ZIO and the Magic Scrolls
ZIO and the Magic Scrolls

ZIO and the Magic Scrolls

Jeux de rôles

| Super Planet

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

  • Aperçu
  • Caractéristiques de Jeu
  • Comment Jouer
  • Conseils & Astuces

Page Modifiée le: février 08, 2022

Jouez ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur PC

ZIO and the Magic Scrolls est un jeu de rôles développé par Super Planet. Pour y jouer sur un PC ou un MAC, l’émulateur BlueStacks vous offre une expérience de jeu unique grâce à ses fonctions innovantes.


Téléchargez ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur PC et découvrez l’histoire passionnante de Jio, un mage très puissant privé de ses principaux pouvoirs et créant des parchemins magiques. Explorez ce magnifique monde étendu sur plus d’une vingtaine d’épisodes.


Embarquez dans un jeu offrant un style de combat particulier avec une utilisation automatique des compétences. Utilisez vos parchemins magiques et triomphez de vos ennemis grâce aux attaques spéciales.


Téléchargez ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur PC et optez intelligemment les parchemins à utiliser pendant vos combats. Collectionnez plus d’une dizaine de parchemins et améliorez-les avec les différentes capacités.


Jouez à ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur PC et mettez vos capacités à l’épreuve entre la tour du roi démon et les nombreux donjons qui changent quotidiennement.

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez ZIO and the Magic Scrolls avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans ZIO and the Magic Scrolls Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Macros

Macros

Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez ZIO and the Magic Scrolls avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Accélérez le processus de reroll dans ZIO and the Magic Scrolls Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
Read More

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez ZIO and the Magic Scrolls dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer ZIO and the Magic Scrolls à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer ZIO and the Magic Scrolls

  • Cliquez sur l'icône ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

videoWatch Video

BlueStacks est le meilleur émulateur pour PC ou MAC permettant de lire des applications ou des jeux Android sur ordinateur. Ce logiciel est complet et offre à ses utilisateurs des fonctions très utiles. BlueStacks optimise les performances de l’ordinateur afin de faire tourner efficacement tous vos jeux Android sur PC.

Téléchargez ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur PC avec BlueStacks et jouez sans avoir besoin d’un écran tactile. Grâce à la fonction de mappage avancé des touches (Advanced Key Mapping), jouez simplement à vos jeux à l’aide de votre clavier, souris ou manette de jeu. BlueStacks propose un modèle de mappage des touches prédéfini. Ce modèle est personnalisable en fonction des touches qui vous conviennent.

Pour un meilleur confort d’utilisation, l’enregistreur macro de BlueStacks vous permet d’attribuer une séquence d’actions à effectuer dans un jeu, à une touche de votre choix.
Avec cette fonction, réalisez en un clic et à la perfection les combos les plus compliqués.

Créez du contenu vidéo pour votre chaîne YouTube ou Twitch, ou partagez vos meilleurs moments de jeu avec vos amis. Démarrez votre jeu avec BlueStacks et lancez l’enregistreur vidéo de votre partie. À la fin, vous pouvez accéder à vos vidéos pour les regarder à tout moment ou les partager sur la toile.

BlueStacks vous offre également un véritable service multitâche avec sa fonction « Multiple Instance ». Cette fonction vous permet de jouer simultanément à plusieurs jeux ou applications. Vous pouvez accéder à tous ces jeux au même moment, même en utilisant des comptes différents.

BlueStacks est un logiciel PC et MAC prenant en charge les applications 32 bit et 64 bit. Son fonctionnement nécessite une mémoire RAM d’au moins 4 Go.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

ZIO and the Magic Scrolls - FAQ

  • Comment jouer à ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur PC Windows et Mac ?

    Jouez à ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur votre PC ou Mac en suivant ces étapes faciles.

    • Cliquez sur "Jouez à ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur PC" pour télécharger BlueStacks
    • Installez-le et connectez-vous au Google Play Store
    • Lancer le jeu et jouer
  • Pourquoi BlueStacks est-elle la plateforme la plus rapide et la plus sûre pour jouer à des jeux sur PC ?

    BlueStacks respecte votre vie privée et son utilisation est toujours sûre et sécurisée. Il ne contient aucun logiciel malveillant, logiciel espion ou autre logiciel supplémentaire qui pourrait nuire à votre PC.

    Il est conçu pour optimiser la vitesse et les performances pour une expérience de jeu fluide.

  • Quelle est la configuration PC requise pour ZIO and the Magic Scrolls ?

