Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge
Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge

Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge

Stratégie

| Wonderland Game

Jouez sur PC avec BlueStacks - la plate-forme de jeu Android, approuvée par + 500M de joueurs.

Page Modifiée le: février 14, 2022

Jouez Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge sur PC

Mafia Legend : Road of Revenge est un jeu de stratégie développé par Wonderland Game. Servez-vous de la meilleure plateforme de sa catégorie, l’app player BlueStacks, pour jouer à vos jeux et lancer vos applications Android sur PC et MAC, pour la plus immersive des expériences.


Téléchargez Mafia Legend : Road of Revenge sur PC et plongez dans le monde de la mafia, des coups tordus et des gangsters. Vous avez le devoir de venger votre famille détruite ; vainquez pour y arriver tous vos ennemis, devenez plus fort, combattez en permanence avec le gang d’hommes que vous dirigez.


Éliminez dans ce jeu les gangs rivaux, combattez pour récupérer votre territoire perdu, formez un puissant gang en recrutant et améliorant capos, accomplissez des tâches très dangereuses et commettez des crimes ignobles avec votre gang. Devenez le boss du monde du crime.


Téléchargez Mafia Legend : Road of Revenge sur PC et devenez riche en gérant vos industries et en développant votre équipe. Améliorez vos stratégies et votre puissance de combat. Étendez votre pouvoir en menant des guerres contre des joueurs un peu partout dans le monde entier.


Jouez à Mafia Legend : Road of Revenge sur PC et devenez le prochain parrain en régnant sur la ville

Caractéristiques de Jeu

Améliorations

  • Les macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi-Instance Sync
  • Mode Eco
  • Améliorations
Les macros
Évitez les parties ennuyeuses d'un jeu. Jouez à Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge avec des Macros et prenez l'avantage. Enregistrez simplement une séquence de commandes et exécutez-les à tout moment.
Multi Instance
Pourquoi se limiter à un jeu sur votre téléphone alors que vous pouvez en jouer plusieurs sur votre PC? Ouvrez plusieurs instances à la fois de Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge avec le Multi-Instance. Tirez parti de la puissance de différents comptes en faisant plus.
Multi-Instance Sync
Tirez le meilleur parti de Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge avec le Multi-Instance Sync. Jouez au jeu à partir de différents comptes et construisez votre propre empire. Utilisez le Multi-instance sync pour répéter l'action dans l'instance principale de BlueStacks sur toutes les autres instances.
 Mode Eco
Trouvez les héros les plus rares en effectuant plusieurs invocations dans Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge. Et pendant que vous y êtes, réduisez la consommation de ressources de votre PC avec le Mode Farm. Farmez efficacement. Obtenez les meilleurs résultats.
  • Script

    Le script est un ajout puissant aux commandes de jeu BlueStacks existantes. Exécutez maintenant une série d'actions dans Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge en les liant à une seule touche. Utilisez le «Guide de Script» pour vous inspirer.

  • Traduction en Temps Réel

    Vous attendez la sortie de Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge dans une langue spécifique? Avec la toute nouvelle fonctionnalité de traduction en temps réel dans le jeu, vous pouvez traduire le jeu dans n'importe quelle langue.

  • FPS élevés

    Affrontez vos ennemis dans Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge avec BlueStacks. Éliminez les accrocs et les bugs en activant les FPS élevé pris en charge par le jeu. Soyez toujours prêt à réagir immédiatement dans un combat intense.

  • Tapotement Répété

    Plus besoin de taper sans fin sur l'écran de votre téléphone lorsque vous jouez à Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge. Passez à une meilleure expérience de jeu avec «Répété Tapotement» sur BlueStacks. Appuyez sur une touche affectée et maintenez-la enfoncée pour appuyer en continu ou appuyez simplement une fois pour exécuter le nombre de fois précis.

