Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD
Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD

Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD

Strategie

| My.com B.V.

BLUESTACKS VERIFIED

Spiele auf dem PC mit BlueStacks - der Android-Gaming-Plattform, der über 500 Millionen Spieler vertrauen.

  • Übersicht
  • Game Features
  • Spielanleitung

Seite geändert am: August 01, 2022

Spiele Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD für PC

Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD ist ein Strategiespiel entwickelt von My.com B.V. Der BlueStacks App Player ist die beste Plattform, um dieses Android-Spiel auf deinem PC oder Mac zu spielen und in ein fesselndes Spielerlebnis einzutauchen.

 

Rufe starke Krieger und mächtige Magier zur Hilfe, um dein Heimatland vor den endlosen Wellen böser Invasoren zu schützen! Rush Royale ersetzt die statischen, langweiligen Gebäude, die du aus jedem normalen Tower Defense-Spiel kennst, durch einzigartige Helden mit mächtigen Fähigkeiten. Entfessle ihre Kräfte und beobachte, wie sie den Eindringlingen zusetzen!

 

Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD bietet eine erfrischende Variante des klassischen Tower Defense-Gameplays. Kombiniere die TD-Mechanik mit der strategischen Tiefe (und einem Element von Glück) deines Lieblings-Sammelkartenspiels, und das Ergebnis heißt Rush Royale. Du musst in der Lage sein, ordentlich auszuteilen und schnell zu denken, wenn du in Rush Royale als Sieger hervorgehen möchtest.

 

Messe dich im aufregenden PvP mit Freunden, Familie und Feinden! Wer wird der Erste sein, der sein Königreich erfolgreich verteidigt? Hast du die Tower Defense-Fähigkeiten, die es braucht, um deinen Gegner zu schlagen und dich in den weltweiten Bestenlisten durchzusetzen?

 

Du kannst Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD auch in deinem Browser auf deinem PC oder Smartphone spielen, ohne es herunterzuladen. Klicke und spiele sofort!

Game Features

Game controls

  • Antippen-Spot
  • Skill-Cast

Verbesserungen

  • Makros
  • Multi-Instanzen
  • Multi-Instanz-Synchronisation
  • Energiesparmodus
  • Game controls
  • Verbesserungen
Tap Spots
Skill Cast
Macros

Macros

Überspringe die langweiligen Teile eines Spiels. Spiele Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD mit Macros und hole dir den Vorteil. Zeichne einfach eine Folge von Befehlen auf und führe sie jederzeit aus.
Multi Instance

Multi Instance

Warum auf ein Spiel auf deinem Handy beschränken, wenn du auf deinem PC viele spielen kannst? Öffne mit Multi-Instanzen mehrere Instanzen von Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD gleichzeitig. Nutze die Möglichkeiten verschiedener Konten, indem du mehr gleichzeitig tust.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Hole mit der Multi-Instanzen-Synchronisierung das Beste aus Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD heraus. Spiele das Spiel von verschiedenen Konten aus und baue dein eigenes Imperium auf. Verwende die Multi-Instanzen-Synchronisierung, um die Aktion in der BlueStacks-Hauptinstanz auf allen anderen Instanzen zu wiederholen.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Finde die seltensten Helden, indem du in Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD mehrere Beschwörungen durchführst.Und wenn du schon dabei bist, kannst du mit dem Farm-Modus den Ressourcenverbrauch deines PCs senken. Effizient farmen. Erhalte die besten Ergebnisse.
Tap Spots
Skill Cast
Read More

Herunterladen und Abspielen von Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD auf dem PC

  • Lade BlueStacks herunter und installiere es auf deinem PC

  • Schließe die Google-Anmeldung ab, um auf den Play Store zuzugreifen, oder mache es später

  • Suche in der Suchleiste oben rechts nach Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD

  • Klicke hier, um Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD aus den Suchergebnissen zu installieren

  • Schließe die Google-Anmeldung ab (wenn du Schritt 2 übersprungen hast), um Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD zu installieren.

  • Klicke auf dem Startbildschirm auf das Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD Symbol, um mit dem Spielen zu beginnen

videoWatch Video

Verbessere dein Spielerlebnis mit BlueStacks! BlueStacks ist ein unglaublicher App-Player, mit dem du Android-Spiele ganz einfach auf deinem PC oder Mac ausführen kannst.