    Configuration minimale requise pour faire fonctionner ZIO and the Magic Scrolls sur votre PC

    • Système d'exploitation : Microsoft Windows 7 et plus
    • Processeur : Intel ou AMD
    • RAM : votre PC doit disposer d'au moins 2 Go de RAM. (Veuillez noter qu'avoir 2 Go ou plus d'espace disque ne remplace pas la RAM)
    • Disque dur : 5 Go d'espace libre sur le disque.
    • Vous devez être administrateur sur votre PC.
Click to Install

ZIO and the Magic Scrolls
ZIO and the Magic Scrolls

ZIO and the Magic Scrolls

Role Playing

| Super Planet

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

  • Overview
  • Game Features
  • How to Play
  • Tips & Tricks

Page Modified On: November 29, 2021

Play ZIO and the Magic Scrolls on PC

ZIO and the Magic Scrolls is a Role Playing Game developed by Super Planet. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android Game on your PC or Mac for an immersive Android experience.

 

Download ZIO and the Magic Scrolls on PC with BlueStacks and explore a vast and magic-filled fantasy land where the unsophisticated scroll holds the secret to arcane spells, granting any who read it the ability to tap into that clandestine knowledge and wield the elements. Using only the magic scrolls crafted by Zio, it’s time for you to set forth on a grand adventure to become the most powerful wizard this world has ever seen!

 

In the war between the Mages and the Warlocks, in the mystical land of Aerok, a talented wizard named Zio has finally put an end to this long conflict. With the last of the strength, he seals away the most powerful warlocks, sacrificing his own magical power in the process. Now, the only magic left in him is the ability to craft magical scrolls that grant key knowledge about the dark arts to any who read them.

 

Enjoy a relaxing idle RPG experience, where both basic physical attacks and your hero skills are executed automatically. Sit back and let your fighters do what they do best — smashing monsters and beasts into dirt! Activate Zio’s magical scrolls to turn the tide of battle and get the upper hand in a skirmish.

 

Download ZIO and the Magic Scrolls on PC with BlueStacks and explore the vast land of Aerok, where magic lives and fun is guaranteed!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master ZIO and the Magic Scrolls with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
Macros

Macros

Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master ZIO and the Magic Scrolls with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Speed up the rerolling process in ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farm in-game resources with ease in ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in ZIO and the Magic Scrolls. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
Read More

How to Download and Play ZIO and the Magic Scrolls on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for ZIO and the Magic Scrolls in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install ZIO and the Magic Scrolls from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install ZIO and the Magic Scrolls

  • Click the ZIO and the Magic Scrolls icon on the home screen to start playing

videoWatch Video

Get the ultimate mobile experience on your computer or laptop with BlueStacks! Enjoy ZIO and the Magic Scrolls and thousands of other incredible Android games and apps at high-definition resolutions. Experience a whole new level of immersion and visual detail without breaking the bank — BlueStacks is completely free!

Touch controls are fine for your average user, but if you need something with a bit more precision and speed, nothing beats your mouse, keyboard, and gamepad. Download ZIO and the Magic Scrolls on PC with BlueStacks to use the Advanced Keymapping feature and create your own control layout using whatever device you want.

BlueStacks can help you create quality video content for YouTube or Twitch. Just hit record to save your BlueStacks session to a standard format video file. Then, cut and create to your heart’s content!

Unleash deadly combos and execute intricate sequences with a press of a button. With Macros you can record your input sequence and assign it to a key that you can press for instant, perfect execution.

Switching between apps on Android can be cumbersome and painful. Luckily, BlueStacks offers Multiple Instances so you can run all of your favorite Android apps and games at the same time! Take control of several accounts at once on a single machine.

Now you can play games for hours on end without your PC suffering from lag and slow-down. Previous versions of BlueStacks would eat up more computer memory the longer they ran. BlueStacks 5 fixes that problem, once and for all. Introducing the Trim Memory tool! Use it anytime you want to free up memory on your computer for smoother performance in your Android games and apps.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

ZIO and the Magic Scrolls - FAQs

  • How to play ZIO and the Magic Scrolls on Windows PC & Mac?

    Play ZIO and the Magic Scrolls on your PC or Mac by following these simple steps.

    • Click on 'Play ZIO and the Magic Scrolls on PC’ to download BlueStacks
    • Install it and log-in to Google Play Store
    • Launch and play the game.
  • Why is BlueStacks the fastest and safest platform to play games on PC?

    BlueStacks respects your privacy and is always safe and secure to use. It does not carry any malware, spyware, or any sort of additional software that could harm your PC.

    It is engineered to optimize speed and performance for a seamless gaming experience.

  • What are ZIO and the Magic Scrolls PC requirements?

    Minimum requirement to run ZIO and the Magic Scrolls on your PC

    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • Processor: Intel or AMD Processor
    • RAM: Your PC must have at least 2GB of RAM. (Note that having 2GB or more disk space is not a substitute for RAM)
    • HDD: 5GB Free Disk Space.
    • You must be an Administrator on your PC.
Click to Install