إلعب League of Legends: Wild Rift  على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إلعب League of Legends: Wild Rift  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1

كن من بين أول من يختبر League of Legends: Wild Rift على جهاز الكمبيوتر

اترك بريدك الإلكتروني وسنخبرك عندما تطلق اللعبة


بالنقر فوق ["إعلامي بإطلاقات الألعاب الشائعة الأخرى"] ، أوافق على تلقي إعلامات بالبريد الإلكتروني من BlueStacks فيما يتعلق بإطلاق الألعاب التي اخترتها. لمزيد من التفاصيل ، راجع سياسة خصوصية BlueStacks.
حمل بلوستاكس

إلعب League of Legends: Wild Rift على جهاز الكمبيوتر

إلعب League of Legends: Wild Rift  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 3
Riot Games, Inc
الإستراتيجية
4.7/5 ( 433 )

آخر تحديث October 11, 2019

تقييم المحتوى
مراهقون

العناصر العنيفة, دماء‬, ‏‫موضوعات إيحائية

اللعبة الأسطورية أصبحت الآن أسرع من أي وقت مضى!

أسعدت لعبة League of Legends قلوب اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال شخصياتها المميزة وحركاتها الساحرة. مع نسخة Wild Rift، ستعيد إنشاء فريقك المكون من 5 أفراد وتنضم إلى الساحة الجديدة لمحاربة اللاعبين من جميع أنحاء العالم. اقفز إلى مكان مألوف واكتشف الشخصيات التي سحرتك من قبل مثل لوكس، غارين، جينكس وغيرهم الكثير سيكونون هناك للقتال باسمك، في معركة متعددة اللاعبين مليئة بالتحديات على الإنترنت. تم تحسين League of Legends: Wild Rift وأصبحت الآن أسرع من أي وقت مضى، حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بنفس اللعبة التنافسية مرارًا وتكرارًا دون ملل، في غضون دقائق. العب ألعابًا عادية أو مصنفة لكسب النقاط واكسب المزيد من الشخصيات، وقم بتحسينها حسب رغبتك. ثبّت اللعبة على الكمبيوتر الشخصي اليوم وكن جاهزًا لقضاء أفضل أوقات حياتك!

إلعب League of Legends: Wild Rift  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 4

Game Screenshots and videos:

زيادة القوة

لماذا تلعب League of Legends: Wild Rift على بلوستاكس؟

اقرأ عن القوة الزائدة الخاصة المتاحة لالفاتحون League of Legends: Wild Riftعند استخدام بلوستاكس 4

تخطيط المفاتيح

تعلم كيفية تحسين مهاراتك في الألعاب باستخدام لوحة مفاتيح خاصة

متعدد المثيل

إلعب بحسابات متعددة

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

League of Legends: Wild Rift هي لعبة تجسد الفكرة التي وضعها بلوستاكس في تطوير عناصر تحكم لوحة المفاتيح التي تبدو بديهية وسريعة الاستجابة.

تم تصميم عناصر التحكم الافتراضية التي تشحنها بلوستاكس للعبة من قبل لاعبين مثلك بعد أيام من الاختبار والتحسين.

في حالة شعورك بأن عناصر التحكم لا تناسب ذوقك ، يمكنك إعداد عناصر التحكم الشخصية بسهولة ، وتشغيل اللعبة بالطريقة التي تريدها بالضبط.

What are XPacks?

إلعب League of Legends: Wild Rift  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 13
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيف تلعب وتبث مباشر

كيف تلعب League of Legends: Wild Rift على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 League of Legends... انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهLeague of Legends: Wild Rift
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقLeague of Legends: Wild Rift الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع باللعبLeague of Legends: Wild Rift على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

تسمح لعبة League of Legends: Wild Rift للاعبين بالتعاون من أجل الفوز باللعبة. سيتعين عليك أن تتناقش مع نفسك من سيذهب إلى أي مكان خارج الممرات الثلاثة وأي نوع الأساطير سيستخدمه الجميع. حدد الدعم، الضرر، الخزان أو الغابة، وقم بإنشاء فريق يتغلب على خصومك. قم بتشغيل League of Legends: Wild Rift على جهاز الكمبيوتر باستخدام BlueStacks، واستخدم ميزة الكي مابينج لربط مهاراتك بالمفاتيح الخاصة. يمكنك التنقل بسهولة في جميع أنحاء اللعبة باستخدام الفأرة ولوحة المفاتيح وتنفيذ مجموعة من المهارات بضغطة زر. قد تكون الألعاب عبر الإنترنت صعبة، لذا يجب عليك أن تظل مبقيًا على اللعبة لبضع دقائق. عندما تلعب اللعبة على جهاز الكمبيوتر، فلن تقلق بشأن طاقة البطارية ويمكنك الاستمتاع باللعب المثير من وراء شاشتك!

