MHA:The Strongest Hero
MHA:The Strongest Hero

MHA:The Strongest Hero

Action

| A PLUS JAPAN

BLUESTACKS VERIFIED

Spiele auf dem PC mit BlueStacks - der Android-Gaming-Plattform, der über 500 Millionen Spieler vertrauen.

  • Übersicht
  • Game Features
  • Spielanleitung
  • Tipps & Tricks

Seite geändert am: September 02, 2022

Spiele MHA:The Strongest Hero für PC

MHA:The Strongest Hero ist ein Action-Rollenspiel, das von A PLUS JAPAN entwickelt wurde. Der BlueStacks App Player ist die beste Plattform, um dieses Android Game auf deinem PC oder Mac zu spielen – für ein intensives Spielerlebnis!

 

Spiele MHA:The Strongest Hero auf PC und erfreue dich an diesem fesselnden und actiongeladenen Spiel auf dem großen Bildschirm deines PCS. Es ist an der Zeit, dein Team zu erstellen aus Charakteren, die niemals einen Kampf verlieren.

 

Du bist in der Stadt Musutafu – Heimat der UA High School Schüler und Helden. Sammle deine liebsten Charaktere, erschaffe eine super Truppe und schicke sie auf Patrouille. Werde das Symbol des Friedens in der Stadt!

 

Tauche hinein in ein actionreiches Abenteuer, wenn du MHA:The Strongest Hero spielst! Baue dein Team aus unschlagbaren Charakteren und kämpfe gegen die tödlichsten Bösewichte.

 

Schurken wie die Norums und Shigaraki sowie andere Spieler triffst du in PvP Kämpfen. Lade MHA:The Strongest Hero auf PC herunter und genieße verschiedene Spielmodi wie Allied Assault, bei dem du im Co-Op-Mode mit immer neuem Inhalt spielst.

 

Wenn du aufsteigen willst im Helden-Ranking, musst du deine Teammitglieder trainieren, ihnen Essen geben, sie aufrüsten und ausstatten. Steuere mächtige Helden und nimm Missionen von den Profis an, um Leute zu beschützen, Verbrecher einzusperren und vieles mehr!

 

Du kannst MHA:The Strongest Hero auch in deinem Browser auf deinem PC oder Smartphone spielen, ohne es herunterzuladen. Klicke und spiele sofort!

 

Game Features

Game controls

  • Bewegung
  • Spell-Cast

Verbesserungen

  • Makros
  • Rerolling
  • Energiesparmodus
  • Multi-Instanz-Synchronisation
  • Game controls
  • Verbesserungen
Movement
Spell Cast
Macros

Macros

Konzentriere dich mehr auf den lustigen Teil des Spiels, überspringe die langweiligen Aspekte. Meistere MHA:The Strongest Hero mit Makros. Zeichne die monotonen Aufgaben auf, die du automatisieren möchtest, und spiele sie später mit nur einem Tastendruck ab.
Rerolling

Rerolling

Beschleunige den Rerolling-Vorgang in MHA:The Strongest Hero Führe mehrere Beschwörungen durch und suche weiterhin nach den besten Helden. Verwende die Multi-Instanzen-Synchronisierung, um den Rerolling-Mechanismus in allen Instanzen zu replizieren.
Eco Mode

Eco Mode

Farme die In-Game-Ressourcen mit Leichtigkeit in MHA:The Strongest Hero. Aktiviere den Energiesparmodus, wenn du das Spiel in mehreren Instanzen ausführst. Und senke den Ressourcenverbrauch deines PCs.
Multi Instance Sync

Multi Instance Sync

Mit der Multi-Instanzen-Synchronisierung kannst du in MHA:The Strongest Hero noch mehr tun. Synchronisiere die Aktion der Hauptinstanz und wiederhole sie in Echtzeit für alle anderen Instanzen. Synchronisiere und lehne dich zurück, lass den Spielfortschritt entfalten.
Movement
Spell Cast
Read More

Herunterladen und Abspielen von MHA:The Strongest Hero auf dem PC

  • Lade BlueStacks herunter und installiere es auf deinem PC

  • Schließe die Google-Anmeldung ab, um auf den Play Store zuzugreifen, oder mache es später

  • Suche in der Suchleiste oben rechts nach MHA:The Strongest Hero

  • Klicke hier, um MHA:The Strongest Hero aus den Suchergebnissen zu installieren

  • Schließe die Google-Anmeldung ab (wenn du Schritt 2 übersprungen hast), um MHA:The Strongest Hero zu installieren.

