Yeager: Hunter Legend
Yeager: Hunter Legend

Yeager: Hunter Legend

Action

| IGG.COM

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: juillet 21, 2022

Jouez Yeager: Hunter Legend sur PC

Yeager : Hunter Legend est un jeu d’action développé par IGG.COM. Pour une expérience de jeu immersive, l’app player BlueStacks est la meilleure plateforme pour jouer à ce jeu Android sur votre PC ou Mac.


Dans ce jeu d’action en 3D, vous ferez vos premiers pas en tant que Yeager. Montrez-vous digne de cette classe héroïque de chasseurs de monstres qui explorent la planète Ekors à la recherche d’une relique perdue.


Jouez à Yeager : Hunter Legend sur PC avec BlueStacks pour explorer, chasser, combattre dans un monde hostile. Mais surtout, recherchez les secrets oubliés du clan Vyderan et de l’Empire. Choisissez parmi cinq classes de départ et outillez-vous convenablement pour accomplir votre mission.


Vous découvrirez des ruines anciennes, vous chasserez des monstres pour obtenir des ressources précieuses ; et vous pourrez prendre part à des expéditions au cœur des jungles mortelles d’Ekors. Découvrez une faune variée et des monstres aussi différents qu’imprévisibles.


En somme, profitez pleinement des mécaniques de progression RPG qui vous sont proposées dans ce jeu d’action en 3D. Élaborez votre style de combat unique ou mettez au point des tactiques pratiques avec vos coéquipiers.


Jouez à Yeager : Hunter Legend sur PC avec BlueStacks pour relever tous les défis qui vous attendent dans ce monde dangereux. Devenez une légende parmi les chasseurs de l’Empire et atteignez l’excellence dans la maîtrise de votre classe de combat !

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Reroll
  • Mode Eco
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Concentrez-vous davantage sur la partie amusante du jeu, évitez les aspects fastidieux. Maîtrisez Yeager: Hunter Legend avec les Macros. Enregistrez-vous en accomplissant les tâches monotones que vous souhaitez automatiser et rejouez-les plus tard avec une seule touche.
Reroll
Accélérez le processus de reroll dans Yeager: Hunter Legend Exécutez plusieurs invocations et continuez à chercher les meilleurs héros. Utilisez le Multi-Instance sync pour répliquer le mécanisme de relance dans toutes les instances.
 Mode Eco
Farmez facilement des ressources dans le jeu dans Yeager: Hunter Legend. Activez le Mode Eco lorsque vous exécutez le jeu sur plusieurs instances. Et réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC.
Multi-Instance Sync
Avec le Multi-instance Sync, vous pouvez faire encore plus dans Yeager: Hunter Legend. Synchronisez l'action de l'instance principale et répétez-la en temps réel dans toutes les autres instances. Synchronisez et asseyez-vous, laissez le jeu progresser.
  • Multi Instance

    Construisez un royaume. Recueillez des ressources. Faites plus. Avec le Multi-Instance, jouer à Yeager: Hunter Legend est encore plus excitant. Ouvrez plusieurs instances et jouez au même jeu à partir de différents comptes.

  • Script

    Automatisez les tâches répétitives dans Yeager: Hunter Legend avec BlueStacks Script. Écrivez un ensemble de commandes pour exécuter une série d'actions que vous souhaitez automatiser. Liez-le à une seule touche et vous avez terminé.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Avec BlueStacks, il est possible de jouer à Yeager: Hunter Legend dans votre langue locale. Il suffit juste de CTRL + Maj + L pour utiliser la fonction de traduction en temps réel et traduire instantanément le jeu dans la langue de votre choix.

  • FPS élevés

    Obtenez un avantage concurrentiel dans Yeager: Hunter Legend en activant les FPS élevés. Découvrez des graphismes plus nets et des animations plus fluides.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Yeager: Hunter Legend sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Yeager: Hunter Legend dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Yeager: Hunter Legend à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Yeager: Hunter Legend

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Yeager: Hunter Legend sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Jouer à Yeager : Hunter Legend sur ordinateur vous permet de découvrir le jeu dans toute sa splendeur. En tant que jeu 3D, votre confort dépend principalement du rendu graphique et de la fluidité des animations. Autant d’éléments qui sont garantis en jouant sur Windows 7, 8 ou 10 ou même sur Mac avec l’émulateur Android.