Comment Télécharger et Jouer à Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge sur PC

  • Téléchargez et installez BlueStacks sur votre PC

  • Connectez-vous à Google pour accéder au Play Store ou faites-le plus tard

  • Recherchez Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge dans la barre de recherche dans le coin supérieur droit

  • Cliquez pour installer Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge à partir des résultats de la recherche

  • Connectez-vous à Google (si vous avez ignoré l'étape 2) pour installer Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge

  • Cliquez sur l'icône Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge sur l'écran d'accueil pour commencer à jouer

video Regarder la Vidéo

Collectionnez de superbes voitures et rencontrez de belles femmes dans Mafia Legend : Road of Revenge avec BlueStack.

Rivalisez avec les plus grands joueurs en laissant tomber les commandes tactiles qui vous maintiennent au niveau débutant pour des commandes professionnelles telles que le gamepad, le clavier ou la souris que vous permet d’utiliser BlueStacks.

Téléchargez Mafia Legend : Road of Revenge sur PC avec BlueStacks et découvrez la parfaite réactivité de vos applications et jeux en symbiose avec vos gestes. Atteignez les plus hauts sommets de jeu en jouant en temps réel sans réponses lentes, lags ou décalages grâce au mode ECO.

Profitez de la merveille de technologie de BlueStacks qu’est la fonction Trim Memory ; ne vous posez plus de question sur les capacités de votre PC. Laissez ladite fonction gérer efficacement votre mémoire RAM pour vous permettre des parties de jeu sans décalages.

Devenez un dieu de la rapidité et des meilleurs coups en lançant des séries de combo compliqués et difficiles à faire en appuyant sur une seule touche préprogrammé grâce à la fonction macros de BlueStacks.

Comprenez mieux vos jeux en les jouant dans vos langues préférées en utilisant la nouvelle fonction de traduction en temps réel de BlueStacks.

Il s’avère nécessaire de rappeler que BlueStacks 5 requiert une utilisation de PC ou MAC avec au moins 4 Go de RAM. Désormais il prend en charge simultanément les apps 64 et 32-bits.

Configuration Minimale Requise

Avec BlueStacks 5, vous pouvez jouer sur un PC qui remplit les conditions suivantes.

  • Système d'Exploitation

    Microsoft Windows 7 et supérieur.

  • Processeur

    Procsseur Intel ou AMD

  • RAM

    Au moins 4 Go de RAM

  • HDD

    5 Go d'Espace Disque Libre.

Note:

* Vous devez être un administrateur sur votre PC. Pilotes graphiques à jour depuis Microsoft ou du fournisseur du chipset.

Cliquer pour installer

Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge
Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge

Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge

Strategy

| Wonderland Game

Play on PC with BlueStacks – the Android Gaming Platform, trusted by 500M+ gamers.

Page Modified On: February 18, 2022

Play Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge on PC

Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge is a strategy game developed by Wonderland Game. BlueStacks app player is the best PC platform (emulator) to play this Android game on your PC or Mac for an immersive gaming experience!


Play Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge on PC and enjoy this action strategy game from the large and gorgeous display on your PC! Experience the ultimate mafia life as you form a powerful gang and become a business tycoon! Lead your gang to victory!


In the Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge PC game, you’re on a mission to avenge your family. To take revenge on those that destroyed your family, you need to form a powerful gang and become stronger. It’s time for your gang to fight back against enemies until you take back your territory and become the underground world’s Mafia King.


Enjoy an action-strategy game where you lead your gang to complete dangerous tasks and eliminate rival gangs! Take control of industries and become a business tycoon, in addition to being the mafia king and making business decisions strategically to forestall huge losses!


Defeat players from around the world and become the next godfather. Chill with the ladies in your own style and enjoy hot rides—from fresh, funky low riders to the hottest Italian exotic cars. Increase the combat power of your vehicles to remain invincible on all battlefields!


Download Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge on PC to play an exciting action strategy game! Do you have what it takes to become a legendary mafioso? It’s time to find out!