  • Klicke auf dem Startbildschirm auf das MHA:The Strongest Hero Symbol, um mit dem Spielen zu beginnen

videoWatch Video

Erfreue dich an Explosionen, Antigravitation, Soundexpolsioen und Detroit SMASH in diesem Actionspiel! Lade MHA:The Strongest Hero mit BlueStacks herunter und beginne mit dem waghalsigen Abenteuer!

Hab Spaß mit all deinen liebsten Handyspielen und spiele jeden gewünschten Titel auf PC oder Mac mit BlueStacks! Du brauchst dafür nicht einmal einen Gaming Laptop. Wieso nicht? Weil die aktuelle BlueStacks Version bedeutend weniger Prozessorleistung verbraucht und selbst bei langen Spiel-Sessions eine stabile Bildfrequenz behält.

Mit wenigstens 2 GB RAM in einem PC, auf dem Windows 7 oder Neueres läuft und der einen Intel oder AMD Prozessor hat, kannst du deine Spiele mit beispielloser Geschwindigkeit zocken. Lade BlueStacks 5 noch heute herunter – es ist kostenlos!

Nimm Details deines Gameplays und deiner strategischen Spielzüge mit BlueStacks auf. Es braucht nur einen Knopfdruck und du bekommst automatisch eine HD-Kopie auf deine Festplatte.

BlueStacks bietet dir eine hochpräzise Gaming-Technologie, die dir flinke und akkurate Reaktionen mit deiner Tastatur, deiner Maus oder deinem Gamepad ermöglicht. Es ist Zeit, die klobige Steuerung hinter dir zu lassen. Erfreue dich an In-Game-Controls, die für jeden einfach zu meistern sind.

Effizientes Multitasking mit BlueStacks! Nutze die Synchronization der Eingaben zu deinem Vorteil, indem du mehrere Instanzen auf nur einem Gerät laufen lässt. Du kannst auch verschiedene Accounts zeitgleich für 32- und 64-Bit-Apps mit BlueStacks betreiben! Denk immer daran, du musst nicht allein kämpfen!

Minimale Systemanforderungen

Mit BlueStacks 5 kannst du auf einem PC loslegen, der folgende Anforderungen erfüllt.

  • Betriebssystem

    Microsoft Windows 7 und höher.

  • Prozessor

    Intel- oder AMD-Prozessor.

  • RAM

    Mindestens 4 GB RAM

  • HDD

    5 GB freier Speicherplatz.

Hinweis:

* Du musst ein Admin auf deinem PC sein. Aktuelle Grafiktreiber von Microsoft oder dem Chipsatzhersteller.

Click to Install

My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero
My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero

My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero

Action Sony Pictures Television

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Last Update: May 17, 2021

Build Your Favorite Characters in My Hero Academia!

My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero is an action RPG developed by Sony Pictures Television. BlueStacks app player is the best platform to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!

 

Play My Hero Academia on PC and enjoy this immersive, action-packed game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! It’s time to build a team of characters that will never lose a fight?

 

You’re in the city of Musutafu – home to the UA High School students and heroes. Collect your favorite characters, create a killer quad, and take them on patrol. Become the symbol of peace in this city!

 

Plunge yourself into an action-filled adventure when you play My Hero Academia! Build your team of undefeatable characters and fight against the deadliest villains! Fight against villains like the Norums and Shigaraki or other formidable players in PvP battles.
Download My Hero Academia on PC and enjoy different game modes such as Allied Assault, where you play the co-op mode with new content ever so often.

 

If you want to go higher up in the Hero rankings, you’ll have to train your team members, feed them, upgrade them, and equip them! Control mighty heroes and accept missions from pro heroes to protect people, arrest criminals, and lots more!

 

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero

  • Click the My Hero Academia: The Strongest Hero icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Enjoy explosions, anti-gravity, sound blasts, and Detroit SMASH in this action game! Download My Hero Academia with BlueStacks and begin this daring adventure!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC with BlueStacks! And you don’t even need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because the latest BlueStacks consumes significantly less CPU and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

With at least 2GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Record details of your gameplay and strategic moves with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will get the HD copy on your hard disc automatically!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. Yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Enjoy in-game controls that are easy for anyone to master.

Enjoy efficient multitasking when you use BlueStacks! Use the efficient synchronization of inputs to your advantage by running multiple instances on a single machine. You can also manage several accounts simultaneously for 32- and 64-bit apps with BlueStacks! Always remember that you don’t have to fight alone!

Click to Install