Omega Legends
Omega Legends

Omega Legends

الإثارة IGG.COM

العب على الكمبيوتر الشخصي مع BlueStacks - نظام أندرويد للألعاب ، موثوق به من قبل أكثر من 400 مليون لاعب.

هل تستخدم بالفعل BlueStacks؟ مفتوح الان

آخر تحديث: يناير 11, 2021

أغلب 100 شخص عبر مشاجرات حادة في لعبة Omega Legends على جهاز الكمبيوتر

Omega Legends هي لعبة معركة ملكية مستقبلية وخيال علمي تم تطويرها بواسطة SKYUNION HONG KONG. يعد مشغل تطبيق BlueStacks أفضل منصة للعب هذه اللعبة التي تعمل بنظام Android على جهاز الكمبيوتر أو جهاز Mac للحصول على تجربة ألعاب غامرة.

 

Omega Legends هي لعبة معركة ملكية مستقبلية وخيال علمي حيث يمكنك المشاركة في معارك ملحمية مع ما يصل إلى 100 شخص. تم تطويره بواسطة SKYUNION HONG KONG ، شق طريقك إلى قمة التصنيف العالمي من خلال بناء دفاعات قوية ، والقيام بتكتيكات مخادعة ، ونسف أعدائك إلى قطع صغيرة! إنها لعبة البقاء للأصلح في لعبة الحركة المثيرة هذه لنظامي التشغيل Android و iOS – أثبت أنك تمتلك المهارات والانضباط لتصبح النخبة العالمية.

 

يختار كل لاعب شخصية من مجموعة من الأبطال المذهلين ، لكل منهم قدراته الفريدة الخاصة بأي أسلوب لعب. ثم يتم إلقاؤهم في شجار ضخم حيث يخوضه العشرات من اللاعبين حتى يتبقى شخص واحد فقط واقفًا. تعاون مع أصدقائك أو انطلق بمفردك في لعبة التصويب من منظور الشخص الثالث المليئة بالإثارة حيث ينتظرك الخطر في كل زاوية.

 

أطنان من الخرائط الديناميكية النابضة بالحياة التي تلتف وتتحول أثناء المعركة ، ومجموعة واسعة من الأسلحة لضمان عدم وجود تطابقين على الإطلاق! التقط ترسانة مجنونة من البنادق والقنابل الفائقة واستعد لرميها. قنابل دخان ، قنابل فلاش ، قنابل شظية ، قاذفات صواريخ – القائمة تطول!

 

مميزات اللعبه

تحسينات

  • وضع إطلاق نار
  • FPS عالية
  • نصوص
  • نظرة مجانية
  • تحسينات
وضع إطلاق نار
بوم ، بالرأس. مع BlueStacks وضع إطلاق النار ، جرب اللعب الشبيه بالكمبيوتر عند تشغيل Omega Legends. اضغط F1 لهدف واطلاق النار مع الماوس.
FPS عالية
قم بتمكين أعلى معدل إطار ممكن في Omega Legends لتجربة ألعاب سلسة. احصل على رسومات أكثر سلاسة ووقت رد فعل أفضل.
نصوص
العب Omega Legends باستخدام ميزة Script المبتكرة. قم بإنشاء وتشغيل برنامج نصي لأتمتة سلسلة من الإجراءات بالكامل. عيّنه مفتاحًا للتنفيذ دفعة واحدة.
نظرة مجانية
بدوره واطلاق النار في المللي ثانية. مع نظرة مجانية ، حصلت BlueStacks دائمًا على ظهورك. أحكم Omega Legends واحصل على المزيد من عمليات القتل.

كيفية تنزيل وتشغيل Omega Legends على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • قم بتنزيل BlueStacks وتثبيته على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google للوصول إلى متجر Play ، أو قم بذلك لاحقًا

  • ابحث عن Omega Legends في شريط البحث أعلى الزاوية اليمنى

  • انقر لتثبيت Omega Legends من نتائج البحث

  • أكمل تسجيل الدخول إلى Google (إذا تخطيت الخطوة 2) لتثبيت Omega Legends

  • انقر على أيقونة Omega Legends على الشاشة الرئيسية لبدء اللعب

شاهد الفيديو

احصل على دعم في المنافسة عندما تلعب Omega Legends على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks ، منصة ألعاب Android النهائية التي يمكن أن تمنحك ما يصل إلى 6 أضعاف أداء أحدث جهاز Android. يقدم BlueStacks مجموعة من الميزات المذهلة حتى تتمكن من القضاء على خصومك بسهولة ، مثل دعم الدقة الحقيقية عالية الدقة ، ودعم ملء الشاشة الحقيقي ، ووحدات الماكرو والبرامج النصية. حمل BlueStacks اليوم واستمتع بعناوين Android المفضلة لديك بأفضل طريقة – إنها مجانية!

