War of Deities: Darkness Rises
War of Deities: Darkness Rises

War of Deities: Darkness Rises

تقمص الأدوار

| Century Games Pte. Ltd.

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: مايو 04, 2022

إلعب War of Deities: Darkness Rises على جهاز الكمبيوتر

War of Deities: Darkness Rises هي لعبة لعب أدوار طورتها Jade Interactive. يعد مشغل تطبيقات BlueStacks أفضل منصة للكمبيوتر الشخصي (محاكي) للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة!

 

العب War of Deities: Darkness Rises على جهاز الكمبيوتر واستمتع بلعب الأدوار من الشاشة الكبيرة والرائعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك! أرضك مليئة بالظلمة وهي على وشك الهلاك. قاتل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأبطال الأسطوريين لإنقاذ الأرض!

 

في لعبة War of Deities: Darkness Rises للكمبيوتر الشخصي ، تتمثل مهمتك في استدعاء أبطال أسطوريين من فصائل مختلفة ، وتحويلهم إلى مقاتلين كبار ، وهزيمة الظلام قبل أن يلتهم البلاد. جهز المحاربين بأسلحة ودروع وآثار مختلفة. قم برفع مستوىهم واستعد لهم لخوض معارك مختلفة.

 

استمتع بلعبة لعب الأدوار حيث يمكنك فتح صور الأبطال من أربعة فصائل مختلفة – العدالة ، والشر ، والفوضى ، والنظام. اختر من بين مجموعة كبيرة من أوضاع اللعبة ، مثل Story Campaign و Trail of Tower و Arena و Stonehenge و Nightmare Challenge و Elder Battlefield و Guild Bosses.

 

قم بإنشاء أعظم فريق من خمسة أبطال ممكن لمواجهة مئات من وحوش لاعب ضد و حش الصعبة. كوّن فريقًا مع الأبطال القدامى الملحمين كمقاتلين في نهاية المطاف واكتسب العتاد والنهب والأسلحة الخاصة من خلال هزيمة أعدائك! هل يمكنك هزيمة أقوى رئيس على الإطلاق؟ حان الوقت لمعرفة ذلك!

 

حمل War of Deities: Darkness Rises على جهاز الكمبيوتر لتلعب لعبة لعب أدوار مكثفة!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان War of Deities: Darkness Rises مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في War of Deities: Darkness Rises أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في War of Deities: Darkness Rises. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في War of Deities: Darkness Rises. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب War of Deities: Darkness Rises أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في War of Deities: Darkness Rises باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل War of Deities: Darkness Rises بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في War of Deities: Darkness Rises من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل War of Deities: Darkness Rises على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن War of Deities: Darkness Rises في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت War of Deities: Darkness Rises من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت War of Deities: Darkness Rises

  • انقر على أيقونة War of Deities: Darkness Rises على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

video شاهد الفيديو

استمتع بالمرح والحركة دون انقطاع على BlueStacks 5 – منصة الألعاب الأكثر أمانًا المصممة للخصوصية! يوفر لك محاكي Android هذا أفضل منصة ألعاب محمولة للحصول على أفضل تجربة أثناء لعب الألعاب المحمولة على جهاز الكمبيوتر!

استمتع بجميع ألعاب الهاتف المحمول المفضلة لديك والعب أي عنوان تريده على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو MAC على أسرع وأخف محاكي على الإطلاق – BlueStacks 5! لست بحاجة إلى كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب للاستمتاع بألعابك المفضلة! لماذا ا؟ لأن BlueStacks 5 يستهلك مساحة أقل بكثير من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ويحافظ على FPS(إطار في الثانية) حتى خلال جلسات اللعب الطويلة!

