شغل Snapchat app  على جهاز الكمبيوتر تحميل Snapchat app على جهاز الكمبيوتر
إذا كان لديك بلوستاكس مثبتًا بالفعل ، فانقر فوق "فتح" في نافذة المتصفح المنبثقة
فتح Snapchat app في BlueStacks

شغل Snapchat app على جهاز الكمبيوتر

شغل Snapchat app  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 1
Snap Inc
اجتماعي
4.0/5 ( 10,204,937 )

آخر تحديث ٢٣ ديسمبر، ٢٠١٦

تقييم المحتوى
مراهقون

قم بإرسال الصور إلى جميع أصدقائك باستخدام Snapchat على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك الخاص بك

إذا لم تكن تعيش في كهف على مدى السنوات القليلة الماضية ، فلا بد أنك قد سمعت عن تطبيق الرسائل المصورة الفائق الشعبية Snapchat. هذا التطبيق الرائع يسمح للمستخدمين بإرسال الصور ومقاطع الفيديو لعمل مجموعات من جهات الاتصال والمستخدمين. يمكن تعيين المهلة من قبل المرسل لتحديد المدة التي ستكون لمجموعتهم قبل أن يحذف الملف إلى الأبد. هو تطبيق ممتع للغاية على هاتفك الذكي ، ولكنه حتى أكثر متعة عند استخدام Snapchat على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك.

بدلا من التعامل مع الشاشات الصغيرة للهواتف الذكية أو الأجهزة النقالة ، يمكنك التمتع بمساحة العرض الأكبر لشاشة جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك باستخدام Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني. بدلا من استخدام أصابعك للتنقل والتحكم في مشاهدة الصورة ، يمكنك ببساطة استخدام الماوس الخاص بك ، ما يسمح برؤية أفضل للصور المرسلة إليك. باستخدام كاميرا جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ، يمكنك التقاط صور ومقاطع فيديو ذات جودة أفضل لإرسالها إلى أصدقائك المقربين.

شغل Snapchat app  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 2

لقطات شاشة ومقاطع فيديو للتطبيق:

ما أفضل خريطة مفاتيح لهذه اللعبة؟

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Snapchat app أفضل لعب على منصة ألعاب بلوستاكس مع ميزة تعيين تخطيط المفاتيح الرئيسية.

يمكنك اختيار التغلب على منافسيك باستخدام جهاز الكمبيوتر مثل الضوابط من خلال تعيين مفاتيح افتراضية لبلوستاكس.

أو ، إذا أردت ، يمكنك تعيين مفاتيح من اختيارك لكل عنصر تحكم والحصول على إعداد مخصص تمامًا ، وهو الإعداد الذي يناسبك.

What are XPacks?

شغل Snapchat app  على جهاز الكمبيوتر 9
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
تخطيط المفاتيح
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

كيفية تشغيل التطبيق والبث المباشر

كيفية تشغيل Snapchat app على جهاز الكمبيوتر

  • 1 تثبيت بلوستاكس وتشغيل المثبت
  • 2 إكمال الإعداد لمرة واحدة
  • 3 Snapchat app انتقل إلى شريط البحث في الزاوية العلوية اليمنى وابحث عنهSnapchat app
  • 4 انقر على الرمز ، ثم انقر على التثبيت على شاشة جوجل بلاي.
  • 5 بمجرد اكتمال التثبيت ، انقر فوقSnapchat app الرمز في علامة التبويب تطبيقات
  • 6 لقد انتهيت! استمتع بتشغيل Snapchat app على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

الخطوة الأولى لتكون قادرا على استخدام Snapchat على جهاز الكمبيوتر هي تحميل Bluestacks محاكي الأندرويد المجاني ، والذي من السهل القيام به من خلال النقر على الروابط في أعلى وأسفل هذه الصفحة. بمجرد اختيار نظام التشغيل الخاص بك ، فإن معالج التثبيت سيتولى الأمر ويقوم بمعظم العمل لأجلك. بعد اكتمال تثبيت تطبيق Bluestacks المجاني للكمبيوتر ، انقر على أيقونة البحث بسرعة للبحث في مكتبة Google Play عن أي تطبيق كان ، بما في ذلك Snapchat. انقر على كلمة تثبيت لتصبح على استعداد لبدء الدردشة!