Jouez donc à Yeager : Hunter Legend sur PC avec BlueStacks pour profiter d’une résolution d’écran plus grande, d’animations fluides, de graphismes détaillés et bien plus. Vous jouerez sans ralentissements ou déconnexions fréquentes. Et vous pourrez, par conséquent, donner le meilleur de vous-même lors des phases d’exploration et de combat.

Notons par ailleurs qu’en jouant sur ordinateur, vous aurez la possibilité de personnaliser les commandes à votre guise. Servez-vous de cette fonctionnalité pour jouer avec le clavier et la souris, ou pour paramétrer une manette de jeu ! Dans un cas comme dans l’autre, vous bénéficierez d’une prise en main optimale pour triompher de tous les monstres.

Rappelons également que les fonctionnalités d’enregistrement embarquées de BlueStacks sont toujours accessibles. En tant que créateur de contenu, vous pourrez en faire usage pour partager votre progression, vos astuces, vos stratégies et vos meilleurs exploits avec toute la communauté.

Enfin, notons que BlueStacks 5 nécessite un PC ou Mac avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Il supporte simultanément les apps 32 et 64-bit.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Yeager: Hunter Legend
Yeager: Hunter Legend

Yeager: Hunter Legend

Action

| IGG.COM

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: July 28, 2022

Play Yeager: Hunter Legend on PC

Yeager: Hunter Legend is an action game developed by IGG.COM. BlueStacks app player is the best platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Yeager: Hunter Legend on PC and enjoy this action game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Navigate an alien planet and discover many secrets! But be careful, the alien monsters will attack you non-stop!


In the Yeager: Hunter Legend PC game, you’ll play as Yeager, a skilled Vyderan hunter who has been sent to retrieve an invaluable stolen artifact. Attack your enemies up close, use your special combos to make them weaker, and kill them quickly.


Your mission takes you through mysterious planets like Ekors, which are full of deadly monsters and dark secrets! Learn the secrets of the Vyderan clan, hunt hungry beasts, and come into contact with alien civilizations.


Pick any of the powerful weapon classes—Hunting Sword, Force Hammer, Fury Blades, Flux Blaster, or Eidolon Spear. Be sure to master each weapon’s fatality moves to destroy a vast number of ferocious monsters!


Gain legendary hunting powers by equipping yourself with ancient seals—mysterious items infused with Kallar and the hunting abilities of your ancestors! Upgrade your equipment and implant sigils on your Kallar Arms to defeat more enemies.


Can you triumph over ugly monsters and recover the stolen artifacts? Download Yeager: Hunter Legend on PC to find out!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Rerolling
  • Eco Mode
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Enhancements
Macros
Focus more on the fun part of the game, skip the tedious aspects. Master Yeager: Hunter Legend with Macros. Record yourself completing the monotonous tasks you wish to automate and replay them later with just one keypress.
Rerolling
Speed up the rerolling process in Yeager: Hunter Legend. Perform multiple summons and keep looking for the best Heroes. Use Multi-Instance sync to replicate the rerolling mechanism in all instances.
Eco Mode
Farm in-game resources with ease in Yeager: Hunter Legend. Enable the Eco Mode when running the game in multiple instances. And lower your PC's resource consumption.
Multi Instance Sync
With the Multi-instance Sync, you can do even more in Yeager: Hunter Legend. Sync the action of the main instance and repeat them in real time for all other instances. Sync and sit back, let the game progress unfold.
  • Multi Instance

    Build a kingdom. Collect resources. Do more. With Multi-Instance, playing Yeager: Hunter Legend is even more thrilling. Open multiple instances and play the same game from different accounts.

  • Script

    Automate repetitive tasks in Yeager: Hunter Legend with BlueStacks Script. Write a set of commands to execute a series of actions that you want to automate. Bind it to one key and you are done.

  • Real-Time Translation

    With BlueStacks, it is possible to play Yeager: Hunter Legend in your local language. Just CTRL+Shift+L to use the Real-Time Translation feature and instantly translate the game in a language of your choice.

  • High FPS

    Get the competitive edge in Yeager: Hunter Legend by enabling the highest FPS. Experience crisper graphics and smoother animations.

How to Download and Play Yeager: Hunter Legend on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Yeager: Hunter Legend in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Yeager: Hunter Legend from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Yeager: Hunter Legend

  • Click the Yeager: Hunter Legend icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Hunt ferocious monsters, discover dark secrets, and recover the stolen artifacts in this action game! Download Yeager: Hunter Legend with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

BlueStacks requires a PC or Mac with at least 4GB of RAM. It now supports 32-bit and 64-bit concurrent games and applications on PCs running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor. Enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Yeager: Hunter Legend on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install