‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏
‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏

‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏

تقمص الأدوار

| BIT.GAMES

تم التحقق من BlueStacks

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 500 مليون لاعب.

تم تعديل الصفحة في: أبريل 06, 2022

إلعب ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG هي لعبة لعب أدوار تم تطويرها بواسطة BIT.GAMES. يعد مشغل تطبيقات BlueStacks أفضل منصة للكمبيوتر الشخصي (محاكي) للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب المغامرة!

 

العب Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر واستمتع بلعبة MMOARPG الكلاسيكية هذه من الشاشة الكبيرة والرائعة على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك! حارب الوحوش باستخدام عصاك وسيفك ودرعك أو شن غارة على أوكار التنين لتأمين مكافآت رائعة!

 

في لعبة Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPGالكمبيوتر ، تدخل عالمًا سحريًا حيث يستكشف المعالجات والفرسان الأبطال العديد من مدن العصور الوسطى والأبراج المحصنة المظلمة. استخدم السحر لصالحك عند القتال ضد الوحوش أو مداهمة أوكار التنانين.

 

تعرف على مخلوقات سحرية مثل الأقزام المخادعين ، والجان القدامى ، وشامان الأورك الشرير ، والسحرة المتصيدون. جهز شخصيتك كساحر أو رامي سهام أو محارب وقم بالتبديل في أي وقت. ثم استمر في محاربة الآلاف من الوحوش المختلفة ، مثل طارد الأرواح الشيطانية الخالد ، وغيرهم الكثير!

 

استمتع بلعبة RPG خيالية مظلمة ملحمية حيث تلعب لعبة حركة ملحمية في الكهوف المظلمة وتذهب في مهام وغارات متعددة. استخدم مهاراتك لتصنيع أفضل أسلحة ودروع العصور الوسطى في عدة مجموعات! كيف سيكون أداؤك في معارك تنافسية متعددة اللاعبين؟ العب ضد الفرق الأخرى في ساحة Guild Wars لمعرفة ذلك!

 

حمل Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG على جهاز الكمبيوتر للحصول على طريقة لعب RPG مثيرة بلا توقف!

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وحدات الماكرو
  • إعادة المتداول
  • نمط الخفيف
  • متعدد مثيل المزامنة
  • تحسينات
وحدات الماكرو
ركز أكثر على الجزء الممتع من اللعبة ، وتخطي الجوانب المملة. إتقان ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ مع وحدات الماكرو. قم بتسجيل نفسك لإكمال المهام الرتيبة التي ترغب في تشغيلها تلقائيًا وإعادة تشغيلها لاحقًا بضغطة واحدة فقط.
إعادة المتداول
تسريع عملية إعادة التوجيه في ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ أداء استدعاء متعددة والحفاظ على البحث عن أفضل الأبطال. استخدم مزامنة متعدد مثيل لتكرار نسخ آلية إعادة التشغيل في جميع الحالات.
نمط الخفيف
قم بتجميع الموارد داخل اللعبة بسهولة في ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏. تمكين وضع الطحن عند تشغيل اللعبة في حالات متعددة. وخفض استهلاك موارد الكمبيوتر.
متعدد مثيل المزامنة
باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل المزامنة ، يمكنك عمل المزيد في ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏. مزامنة الإجراء الخاص بالمثيل الرئيسي وكرره في الوقت الفعلي لجميع الحالات الأخرى. تزامن والجلوس ، والسماح للتقدم اللعبة تتكشف.
  • مثيل متعدد

    بناء المملكة. جمع الموارد. افعل اكثر. باستخدام ميزة متعدد مثيل ، أصبح اللعب ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ أكثر إثارة. افتح مثيلات متعددة ولعب نفس اللعبة من حسابات مختلفة.

  • نصوص

    أتمتة المهام المتكررة في ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ باستخدام BlueStacks النصي. اكتب مجموعة من الأوامر لتنفيذ سلسلة من الإجراءات التي تريد أتمتة. قم بربطه بمفتاح واحد وانتهيت.

  • الترجمة في الوقت الحقيقي

    باستخدام BlueStacks ، من الممكن تشغيل ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ بلغتك المحلية. ما عليك سوى CTRL + Shift + L لاستخدام ميزة الترجمة في الوقت الفعلي وترجمة اللعبة فورًا بلغة من اختيارك.

  • FPS عالية

    احصل على الميزة التنافسية في ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ من خلال تمكين أعلى FPS. تجربة الرسومات هش والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏

  • انقر على أيقونة ‏ لعبة خيالية Guild of Heroes‏ على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

video شاهد الفيديو

استمتع بالمرح والحركة دون انقطاع على BlueStacks 5 – منصة الألعاب الأكثر أمانًا المصممة للخصوصية! يوفر لك محاكي Android هذا أفضل منصة ألعاب محمولة للحصول على أفضل تجربة أثناء لعب الألعاب المحمولة على جهاز الكمبيوتر!