استكشف الحضارة القديمة وخوض معارك في الوقت الحقيقي في لعبة لعب الأدوار المثيرة هذه! حمل War of Deities: Darkness Rises باستخدام BlueStacks واستمتع بوقتك! يمكنك تشغيل ألعاب محمولة مختلفة على BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات أخرى وإنشاء مثيلات متعددة دون استهلاك الموارد الزائدة! يمكنك الآن التبديل بين العمل واللعب بسهولة كبيرة – تعدد المهام بكفاءة!

مع ما لا يقل عن 4GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي (RAM) في جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 7 وما فوق مع معالج Intel أو AMD ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بألعابك بسرعات غير مسبوقة! حمل BlueStacks 5 اليوم – إنه مجاني!
قم بإنشاء لقطات مضللة وإبرازات ودروس ، من خلال تسجيل تفاصيل لحظاتك المفضلة باستخدام BlueStacks! كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو نقرة زر واحدة ، وستحصل تلقائيًا على نسخة عالية الدقة (HD) على قرصك الصلب. يمكنك مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك وعائلتك وحتى بدء حياتك المهنية كمنشئ محتوى!

يوفر لك BlueStacks تقنية ألعاب عالية الدقة تمكنك من الاستمتاع باستجابات سريعة ودقيقة عند استخدام لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب. لذا نعم – حان الوقت للتخلي عن الضوابط الخرقاء! بدلاً من ذلك ، استمتع بعناصر التحكم داخل اللعبة وأنشئ تكوينات تحكم مخصصة يسهل على أي شخص إتقانها.

فما الذي تنتظره؟ حمل War of Deities: Darkness Rises على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks اليوم!

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك البدء على جهاز كمبيوتر يفي بالمتطلبات التالية.

  • نظام التشغيل

    Microsoft ويندوز 7 وما فوق.

  • المعالج

    Intel or AMD Processor.

  • الرامات

    ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت

  • محرك القرص الصلب

    5GB Free Disk Space.

ملاحظة:

* يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.برامج تشغيل رسومات محدثة من Microsoft أو بائع مجموعة الشرائح.

انقر للتثبيت

War of Deities: Darkness Rises
War of Deities: Darkness Rises

War of Deities: Darkness Rises

Role Playing

| Century Games Pte. Ltd.

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: March 08, 2022

Play War of Deities: Darkness Rises on PC

War of Deities: Darkness Rises is a role-playing game developed by Jade Interactive. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play War of Deities: Darkness Rises on PC and enjoy this role-playing from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Your land is filled with darkness and is on the verge of destruction. Fight alongside legendary heroes to save the land!


In the War of Deities: Darkness Rises PC game, your mission is to summon legendary heroes from different factions, transform them into supreme fighters, and defeat the darkness before it consumes the country. Equip your warriors with various weapons, armor, and relics. Level them up and prepare them for various battles.


Enjoy a role-playing game where you can unlock heroes’ images from four different factions—justice, evil, chaos, and order. Choose from a wide range of game modes, such as the Story Campaign, Trail of Tower, Arena, Stonehenge, Nightmare Challenge, Elder Battlefield, and Guild Bosses.


Create the greatest five-hero squad possible to take on the game’s hundreds of challenging PvE monsters. Team up with epic ancient heroes as your ultimate fighters and gain gear, loot, and special weapons by defeating your enemies! Can you defeat the strongest boss ever? It’s time to find out!


Download War of Deities: Darkness Rises on PC to play an intense role-playing game!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master War of Deities: Darkness Rises with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in War of Deities: Darkness Rises. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in War of Deities: Darkness Rises. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in War of Deities: Darkness Rises. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing War of Deities: Darkness Rises is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in War of Deities: Darkness Rises with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play War of Deities: Darkness Rises in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in War of Deities: Darkness Rises by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play War of Deities: Darkness Rises on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for War of Deities: Darkness Rises in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install War of Deities: Darkness Rises from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install War of Deities: Darkness Rises

  • Click the War of Deities: Darkness Rises icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Explore the ancient civilization and fight real-time battles in this intriguing role-playing game! Download War of Deities: Darkness Rises with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download War of Deities: Darkness Rises on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install