Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense
Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense

Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense

Strategie

| Ubisoft Entertainment

BLUESTACKS VERIFIED

Spiele auf dem PC mit BlueStacks - der Android-Gaming-Plattform, der über 500 Millionen Spieler vertrauen.

Seite geändert am: Januar 20, 2022

Spiele Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense für PC

Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense ist ein Strategiespiel entwickelt von Ubisoft Entertainment. Der BlueStacks App-Player ist die beste Plattform (Emulator), um dieses Android-Spiel auf deinem PC oder Mac zu spielen und in ein fesselndes Spielerlebnis einzutauchen.


Spiele Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense auf deinem PC und genieße dieses Strategie-Abenteuerspiel auf dem größeren und besseren Monitor deines PCs! Erkunde die Fantasiewelt und ihre alten Überlieferungen mit titanischen Bestien und spektakulären Elementen.


In Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense trägst du die Gabe des Bestienmeisters in deinem Blut. Jetzt hast du die Möglichkeit, verschiedene Arten von Bestien zu kontrollieren. Meistere die Bestienkriegsführung und verteidige deine Basis erfolgreich vor Angriffen von außen!


Genieße ein Echtzeit-3D-Kriegsspiel, in dem du über 65 neue Titanenkreaturen sammelst, verbesserst und mit einzigartigen Klassen und Zaubersprüchen ausrüstest. Nutze einzigartige Kombinationen, um spektakuläre Monster freizuschalten! Erkunde die Außenwelt, entdecke neue Kreaturen und lerne die magische Welt von Veren kennen.


Erweitere deine Basis, tritt Gilden bei, kämpfe in epischen Kriegen und dominiere die Schlachtfelder! Verstärke deine Basis mit mehr als zehn Türmen mit einzigartigen Verteidigungseffekten und Angriffen. Tritt gegen Bestienmeister aus der ganzen Welt an, um zu sehen, wer der Stärkste ist!


Lade Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense auf deinen PC herunter, um ein tierisches und episches PvP-Kampfspiel zu erleben!

Game Features

Verbesserungen

  • Makros
  • Multi-Instanzen
  • Multi-Instanz-Synchronisation
  • Energiesparmodus
  • Verbesserungen
Makros
Überspringe die langweiligen Teile eines Spiels. Spiele Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense mit Macros und hole dir den Vorteil. Zeichne einfach eine Folge von Befehlen auf und führe sie jederzeit aus.
Multi-Instanzen
Warum auf ein Spiel auf deinem Handy beschränken, wenn du auf deinem PC viele spielen kannst? Öffne mit Multi-Instanzen mehrere Instanzen von Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense gleichzeitig. Nutze die Möglichkeiten verschiedener Konten, indem du mehr gleichzeitig tust.
Multi-Instanz-Synchronisation
Hole mit der Multi-Instanzen-Synchronisierung das Beste aus Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense heraus. Spiele das Spiel von verschiedenen Konten aus und baue dein eigenes Imperium auf. Verwende die Multi-Instanzen-Synchronisierung, um die Aktion in der BlueStacks-Hauptinstanz auf allen anderen Instanzen zu wiederholen.
Energiesparmodus
Finde die seltensten Helden, indem du in Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense mehrere Beschwörungen durchführst.Und wenn du schon dabei bist, kannst du mit dem Farm-Modus den Ressourcenverbrauch deines PCs senken. Effizient farmen. Erhalte die besten Ergebnisse.
  • Skript

    Skripte sind eine leistungsstarke Ergänzung zu den vorhandenen BlueStacks-Steuerelementen. Führe nun eine Reihe von Aktionen in Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense aus, indem du sie an eine Taste bindest. Nutze den "Skript Guide" als Inspiration.

  • Echtzeit-Übersetzung

    Wartest du, bis Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense in einer bestimmten Sprache veröffentlicht wird? Mit der brandneuen In-Game-Echtzeit-Übersetzungsfunktion kannst du das Spiel in jede Sprache übersetzen.

  • Hohe Fps

    Konfrontiere deine Feinde in Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense mit BlueStacks. Beseitige Tearing und Stottern, indem du Hohe FPS aktivierst, wie vom Spiel unterstützt. Sei immer bereit, in einem schweren Kampf sofort zu reagieren.

  • Wiederholtes Tippen

    Kein endloses Tippen mehr auf dem Bildschirm deines Telefons, wenn du Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense spielst. Wechsel mit 'Wiederholtes Antippen' auf BlueStacks zu einem besseren Spielerlebnis. Halte entweder eine zugewiesene Taste gedrückt, um kontinuierlich zu tippen, oder tippe einfach einmal, um das Tippen eine bestimmte Anzahl von Malen auszuführen.

Herunterladen und Abspielen von Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense auf dem PC

  • Lade BlueStacks herunter und installiere es auf deinem PC

  • Schließe die Google-Anmeldung ab, um auf den Play Store zuzugreifen, oder mache es später

  • Suche in der Suchleiste oben rechts nach Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense

  • Klicke hier, um Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense aus den Suchergebnissen zu installieren

  • Schließe die Google-Anmeldung ab (wenn du Schritt 2 übersprungen hast), um Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense zu installieren.