Game Features

Enhancements

  • Macros
  • Multi Instance
  • Multi Instance Sync
  • Eco Mode
  • Enhancements
Macros
Skip the boring parts of a game. Play Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge with Macros and get the edge. Simply record a sequence of commands and execute them at any moment.
Multi Instance
Why limit to one game on your phone when you can play many on your PC? Open multiple instances of Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge at once with Multi-Instance. Leverage the power of different accounts by doing more.
Multi Instance Sync
Get the best out of Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge with Multi-Instance Sync. Play the game from different accounts and build your own empire. Use Multi-instance sync to repeat the action in the main BlueStacks instance on all other instances.
Eco Mode
Find the rarest heroes by making multiple summons in Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge. And while you are at it, reduce your PC’s resource consumption with the Eco Mode. Farm efficiently. Get the best results.
  • Script

    Script is a powerful addition to the existing BlueStacks Game Controls. Now execute a series of actions in Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge by binding them to one key. Use the 'Script Guide' for inspiration.

  • Real-Time Translation

    Waiting for the Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge to be launched in a specific language? With the all-new Real-time in-game translation feature, you may translate the game to any language.

  • High FPS

    Take your enemies head on in Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge with BlueStacks. Eliminate tearing and stutters by enabling High FPS as supported by the game. Be always ready to respond immediately in a heavy combat.

  • Repeated Tap

    No more endlessly tapping on your phone screen when playing Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge. Switch to a better gaming experience with 'Repeated Tap' on BlueStacks. Either press and hold an assigned key to tap continuously or just tap once to execute the tap specific number of times.

How to Download and Play Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge on PC

  • Download and install BlueStacks on your PC

  • Complete Google sign-in to access the Play Store, or do it later

  • Look for Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge in the search bar at the top right corner

  • Click to install Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge from the search results

  • Complete Google sign-in (if you skipped step 2) to install Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge

  • Click the Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge icon on the home screen to start playing

video Watch Video

Enjoy uninterrupted fun and action on BlueStacks 5 – the safest gaming platform built for privacy! This Android emulator brings you the best mobile gaming platform for the best experience while playing mobile games on PC!

Enjoy all your favorite mobile games and play any desired title on PC or MAC on the fastest and lightest emulator ever – BlueStacks 5! You don’t need a gaming laptop to enjoy your favorite games! Why? Because BlueStacks 5 consumes significantly less CPU space and maintains a stable FPS even over long gaming sessions!

Become a legendary mafioso in this action-packed strategy game! Download Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge with BlueStacks and have fun! You can run different mobile games on BlueStacks alongside other apps and create multiple instances without consuming excess resources! Now you can switch between work and play with so much ease – efficient multitasking!

With at least 4GB of RAM slammed into a PC running on Windows 7 and above with an Intel or AMD processor, you can enjoy your games at unprecedented speeds! Download BlueStacks 5 today – it’s free!

Create blooper reels, highlights, and tutorials, by recording details of your favorite moments with BlueStacks! All it takes is the click of a button, and you will automatically get the HD copy on your hard disc. You can share this with your friends and family and even jumpstart your career as a content creator!

BlueStacks offers you a high-level precision gaming technology that enables you to enjoy swift and accurate responses when using your keyboard, mouse, or gamepad. So yes – it’s time to ditch clumsy controls! Instead, enjoy in-game controls and create custom control configurations easy for anyone to master.

So, what are you waiting for? Download Mafia Legend: Road of Revenge on PC with BlueStacks today!

Minimum System Requirements

With BlueStacks 5, you can get started on a PC that fulfills the following requirements.

  • Operating System

    Microsoft Windows 7 or above

  • Processor

    Intel or AMD Processor

  • RAM

    at least 4GB

  • HDD

    5GB Free Disk Space

Note:

* You must be an Administrator on your PC. Up to date graphics drivers from Microsoft or the chipset vendor.

Click to Install