FarmVille 3
FarmVille 3

FarmVille 3

المحاكاة | Zynga

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: يوليو 14, 2021

اختر الحيوانات و قم بمطابقة الحيوانات وقم بتخصيص مزرعتك في Farmville 3 على الكمبيوتر

FarmVille 3 هي لعبة محاكاة تم تطويرها بواسطة Zynga. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة. قم ببناء وتربية مزرعتك من الصفر. حدد الحيوانات الصغيرة التي تريدها في مزرعتك وقم بتربيتها حتى تصبح بالغة. قم بتطوير الموائل وتجديد مزرعتك وتوسيعها مع زيادة حيواناتك.

 

اختر من بين أكثر من مائة حيوان لإنشاء مجموعتك الفريدة. حتى أن هناك سلالات متخصصة مثل الألبكة إذا كنت تحبها. لكل حيوان منتج فريد يمكنك تداوله أو بيعه أو استخدامه لإكمال الطلبات ، لذلك اختر مجموعة الحيوانات بعناية واحتفظ بتلك التي تجدها أكثر فائدة. يمكن أن تساعد السلع من الحيوانات بشكل كبير في تحسين مزرعتك.

 

عندما تبلغ حيواناتك سن الرشد ، يمكنك مطابقتها وتزاوجها لإنتاج أطفال سيكونون أيضًا جزءًا من مزرعتك. يمكنك مطابقة الحيوانات المختلفة معًا لاكتشاف سلالات جديدة ، لذلك لا تخف من التجربة. يمكن أن تنتج السلالات الجديدة سلعًا زراعية مثيرة ونادرة يمكن أن تساعدك على تطوير مزرعتك بشكل أفضل.

 

اجعل مزرعتك تبدو أفضل من خلال إضافة الزخارف المخصصة وأنماط البناء وملابس المزارعين وغير ذلك الكثير ، اعتمادًا على خيالك. يمكنك استخدام الطقس لصالحك والتحقق من التوقعات لتحديد أنسب وقت في السنة للزراعة حتى تتمكن من تحقيق محاصيل وفيرة.

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نصوص
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
أتمتة ما يمكن التنبؤ به في FarmVille 3 وتحويل اللعب باستخدام وحدات ماكرو. احصل على حق الوصول إلى وحدات الماكرو المبتكرة في مجتمع BlueStacks ماكرو
مثيل متعدد
العب FarmVille 3 في نافذة واحدة. والدردشة مع صديقك من جهة أخرى. اضغط CTRL + Shift + 8 لفتح مدير متعدد الحالات. وابدأ في إنشاء حالات جديدة أو استنساخ نسخة موجودة.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
العب FarmVille 3 بقوة المزامنة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. كرر ما تفعله في المثيل الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى. رفع مستوى أسرع ، ولعب أكثر.
نصوص
يمكنك كتابة نصوصك في مجد الألعاب في FarmVille 3 باستخدام برنامج BlueStacks Script. كتابة وتشغيل مجموعة من الأوامر لأتمتة المهام المتكررة. قم بتشغيل الأمر عن طريق تعيينه إلى أي مفتاح.
  • نمط الخفيف

    استمر في تشغيل الكمبيوتر بسلاسة حتى في حالات متعددة. العب FarmVille 3 مع تمكين وضع المزرعة وسيستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الحد الأدنى من الموارد في كل حالة.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    استمتع بتجربة اللعب FarmVille 3 بلغتك المحلية.

  • FPS عالية

    استمتع بتجربة الألعاب في كل خطوة في FarmVille 3 مع BlueStacks. تخصيص FPS في اللعبة للحصول على أداء ألعاب سلس بشكل لا يصدق.

  • تكرار نقر

    يتيح لك BlueStacks إتقان FarmVille 3 بميزات مفيدة مثل النقر المتكرر. الآن ليس عليك الضغط على نفس المفتاح مرارًا وتكرارًا لبدء إجراء ما. فقط قم بتعيينها على مفتاح واحد وأنت على ما يرام.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل FarmVille 3 على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن FarmVille 3 في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت FarmVille 3 من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت FarmVille 3

  • انقر على أيقونة FarmVille 3 على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

قم بإنشاء أفضل مزرعة وأكثرها إثارة في FarmVille 3 باستخدام BlueStacks.

BlueStacks 5 هو مشغل تطبيقات يتيح للمستخدمين الاستمتاع بألعاب Android المفضلة لديهم على جهاز الكمبيوتر. استمتع بكل ألعابك المفضلة على شاشة الكمبيوتر الكبيرة وانغمس في التجربة تمامًا. يحتوي BlueStacks أيضًا على العديد من الميزات والتحسينات الجديدة لمنحك ميزة على اللاعبين الآخرين.

