Metal Revolution
Metal Revolution

Metal Revolution

أركيد | YOUZU(SINGAPORE)PTE.LTD.

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: يونيو 15, 2021

اختر، وأضفى طابع شخصي، وحارب في لعبة Metal Revolution على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Metal Revolution هي لعبة أركيد تم تطويرها بواسطة Youzu (Singapore) PTE.LTD. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

استعد لأكبر لعبة ثورية في حياتك. تقدم لك Metal Revolution لعبة قتال جديدة رائدة، تجلب لك الكلاسيكيات إلى عصر حديث. حان الوقت الآن للتكيف مع تغيير أسلوب القتال من خلال أدوات التحكم البديهية والتحكم في الرسومات بمعدل 60 إطارًا في الثانية وآليات اللعب العميقة.

 

سواء كنت من محبي الألعاب القتالية أو المحترفين ، تقدم لك لعبة Metal Revolution تحديات جديرة ستثيرك في كل لعبة. تحكم في جميع المعارك الفريدة واستخدم حيلها الخاصة والانعطافات لكسب المعارك. اختر مقاتل الإنترنت المفضل لديك من ملاكم مواي تاي وأثبت مهاراتك في المباريات المصنفة عالميًا.

 

تتيح لك Metal Revolution صقل مهاراتك وتهيئتها في أوضاع البرنامج التعليمي والتدريب والأروقة. هل انتهيت من التدريب؟ هل أتقنت مجموعة المهارات الخاصة بك؟ حان الوقت الآن لوضع هذه المهارات على المحك في فريق السلم المصنف مقابل فريق مقابل.

 

على عكس أي لعبة أخرى، تقدم لعبة Metal Revolution ميزة الدردشة في الوقت الفعلي أثناء القتال ووضع المتفرج الذي يتيح لك الشعور وكأنك في المسرح الرئيسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، مع وظيفة إعادة التشغيل المتقدمة في Metal Revolution ، يمكنك التقاط كل التفاصيل الدقيقة في جميع المعارك – إطارًا بإطار.

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • مثيل متعدد
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • نصوص
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
أتمتة ما يمكن التنبؤ به في Metal Revolution وتحويل اللعب باستخدام وحدات ماكرو. احصل على حق الوصول إلى وحدات الماكرو المبتكرة في مجتمع BlueStacks ماكرو
مثيل متعدد
العب Metal Revolution في نافذة واحدة. والدردشة مع صديقك من جهة أخرى. اضغط CTRL + Shift + 8 لفتح مدير متعدد الحالات. وابدأ في إنشاء حالات جديدة أو استنساخ نسخة موجودة.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
العب Metal Revolution بقوة المزامنة متعدد مثيل المزامنة. كرر ما تفعله في المثيل الرئيسي في جميع الحالات الأخرى. رفع مستوى أسرع ، ولعب أكثر.
نصوص
يمكنك كتابة نصوصك في مجد الألعاب في Metal Revolution باستخدام برنامج BlueStacks Script. كتابة وتشغيل مجموعة من الأوامر لأتمتة المهام المتكررة. قم بتشغيل الأمر عن طريق تعيينه إلى أي مفتاح.
  • نمط الخفيف

    استمر في تشغيل الكمبيوتر بسلاسة حتى في حالات متعددة. العب Metal Revolution مع تمكين وضع المزرعة وسيستخدم جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك الحد الأدنى من الموارد في كل حالة.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    استمتع بتجربة اللعب Metal Revolution بلغتك المحلية.

  • FPS عالية

    استمتع بتجربة الألعاب في كل خطوة في Metal Revolution مع BlueStacks. تخصيص FPS في اللعبة للحصول على أداء ألعاب سلس بشكل لا يصدق.

  • تكرار نقر

    يتيح لك BlueStacks إتقان Metal Revolution بميزات مفيدة مثل النقر المتكرر. الآن ليس عليك الضغط على نفس المفتاح مرارًا وتكرارًا لبدء إجراء ما. فقط قم بتعيينها على مفتاح واحد وأنت على ما يرام.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Metal Revolution على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Metal Revolution في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Metal Revolution من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Metal Revolution

  • انقر على أيقونة Metal Revolution على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

انطلق بحركات رائعة باستخدام عناصر التحكم البديهية في لعبة Metal Revolution مع BlueStacks.

BlueStacks هو مشغل تطبيقات يسمح لك بتشغيل تطبيقات Android على جهاز كمبيوتر ولعب الألعاب الثقيلة بسهولة. أكمل المهام اليومية والأسبوعية لكسب عملات معدنية على BlueStacks بشاشة أكبر. تجاوز الشاشة الصغيرة لجهازك المحمول واستمتع بكل لعبة على شاشة أكبر باستخدام BlueStacks.

يأتي BlueStacks بميزات فريدة ، مما يجعله أفضل مشغل تطبيقات لتشغيل ألعاب وتطبيقات Android. تعمل جميع الميزات الموجودة في BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب لتقديم تجربة ألعاب محسّنة موجودة فقط على جهاز الكمبيوتر.