استمتع بجميع ألعاب الهاتف المحمول المفضلة لديك والعب أي عنوان تريده على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو MAC على أسرع وأخف محاكي على الإطلاق – BlueStacks 5! لست بحاجة إلى كمبيوتر محمول للألعاب للاستمتاع بألعابك المفضلة! لماذا ا؟ لأن BlueStacks 5 يستهلك مساحة أقل بكثير من وحدة المعالجة المركزية ويحافظ على FPS (اطار في الثانية ثابت) حتى خلال جلسات اللعب الطويلة!

حارب الوحوش أو انضم إلى الغارات في لعبة لعب الأدوار المليئة بالإثارة! حمل Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG باستخدام BlueStacks واستمتع بوقتك! يمكنك تشغيل ألعاب محمولة مختلفة على BlueStacks جنبًا إلى جنب مع تطبيقات أخرى وإنشاء مثيلات متعددة دون استهلاك الموارد الزائدة! يمكنك الآن التبديل بين العمل واللعب بسهولة كبيرة – تعدد المهام بكفاءة!

مع ما لا يقل عن 4GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي(RAM) في جهاز كمبيوتر يعمل بنظام Windows 7 وما فوق مع معالج Intel أو AMD ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بألعابك بسرعات غير مسبوقة! حمل BlueStacks 5 اليوم – إنه مجاني!

قم بإنشاء لقطات مضللة وإبرازات ودروس ، من خلال تسجيل تفاصيل لحظاتك المفضلة باستخدام BlueStacks! كل ما يتطلبه الأمر هو نقرة زر واحدة ، وستحصل تلقائيًا على نسخة عالية الدقة (HD)على قرصك الصلب. يمكنك مشاركة هذا مع أصدقائك وعائلتك وحتى بدء حياتك المهنية كمنشئ محتوى!

يوفر لك BlueStacks تقنية ألعاب عالية الدقة تمكنك من الاستمتاع باستجابات سريعة ودقيقة عند استخدام لوحة المفاتيح أو الماوس أو لوحة الألعاب. لذا نعم – حان الوقت للتخلي عن الضوابط الخرقاء! بدلاً من ذلك ، استمتع بعناصر التحكم داخل اللعبة وأنشئ تكوينات تحكم مخصصة يسهل على أي شخص إتقانها.

فما الذي تنتظره؟ حمل Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG على الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks اليوم!

الحد الأدنى لمتطلبات النظام

باستخدام BlueStacks 5 ، يمكنك البدء على جهاز كمبيوتر يفي بالمتطلبات التالية.

  • نظام التشغيل

    Microsoft ويندوز 7 وما فوق.

  • المعالج

    Intel or AMD Processor.

  • الرامات

    ما لا يقل عن 4 جيجابايت

  • محرك القرص الصلب

    5GB Free Disk Space.

ملاحظة:

* يجب أن تكون مسؤولاً على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.برامج تشغيل رسومات محدثة من Microsoft أو بائع مجموعة الشرائح.

انقر للتثبيت

Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG
Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG

Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG

Role Playing

| BIT.GAMES

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: February 03, 2022

Play Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG on PC

Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG is a role playing game developed by BIT.GAMES. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG on PC and enjoy this classic MMOARPG from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Fight against monsters using your wand, sword, and shield, or raid dragon’s dens to secure awesome rewards!

 

In the Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG PC game, you enter a magical world where heroic wizards and knights explore various medieval cities and dark dungeons. Use magic to your advantage when fighting against monsters or raiding dragons’ dens.

 

Meet magical creatures like devious dwarves, ancient elves, nasty orc shamans, and troll sorcerers. Equip your character as a mage, an archer, or a warrior and switch at any time. Then go on to fight thousands of different monsters, like the immortal diabolic exorcists, and many more!

 

Enjoy an epic dark fantasy RPG where you play an epic action game in dark caves and go on multiple quests and raids. Use your skills to craft the best medieval weapons and armor in several combinations! How will you fare in competitive multiplayer battles? Play against other teams in the arena of Guild Wars to find out!

 

Download Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG on PC for an exciting nonstop action RPG gameplay!

 

You can also Play Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG game in your browser on your PC or mobile without downloading. Click and Play instantly!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG

  • Click the Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Fight monsters or join raids in this action-packed role playing game! Download Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient
multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel
or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Guild of Heroes: Fantasy RPG on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install