Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب
Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب

Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب

الإستراتيجية | tap4fun

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: يوليو 29, 2021

إلعب Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Kiss of War هي لعبة إستراتيجية تم تطويرها بواسطة tap4fun. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

تقدم لك Tap4fun هذه اللعبة الحربية الإستراتيجية المتأخرة من الفترة الحديثة المليئة بقصة رائعة. يروي فيلم Kiss of War قصة مجموعة من النساء لهن تاريخ قتال مختلف مع الغزاة. في هذه اللعبة، أنت القائد. أنت تقود فريقك وتدربهم وتمكنهم من الفوز ضد قوات العدو.

 

بصفتك القائد ، فإن مهمتك هي تجنيد أعضاء جدد في فريقك، وتدريبهم ليكونوا قوات قوية وقيادتهم إلى المعركة للقتال. ثم ، برتبتك القيادية ، تتحد مع القادة الآخرين لتشكيل فريق مشترك للقضاء على جميع الغزاة لتحقيق السلام العالمي.

 

أنشأت Tap4fun ساحات معارك ومدن نابضة بالحياة استنادًا إلى مواقع جغرافية حقيقية من أواخر أوروبا الحديثة ، ولها معالم يمكن لأي شخص التعرف عليها. في هذه اللعبة ، يمكنك استخدام آلات الحرب الشهيرة في أواخر العصر الحديث – تعيدك إلى ظهور عصر الأساطير.

 

العب أوضاع قتالية متعددة اللاعبين في الوقت الحقيقي في Kiss of War على جهاز الكمبيوتر. إذا كنت تستمتع باللعب ضد لاعبين حقيقيين ، فأنت جاهز للاستمتاع. تقدم لك هذه اللعبة لاعبي معركة منظمة العفو الدولية ؛ يمكنك أيضًا اللعب مع أصدقائك وعائلتك.

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نمط الخفيف
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
تخطي الأجزاء المملة للعبة. العب Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب باستخدام وحدات ماكرو والحصول على الحافة. ما عليك سوى تسجيل سلسلة من الأوامر وتنفيذها في أي لحظة.
مثيل متعدد
لماذا تقتصر لعبة واحدة على هاتفك عندما يمكنك لعب العديد منها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك؟ افتح مثيلات متعددة من Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب مرة واحدة باستخدام متعدد مثيل. رفع قوة حسابات مختلفة عن طريق بذل المزيد من الجهد.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
احصل على أقصى استفادة من Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. العب اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة وابني إمبراطوريتك الخاصة. استخدم مزامنة متعددة مثيل لتكرار الإجراء في مثيل BlueStacks الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى.
نمط الخفيف
ابحث عن أندر الأبطال عن طريق إجراء استدعاءات متعددة في Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب. وأثناء وجودك فيه ، قلل من استهلاك موارد جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام وضع المزرعة. الطحن بكفاءة. الحصول على أفضل النتائج.
  • نصوص

    يعد النصي إضافة قوية إلى عناصر التحكم الحالية في لعبة BlueStacks. الآن نفذ سلسلة من الإجراءات في Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب عن طريق ربطها بمفتاح واحد. استخدم \"دليل البرنامج النصي\" للإلهام.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    في انتظار أن يتم إطلاق Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب بلغة معينة؟ مع ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي الجديدة كلياً ، يمكنك ترجمة اللعبة إلى أي لغة.

  • FPS عالية

    شارك أعدائك مباشرة في Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب باستخدام BlueStacks. تخلص من التمزق والتمزيق من خلال تمكين High FPS كما تدعمها اللعبة. كن مستعدًا دائمًا للرد فورًا في قتال عنيف.

  • تكرار نقر

    لا مزيد من التنصت إلى ما لا نهاية على شاشة هاتفك عند تشغيل Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب. قم بالتبديل إلى تجربة ألعاب أفضل باستخدام "الضغط المتكرر" على BlueStacks. إما أن تضغط مع الاستمرار على مفتاح معين للنقر باستمرار أو فقط انقر مرة واحدة لتنفيذ الصنبور عدد معين من المرات.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب

  • انقر على أيقونة Kiss of War – قبلة الحرب على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

قاتل وقم بالقضاء على جميع الغزاة مع فريقك كقائد في Kiss of War باستخدام BlueStacks.