معارك حماسية مع لقاء العديد من الناس

تجري أحداث اللعبة بشكل جيد وقد أحدث المصممون فرقًا عندما عملوا على الشخصيات. ومع ذلك، بمجرد اختيار أسطورتك، ستكتشف مدى سهولة استخدام مهاراتهم ومدى جمال أدائهم. ستلتقي بأشخاص جدد في كل لعبة ويمكنك أيضًا دعوة أصدقائك لإنشاء فريق قوي قادر على تحدي كل شيء. عندما تلعب لعبة League of Legends: Wild Rift على جهاز الكمبيوتر مع BlueStacks، يمكنك أيضًا تمكين ميزة البث لمشاركة ألعابك على منصات مثل تويتش أو انستغرام لايف وتطوير قاعدة من المعجبين ستدعمك وأنت في المستوى الأعلى. اشترِ جلودًا وفاجئ المعجبين بشخصيات مختلفة، واسمح لمجتمعك بالنمو وأنت تتمتع بالكثير من المرح!

Play League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC
Play League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC 1

Be among the first to experience
League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC

Leave your email and we will notify
you when the game launches


By clicking [“Notify me of other popular game launches”], I agree to receive email notifications from BlueStacks regarding the launches of the games selected by me. For more details, see BlueStacks Privacy Policy.

Play League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC

Play League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC 3
Riot Games, Inc
Strategy
4.7/5 ( 433 )

Last Update October 11, 2019

Content Rating
Teen

Violence, Blood, Suggestive Themes

The Legendary MOBA Game is Now Faster than Ever!

League of Legends has delighted the hearts of gamers around the world with their MOBA gameplay and charming PvP action. With Wild Rift, you will recreate your team of 5 and join the new arena to battle players from all over the world. Jump into a familiar place and rediscover the characters that charmed you once before. Lux, Garen, Jinx and many more will be there to fight in your name, in a challenging online multiplayer battle. League of Legends: Wild Rift is improved and is now faster than ever, so you can enjoy the same competitive game over and over again, in a matter of minutes. Play normal or ranked games to earn points and gain more characters, and level them up as you go. You will be charmed by the character presentation once you go and check them out from the main menu, and you will also love them in-game. Install the game on PC today and be ready to have the time of your life!

Play League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC 4

Game Screenshots and videos:

Powerups

Why play League of Legends: Wild Rift on Bluestacks?

Read about the special powerups available for League of Legends: Wild Rift when using BlueStacks 4

Keymapping

Learn how to improve your gaming skills with a special keymapping!

Multi-instance

Play with Multiple Accounts using BlueStacks Multi-instance

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

League of Legends: Wild Rift is a game which exemplifies the thought BlueStacks put into developing keyboard controls that feel intuitive and responsive.

The default controls that BlueStacks ship with the game have been custom made by gamers like you after days of testing and optimization.

In case you feel that the controls don’t suit your fancy, you can set up your personal controls easily, and play the game exactly how you want to.

What are XPacks?

Play League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC 13
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to Play and Stream

How to Play League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 League of Legends... Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for League of Legends: Wild Rift
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the League of Legends: Wild Rift icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy playing League of Legends: Wild Rift on your PC.

League of Legends: Wild Rift allows players to collaborate to win the game. You will have to discuss among yourself who will go where out of the three lanes, and what type of Legend everyone will use. Decide on support, damage, mage, tank or jungle, and create a team that will overcome your opponents. Each character has three skills and an ultimate and you will have to use them wisely either when you farm creeps or when you attack your opponents. Play League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC with BlueStacks, and use the Keymapping feature to link your skills to your special keys. Easily navigate around the Rift by using your mouse and keyboard and perform skill shots with the press of a button. Online games can be challenging so you will have to stay hooked on the game for a couple of minutes. When you play the game on PC, you won’t have to worry about battery power and you can enjoy the captivating gameplay from behind your monitor!

Challenging PvP Battles and Loads of People to Meet

The game mechanics are done well and the designers made a difference when they worked on the characters. That being said, once you pick your Legend you will discover how easy it is to use their skills and how charming they will perform them in battle. You will meet new people in every game and you can also invite your friends to create a powerful team that can challenge everything. When you play League of Legends: Wild Rift on PC with BlueStacks, you can also enable the streaming feature to share your games on platforms like Twitch or Instagram Live and develop a fan base that will support you as you are leveling up. Buy skins and surprise your fans with different characters, and allow your community to grow as you are having loads of fun!