يعرف أي لاعب حقيقي أن السرعات الفائقة والاستجابة هما مفتاحان مطلقان للسيطرة على الساحة الوحيدة. استفد من قوة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك للحصول على أداء لا مثيل له وأفضل تجربة ألعاب. يتطلب BlueStacks نظام التشغيل Windows 7 والإصدارات الأحدث ، وذاكرة وصول عشوائي (RAM) بسعة 2 جيجابايت على الأقل ، ومعالج AMD أو Intel.

أنت بحاجة إلى ردود أفعال سريعة ودقة مثالية للبكسل للمنافسة في Omega Legends. لا تقلق أبدًا بشأن عناصر التحكم باللمس غير الدقيقة وغير الدقيقة مرة أخرى باستخدام ميزة خريطة المفاتيح المتقدمة للعب بالماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح أو لوحة الألعاب.

قم بالتبديل بين تطبيقات العمل والألعاب الخاصة بك في لمح البصر مع مثيلات متعددة. قم بتشغيل نسخ متعددة من BlueStacks على جهاز واحد للعمل واللعب بكفاءة أكبر. يدعم الآن تطبيقات 32 بت و 64 بت المتزامنة.

انقر للتثبيت

Omega Legends
Omega Legends
Action

Omega Legends

BlueStacks Verified

IGG.COM

Last Update: August 04, 2020

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 400M+ gamers.

Already using BlueStacks? Open Now

Throw Down in Epic 100-person Brawls in Omega Legends on PC

Omega Legends is a futuristic, sci-fi battle royale where you can engage in epic battles with up to 100 people. Developed by SKYUNION HONG KONG, make your way to the top of the world rankings by constructing powerful defenses, pulling off sneaky tactics, and blasting your enemies to smithereens! It’s survival of the fittest in this thrilling action game for Android and iOS — prove you’ve got the skills and discipline to become a world elite.

 

Each player picks a character from a pantheon of incredible heroes, each with their own unique abilities for any play style. Then they’re thrown into a massive brawl where dozens of players battle it out until only one person is left standing. Partner up with your friends or go solo in this action-packed, third-person shooter where danger awaits around every corner.

 

Tons of vibrant, dynamic maps that twist and transform during battle, and a wide selection of weapons to ensure no two matches are ever the same! Pick up a crazy arsenal of over-the-top guns and bombs and prepare to throw down. Smoke grenades, flashbangs, frag grenades, rocket launchers — the list goes on!

Game Features

Game controls

  • Aim and Shoot
  • Movement
  • General

Enhancements

  • Shooting Mode
  • High FPS
  • Script
  • Free Look
  • Game controls
  • Enhancements
Shooting Mode
Boom, headshot. With BlueStacks Shooting Mode, experience PC-like gameplay when playing Omega Legends. Press F1 to aim and shoot with mouse.
High FPS
Enable the highest possible frame rate in Omega Legends for a seamless gaming experience. Get smoother graphics and better reaction time.
Script
Play Omega Legends with the innovative Script feature. Create and run a script to fully automize a sequence of actions. Assign it a key to execute in one go.
Free Look
Turn and shoot in milliseconds. With Freelook, BlueStacks has always got your back. Rule Omega Legends and get more kills.
  • Macros

    Say goodbye to repetitive tasks in Omega Legends. Use BlueStacks Macros to skip the predictable tasks and execute it with a single keystroke. Record and share your favorite macro files with your gaming buddies.

  • Multi Instance

    Play multiple games at the same time. Or play Omega Legends from different accounts. Switch effortlessly between multiple tasks with BlueStacks Multi-Instance.

  • Multi Instance Sync

    Play Omega Legends with the power of Multi-Instance Sync. Replicate what you are doing on the main instance on all other instances. Level up faster, play more.

  • Eco Mode

    Play Omega Legends seamlessly from multiple BlueStacks instances. Enable the ‘Eco Mode to lower your PC’s resource consumption.

How to Download and Play Omega Legends on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Omega Legends in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Omega Legends from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Omega Legends

  • Click the Omega Legends icon on the home screen to start playing

Watch Video

Get a leg up on the competition when you play Omega Legends on PC with BlueStacks, the ultimate Android gaming platform that can give you up to 6 times the performance of the latest Android device. BlueStacks offers a suite of incredible features so you can obliterate your opponents with ease, like support for true HD resolutions, real fullscreen support, and Macros and Scripts. Download BlueStacks today and enjoy your favorite Android titles in the best way — it’s free!

Any true gamer knows that blazing fast speeds and responsiveness are absolutely key to dominating the only arena. Tap into the power of your computer for unparalleled performance and the best gaming experience. BlueStacks requires Windows 7 and up, at least 2GB of RAM, and an AMD or Intel processor.

You need quick reflexes and pixel-perfect precision to compete in Omega Legends. Never worry about clumsy, inaccurate touch controls again with the Advanced Keymapping feature to play with your mouse, keyboard, or gamepad.

Switch between your work apps and games in a snap with Multiple Instances. Fire up multiple copies of BlueStacks on a single machine to work and play with more efficiency. Now supports simultaneous 32- and 64-bit apps.

Click to Install