC avec BlueStacks, vous pourrez partager vos sessions de jeu de manière plus simple. Plus besoin de vous munir de logiciels tiers ou de périphériques coûteux. Vous avez tout juste à activer la fonctionnalité de streaming embarquée de BlueStacks pour diffuser en direct sur la plateforme de votre choix.

BlueStacks 5 nécessite un PC ou Mac avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il supporte simultanément les apps 32 et 64-bit.

Cliquer pour installer

Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge
Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge

Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge

Role Playing | Com2uS

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: September 28, 2021

Play Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge on PC

Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge is a role-playing game developed by Com2uS. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge on PC and enjoy this idle RPG from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Are you ready to fight endless battles on boundless battlefields in ValkyrieRush?

 

In the Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge PC Game, you have endless battles to fight using your beautiful Valkyries. Enjoy endless battles using Valkyries of various combinations – it’s time to fight!

 

Summon fairies and drag them to fuse them and upgrade them into a Legendary Valkyrie! You can build a clan of these gorgeous creatures by collecting more and more Valkyries. Engage in and enjoy glamorous shooting actions as you drag your flying Valkyries through the broad sky.

 

Upgrade your Valkyries both online and offline using the gold and points you obtain. In addition, you can have many unique Valkyries Goddesses. For example, the goddess of battlefields equipped with heavy weapons or the witch equipped with rare range magic!

 

You must continually upgrade so that you can have the strongest Valkyries and conquer endless planets! Now, you can compete with other players in the Daily Dungeon and Legendary Boss modes!

 

Download Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge on PC and defeat all your enemies in intense shooting action on boundless battlefields!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge

  • Click the Valkyrie Rush : Idle & Merge icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Fight endless battles and defeat all your enemies in this idle-action RPG! Download Valkyries Rush with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, tutorials, and lovely memories by recording details of your best moves and moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations that are easy for anyone to master.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances! You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks! So, what are you waiting for? Download Valkyries Rush on PC with BlueStacks today!

Click to Install