BlueStacks ist mit Funktionen ausgestattet, mit denen du dein Spiel auf die nächste Stufe heben kannst. Mit der Erweiterten Spielsteuerung kannst du das Schlachtfeld mit Maus, Tastatur oder sogar Gamepad dominieren. Lass die klobige Touchscreen-Steuerung deines Smartphones hinter dir und genieße das Spiel wie ein echter Profi.

Mit Makros kannst du lange, sich wiederholende Aufgaben automatisieren und die Ausführung komplexer Kombinationen von Eingaben zu einem einfachen Tastendruck machen. Zeichne deine Eingaben einfach einmal auf und weise sie dann der Taste deiner Wahl zu. Jetzt kannst du die verknüpfte Taste drücken, um die Kombo im Handumdrehen auszuführen!

Teile deine Geschichte am Ende der Welt mit anderen dank der Bildschirmaufnahme von BlueStacks. Nimm dein Gameplay auf Video im Standardformat auf, das du dann bearbeiten und mit deinen Freunden und deiner Familie teilen kannst!

Genieße mit der Multi-Instanzen-Funktionen von BlueStacks mehrere Apps und Spiele gleichzeitig. Richtig: echtes Multitasking ist endlich auch auf Android! Verwalte mehrere Konten und spiele deine Lieblings-Puzzlespiele, während du gleichzeitig deine E-Mails abrufst, und vieles mehr.

BlueStacks erfordert einen PC oder Mac mit mindestens 4 GB RAM. Unterstützt jetzt auch 32- und 64-Bit-Apps gleichzeitig.

Minimale Systemanforderungen

Mit BlueStacks 5 kannst du auf einem PC loslegen, der folgende Anforderungen erfüllt.

  • Betriebssystem

    Microsoft Windows 7 und höher.

  • Prozessor

    Intel- oder AMD-Prozessor.

  • RAM

    Mindestens 4 GB RAM

  • HDD

    5 GB freier Speicherplatz.

Hinweis:

* Du musst ein Admin auf deinem PC sein. Aktuelle Grafiktreiber von Microsoft oder dem Chipsatzhersteller.

Click to Install

Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD
Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD

Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD

Strategy

| My.com B.V.

BlueStacks Verified

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: February 23, 2022

Play Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD on PC

Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD is a Strategy game developed by My.com B.V. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience.

 

Call upon mighty warriors and powerful mages to help you protect your homeland from the endless waves of evil invaders! Rush Royale replaces the static, boring buildings you get in your average tower defense game and replaces them with unique heroes with powerful abilities. Unleash their powers and watch them wreak havoc on the invading forces.

 

Rush Royale offers a refreshing twist on classic Tower Defense gameplay. Combining TD mechanics with the strategic depth (and element of luck) of your favorite collectible card game. You’ll need to be able to roll with the punches and think on your feet if you want to emerge victorious in Rush Royale.

 

Compete with friends, family, and foes in the exciting PvP! Who will be the first to successfully defend their kingdom? Do you have the tower defense skills to beat your opponent and make your way up the global leaderboards?

 

You can also Play Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD in your browser on your PC or mobile without downloading. Click and Play instantly!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD

  • Click the Rush Royale: Tower Defense TD icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Level up your gaming experience with BlueStacks! BlueStacks is an incredible app player that makes it easy to run Android games on your PC or Mac.

BlueStacks is equipped with features to take your gaming to the next level. With the Advanced Keymapping feature, you can dominate the battlefield using your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad. Ditch those clunky touchscreen controls and game like a pro.

Macros let you automate long, repetitive tasks and make executing complex input combos as easy as pressing a button. Just record your input combo once, then assign it to the key of your choice. Now, you can press the assigned key to perform the combo in a snap!

Share your story at the end of the world with the Recording feature in BlueStacks. Record your gameplay footage to a standard format video that you can edit and share with your friends and family!

Enjoy multiple apps and games at the same time with the Multiple Instances feature. That’s right, real multitasking for Android has arrived! Manage multiple accounts, run your favorite puzzle games while you check your email, and more.

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install