BlueStacks هو مشغل تطبيقات يسمح لك بتشغيل تطبيقات Android على جهاز كمبيوتر ولعب الألعاب الثقيلة بسهولة. العب معارك في الوقت الفعلي مع الأصدقاء على شاشة أكبر ، ولا تتراجع أمام شاشة جهازك الصغيرة. استمتع بكل لحظة لعب على شاشة أكبر مع BlueStacks.

يأتي BlueStacks مع بعض الميزات الفريدة مما يجعله أفضل مشغل تطبيقات لتشغيل تطبيقات وألعاب Android. تعمل جميع الميزات الخاصة جنبًا إلى جنب لتقديم أفضل تجربة ألعاب محسّنة على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

حمل Kiss of War على BlueStacks لتجربة سرعة الألعاب كما لم يحدث من قبل. مع ميزة وضع الخفيف الجديدة والمحسّنة، ستحصل على تجربة لعب أسرع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، مع تحسين ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الجديدة ومعالجة سرعة الألعاب بالكامل، ستحصل على لحظات لعب سلسة ونظيفة وخالية من الأخطاء.

مع ميزة تعدد المهام المحسّنة على BlueStacks ، يمكنك التبديل بكفاءة بين العديد من التطبيقات دون فقد أي ذاكرة. باستخدام الوضع متعدد المثيلات، يمكنك تشغيل ألعاب مختلفة في وقت واحد دون الحاجة إلى إغلاق أي تطبيق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكنك استخدام تطبيق واحد في عدة علامات تبويب لتحسين تجربة اللعب الخاصة بك.

انقر للتثبيت

Kiss of War
Kiss of War

Kiss of War

Strategy | tap4fun

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 13, 2021

Recruit, Train, and Fight Invaders in Kiss of War on PC

Kiss of War is a strategy game developed by tap4fun. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Tap4fun brings you this late modern period strategy war game filled with a fantastic storyline. Kiss of War tells the story of a group of women having different fighting histories with invaders. In this game, you are the leader; you command your team, train, and empower them to win against enemy forces.

 

As the commander, your job is to recruit new members to your team, train them to be powerful troops and lead them into battle to fight. Then, with your commanding rank, you unite with other commanders to create a joint team to eliminate all the invaders to achieve world peace.

 

Tap4fun has created vivid battlefields and cities based on real geographical locations from late modern Europe, having landmarks that anyone can recognize. In this game, you get to use famous war machines of the late modern period – bring you back to the emergence of the legends era.

 

Play real-time multiplayer combat modes in Kiss of War on PC. If you enjoy playing against real players, then you are in for a treat. This game offers you AI battle players; you can also play with your friends and family.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Kiss of War with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Kiss of War at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Kiss of War with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Kiss of War. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Kiss of War by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Kiss of War to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Kiss of War with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Kiss of War. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Kiss of War on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Kiss of War in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Kiss of War from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Kiss of War

  • Click the Kiss of War icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Battle and eliminate all invaders with your team as the commander in Kiss of War with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks is an app player that allows you to run Android apps on a PC and play heavy games conveniently. Play real-time battles with friends on a larger screen, and don’t be held back by your device’s small screen. Enjoy every gaming moment on a larger screen with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks comes with certain unique features making it the best app player for running Android apps and games. All the special features work hand-in-hand to deliver the best and most enhanced gaming experience on a PC.

Download Kiss of War on BlueStacks to experience gaming speed like never before. With the new and improved ECO mode feature, you get to experience faster gaming speed. Additionally, with the new RAM optimization and entire gaming speed processing, you get to experience smooth, clean, and glitch-free gaming moments.

With the enhanced multitasking feature on BlueStacks, you can efficiently toggle between several apps without losing any memory. Using the multi-instance mode, you can run different games simultaneously without having to close any app. Additionally, you can use a single app on multiple tabs to enhance your gaming experience.

Click to Install