قم بإنشاء حسابك وسيمكنك أن ترى على الفور فوائد استخدام Snapchat على جهاز الكمبيوتر وماك مقارنة بهاتفك الذكي الصغير. النص الواضح والنقي من السهل قراءته ، والصور هي أكثر وضوحا وأسهل للعرض. قم بتنظيم جهات الاتصال الخاصة بك بسرعة باستخدام الماوس بدلا من الشاشة التي تعمل باللمس. التقط وأرسل صورا أفضل باستخدام كاميرا جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك.

حمل بلوستاكس  

Snapchat app

Snap Inc
تحميل

Run Snapchat app on PC
We are currently working on making this game available on BlueStacks. In the meantime, you can play other interesting games on our platform.
Download BlueStacks

Run Snapchat app on PC

Run Snapchat app on PC 1
Snap Inc
Social
4/5 ( 10,204,937 )

Last Update December 23, 2016

Content Rating
Teen

Send pictures to all your friends using Snapchat on your PC and Mac

Unless you have been living in a cave for the past few years, you have heard of the mega popular photo messaging app Snapchat. This great app allows users to send photos and videos to set groups of contacts and users. A time limit can be set by the sender to limit how long their group has before the file is gone forever. An extremely fun app on your smartphone, but even more fun when you use Snapchat on PC and Mac.

Instead of dealing with the tiny screens of smartphones or mobile devices, you can enjoy the larger viewing area of your computer screen using the free Bluestacks Android Emulator. Instead of using your fingers to navigate and control picture viewing, you simply use your mouse, allowing for better views of images sent to you. By using your computer’s camera, you can capture better quality images and videos to send out to your best friends.

Run Snapchat app on PC 2

App Screenshots and Videos:

What’s the best keymap for this game?

Play Modern Combat 5: Blackout on pc

Snapchat app is a game that comes equipped with OTB(Out of the Box)/Ready to play controls to help you squeeze out every little advantage to beat your competition (Or play comfortably if the game is casual).

The default controls designed by BlueStacks have been made keeping the comfort, and efficiency of the player in mind.

However, if you are the kind of gamer who likes to do things their own way, fret not. You can just as easily customize the controls as desired.

What are XPacks?

Run Snapchat app on PC 9
Item This XPack
Optimized graphics, speed, and performance
Keymapping
Battle Royale Mode
Skin
Background
Custom Content

How to run App and Stream

How to Run Snapchat app on PC

  • 1 Install BlueStacks and run the installer
  • 2 Complete one-time setup
  • 3 Snapchat app Go to the search bar at the top-right corner and search for Snapchat app
  • 4 Click the icon then click install on the Google Play screen.
  • 5 Once installation completes, click the Snapchat app icon in the My Apps tab
  • 6 You're all done! Enjoy running Snapchat app on your PC.

The first step to be able to use Snapchat on PC is to download the free Bluestacks Android Emulator, which is easy to do by clicking the links at the top and bottom of this page. Once you choose your operating system, the install wizard takes control and does most of the work for you. After installation of the the free Bluestacks PC app is complete, click the search icon to quickly search the Google Play store for any app, including Snapchat. Click install and you are ready to start chatting!

Create your account and you can instantly see the benefits of using Snapchat on your PC and Mac versus your little smartphone. The crisp and clear text is easy to read, and the pictures are clearer and easier to view. Organize your contacts quickly using your mouse instead of your touch screen. Take and send better pictures using your computer’s camera.

Twitch Broadcasting With BlueStacks 4

Twitch.tv is jam-packed with more than one million live broadcasts each day featuring players just like you tackling some of the toughest time challenges, most kills, or simply sharing their Android experience with the world. Broadcasting Snapchat is a great way to meet new photogs and other app users, but it may also get you some tips on how to share even cooler photos and moments with the Snapchat app. When you Play Bigger with the new BlueStacks 4 player, you get convenient one-click access to stream any mobile app or game to Twitch.tv.

Download BlueStacks  

Snapchat app

Snap Inc
Download