حمل Metal Revolution على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks للاستمتاع باختيارات التحكم المتعددة. مع BlueStacks ، لديك خيار اختيار ممارسة ألعابك باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح أو لوحة ألعاب أو ماوس ، للحصول على تجربة ألعاب محسّنة.

يأتي BlueStacks مزودًا بميزة عالي الدقة و FPS عالي (إطار في الثانية) التي تتيح لك تجربة تصوير ورسومات فائقة الوضوح أثناء لعب لعبة الآركيد هذه. لا مزيد من مشاهدة الألعاب ذات الجودة الرديئة أو الشاشات الباهتة بهذه الميزة.

هل تحب تشغيل تطبيقات متعددة في نفس الوقت؟ مع ميزة الوضع متعدد المثيلات، يمكنك تشغيل العديد من التطبيقات في وقت واحد دون ضغوط. لا مزيد من إغلاق أحد التطبيقات لفتح آخر ؛ تعمل معا. ليس ذلك فحسب ، فلديك الآن خيار تشغيل لعبة واحدة على عدة علامات تبويب للاستمتاع بأكثر طريقة لعب غامرة على الإطلاق.

انقر للتثبيت

Metal Revolution
Metal Revolution

Metal Revolution

Arcade | YOUZU(SINGAPORE)PTE.LTD.

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: June 02, 2021

Play Metal Revolution on PC

Metal Revolution is an arcade game developed by Youzu(Singapore)PTE.LTD. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Get ready for the biggest revolutionary game of your life. Metal Revolution brings you a groundbreaking new fighting game, bringing you the classics into a modernized era. Now is the time to adapt to the change of fighting style with intuitive controls, graphics control at 60fps, and deep gameplay mechanics.

 

Whether you are a fighting game purist or a casual gamer, Metal Revolution brings you worthy challenges that will thrill you with every play. Take control of all the unique fights and use their special tricks and turns to win battles. Pick your favourite cybernetic fighter from the Muay Thai boxer and prove your skills in the globally ranked matches.

 

Metal Revolution allows you to hone and groom your skills in its tutorial, training, and arcade modes. Are you done with training? Have you mastered your skillset? Now it’s time to put those skills to the test in Versus, Team Versus, and ranked ladder.

 

Unlike any other game, the Metal Revolution offers a real-time chat feature during a fight and a spectator mode that allows you to feel like you are on the main stage. In addition, with the advanced replay function in Metal Revolution, you can capture every tiny detail in all fights – frame-by-frame.

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Script
  • Enhancements
Macros
Automate the predictable in Metal Revolution and transform your gameplay with Macros. Get access to inventive Macros in the BlueStacks Macro Community
Multi Instance
Play Metal Revolution on one window. And chat with your friend on the other. Press CTRL + Shift + 8 to open the Multi-Instance Manager. And start creating fresh instances or clone an existing one.
Multi Instance Sync
Play Metal Revolution with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.
Script
Script your way to gaming glory in Metal Revolution with BlueStacks Script. Write and run a set of commands to automate repeated tasks. Trigger the command by assigning it to any key.
  • Eco Mode

    Keep your PC running smoothly even with multiple instances. Play Metal Revolution with the Eco Mode enabled and your PC will utilize minimum resources in each instance.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Experience the thrill of playing Metal Revolution in your local language.

  • High FPS

    Experience immersive gaming at every step in Metal Revolution with BlueStacks. Customize in-game FPS for an incredibly seamless gaming performance.

  • Repeated Tap

    BlueStacks lets you master Metal Revolution with useful features like the Repeated Tap. Now you do not have to press the same key repeatedly to initiate an action. Just assign it to one key and you are good to go.

How to Download and Play Metal Revolution on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Metal Revolution in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Metal Revolution from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Metal Revolution

  • Click the Metal Revolution icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Pull off cool moves with the intuitive controls in Metal Revolution with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks is an app player that allows you to run Android apps on a PC and play heavy games conveniently. Complete daily and weekly missions to earn coins on BlueStacks with a larger screen. Go beyond your mobile device’s small screen and enjoy every play on a larger screen with BlueStacks.

BlueStacks comes with unique features, making it the best app player for running Android games and apps. All the features on BlueStacks work hand-in-hand to deliver an enhanced gaming experience only found on a PC.

Download Metal Revolution on PC with BlueStacks to enjoy the multiple control selection. With BlueStacks, you have the option of choosing to play your games with a keyboard, a gamepad, or a mouse, for an enhanced gaming experience.

BlueStacks comes with a High-Definition and High FPS (Frame Per Second) feature that allows you to experience super-clear imaging and graphics while playing this arcade game. No more poor-quality game viewing or faded displays with this feature.

Do you like running multiple apps simultaneously? With the multi-instance mode feature, you can run numerous apps simultaneously without stress. No more closing one app to open another; operate both together. Not only that, you now have the option of running one game on multiple tabs to enjoy the most immersive gameplay ever.

Click to Install