  • Klicke auf dem Startbildschirm auf das Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense Symbol, um mit dem Spielen zu beginnen

video Video ansehen

Genieße ununterbrochenen Spaß und großartige Action mit BlueStacks 5 – der sichersten Spieleplattform, die bei deiner Privatsphäre keine Kompromisse macht! Dieser Android-Emulator bietet dir das beste Mobile Gaming-Erlebnis mit deinen Android-Lieblingstiteln auf deinem PC!

Genieße all deine Lieblings-Handyspiele und spiele jeden gewünschten Titel auf PC oder Mac mit BlueStacks! Dazu brauchst du nicht einmal einen Supercomputer oder teuren Gaming-Laptop! Warum nicht? Das neueste BlueStacks 5 verbraucht deutlich weniger CPU und im Gegensatz zur Vorgängerversion. Halte auch über lange Gaming-Sessions hinweg eine stabile Bildrate mit BlueStacks!

Werde der stärkste Bestienmeister in diesem fesselnden Strategiespiel! Lade Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense mit BlueStacks herunter und hab Spaß! Du kannst Handyspiele und andere Apps problemlos nebeneinander auf BlueStacks ausführen und dazu sogar mehrere Instanzen erstellen, ohne überschüssige Ressourcen zu verbrauchen! Jetzt kannst du ganz einfach zwischen Arbeit und Freizeit wechseln – effizientes Multitasking!

Mit mindestens Windows 7 oder neuer, 4 GB RAM und einem Intel- oder AMD-Prozessor kannst du deine Spiele mit beispielloser Geschwindigkeit genießen! Lade BlueStacks 5 noch heute herunter – es ist kostenlos!

Erstelle Tutorial-, Highlight- und lustige Pannenvideos, indem du deine Lieblingsmomente mit BlueStacks aufzeichnest! Ein Knopfdruck genügt und du erhältst eine HD-Kopie automatisch auf deine Festplatte, um sie dann mit deinen Freunden und deiner Familie zu teilen oder sogar deine Karriere als Content-Ersteller anzukurbeln!

BlueStacks bietet dir hochpräzise Gaming-Technologie und schnelle und genaue Reaktionen. Mit Tastatur, Maus oder sogar Gamepad kannst du jedes Spiel im App Store grenzenlos genießen. Es ist an der Zeit, die klobigen Steuerungen deiner Lieblingsspiele hinter dir zu lassen! Genieße stattdessen eine bessere Steuerung, die für jeden leicht zu meistern ist.

Also, worauf wartest du? Lade Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense noch heute mit BlueStacks auf deinen PC herunter! Unterstützt jetzt auch 32- und 64-Bit-Apps gleichzeitig.

Minimale Systemanforderungen

Mit BlueStacks 5 kannst du auf einem PC loslegen, der folgende Anforderungen erfüllt.

  • Betriebssystem

    Microsoft Windows 7 und höher.

  • Prozessor

    Intel- oder AMD-Prozessor.

  • RAM

    Mindestens 4 GB RAM

  • HDD

    5 GB freier Speicherplatz.

Hinweis:

* Du musst ein Admin auf deinem PC sein. Aktuelle Grafiktreiber von Microsoft oder dem Chipsatzhersteller.

Zum Installieren klicken

Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense
Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense

Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense

Strategy

| Ubisoft Entertainment

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

  • Overview
  • Game Features
  • How to Play
  • Tips & Tricks

Page Modified On: January 19, 2022

Play Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense on PC

Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense is a strategy game developed by Ubisoft Entertainment. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense on PC and enjoy this strategy adventure game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Explore the fantasy world of ancient lore with titanic beats and spectacular elements.

 

In the Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense PC game, you carry the beast master’s spark in your blood. Now, you have the ability to control different kinds of beasts. Master beast warfare and successfully defend your base from outsider attacks!

 

Enjoy a real-time 3D war game where you collect, improve, and equip over 65 new titan creatures with unique classes and spells. Use unique combos to unlock spectacular monsters! Explore the outlands, discover new creatures, and learn about the magical world of Veren.

 

Expand your base, join guilds, fight in epic battles, and dominate the battlefields! Fortify your base with more than ten towers with unique defense effects and attacks. Compete against beast masters from around the world to see who is the strongest!

 

Download Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense on PC for a beastly and epic PvP battle gameplay!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros

Macros

Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Get the best out of Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
Macros

Macros

Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Get the best out of Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
Read More

How to Download and Play Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense

  • Click the Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense icon on the home screen to start playing

videoWatch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Become the strongest beastmaster in this intriguing strategy game! Download Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense - FAQs

  • How to play Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense on Windows PC & Mac?

    Play Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense on your PC or Mac by following these simple steps.

    • Click on 'Play Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense on PC’ to download BlueStacks
    • Install it and log-in to Google Play Store
    • Launch and play the game.
  • Why is BlueStacks the fastest and safest platform to play games on PC?

    BlueStacks respects your privacy and is always safe and secure to use. It does not carry any malware, spyware, or any sort of additional software that could harm your PC.

    It is engineered to optimize speed and performance for a seamless gaming experience.

  • What are Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense PC requirements?

    Minimum requirement to run Clash of Beasts: Tower Defense on your PC

    • OS: Microsoft Windows 7 and above
    • Processor: Intel or AMD Processor
    • RAM: Your PC must have at least 2GB of RAM. (Note that having 2GB or more disk space is not a substitute for RAM)
    • HDD: 5GB Free Disk Space.
    • You must be an Administrator on your PC.
Click to Install