حمل FarmVille 3 للاستمتاع بلعب بدون تأخير، واستهلاك محسن للموارد، وذاكرة قليلة، وغير ذلك الكثير على BlueStacks. يحتوي تحديث BlueStacks 5 الجديد على محرك ألعاب محسّن يعد بمحاكي قوي للغاية للتأكد من أن ألعابك لا تحتوي على أي انخفاض في الإطارات أو تباطؤ أو تلعثم أو مشاكل في الأداء. يأخذ الأداء إلى مستوى آخر يجعل بعض أجهزة الكمبيوتر القديمة تعمل بشكل مذهل.

يدير BlueStacks الموارد بشكل أقوى من أي وقت مضى. يستخدم BlueStacks 5 ذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) أقل بنسبة 50٪ من BlueStacks 4 وقد يعمل حتى على بعض وحدات المعالجة المركزية القديمة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك لعب ألعابك دون القلق بشأن تأثير تطبيقات الخلفية على لعبتك. إنها تكرس قوة ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي(RAM) الأكثر أهمية لتقديم أداء سلس للألعابe.

قد يؤدي ممارسة الألعاب لفترات طويلة إلى إبطاء النظام في بعض الأحيان بسبب عدم كفاية الذاكرة. يعمل BlueStacks على إصلاح ذلك باستخدام أداة شذب الذاكرة (Trim Memory) التي تحرر ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي غير المستخدمة لتحسين السرعة دون المساس بالأداء. يحتوي BlueStacks أيضًا على وضع تسجيل الشاشة الذي يمكنك استخدامه لالتقاط أفضل لحظات اللعب.

انقر للتثبيت

Farmville 3: Animals
Farmville 3: Animals

Farmville 3: Animals

Simulation Zynga

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: June 18, 2021

Choose animals, Match animals and customize your farm in Farmville 3 on PC

FarmVille 3 is a simulation game developed by Zynga. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience. Build and breed your farm from scratch. Select the baby animals you want on your farm and raise them till they are adults. Develop habitats, renovate your farm and expand as your animals’ increase.

 

Select from over a hundred animals to create your unique collection. There are even specialty breeds like Alpacas if you’re into them. Every animal has a unique product you can trade, sell or use to complete orders, so choose your animal collection carefully and keep those you find most beneficial. Goods from animals can significantly help in improving your farm.

 

When your animals are of age, you can match and mate them to produce babies that will also be part of your farm. You can match different animals together to discover new breeds, so do not be afraid to experiment. New breeds can produce exciting and rare farm goods that can help you develop your farm better.

 

Make your farm look better by adding custom decorations, building styles, farmers’ outfits, and many more, depending on your imagination. You can use the weather to your advantage and check forecasts to determine the most appropriate time of the year to farm so you can yield bountiful harvests.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in Farmville 3: Animals and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play Farmville 3: Animals on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play Farmville 3: Animals with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in Farmville 3: Animals with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play Farmville 3: Animals with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing Farmville 3: Animals in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in Farmville 3: Animals with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master Farmville 3: Animals with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play Farmville 3: Animals on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Farmville 3: Animals in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Farmville 3: Animals from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Farmville 3: Animals

  • Click the Farmville 3: Animals icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Create the best and most exciting farm in FarmVille 3 with BlueStacks

BlueStacks is an app player that lets users enjoy their favourite Android games on PC. Enjoy all your beloved games on a large PC screen and get fully immersed in the experience. BlueStacks also has many new features and enhancements to give you a leg up on other players.

Download FarmVille 3 to enjoy lag-free gameplay, optimized resource consumption, little memory, and lots more on BlueStacks. The new BlueStacks 5 update has an improved game engine that promises an extremely powerful emulator to make sure your games do not have any frame drops, slowdowns, stutter, or performance issues. It takes performance to another level that will make some older PCs perform amazing.

BlueStacks manages resources more powerfully than ever. BlueStacks 5 uses 50% less RAM than BlueStacks 4 and might even run on some older CPUs. This way, you can play your games without worrying about your background applications affecting your game. It dedicates the most critical RAM power to delivering smooth game performance.

Playing games for more prolonged periods could sometimes make the system slow down because of insufficient memory. BlueStacks fixes this with the Trim Memory tool that frees up unused RAM to optimize speed without compromising performance. BlueStacks also has a screen record mode you can use to capture your best gaming moments.

Click to Install